Stars on the legs. Reasons and how to get rid of spider veins

Contents:

  1. What are spider veins on the legs

  2. Why do spider veins appear on the legs

  3. Removal of spider veins (telangiectasias)

  4. Results of removal of spider veins on the legs

  5. Reviews of patients after removal of spider veins in our center

  6. Spider veins - price (cost) of treatment

  7. Video on how you can remove spider veins on the legs

  8.  Frequently asked questions about spider veins

Vascular asterisks on the legs are one of the most common reasons why modern women turn to a phlebologist. The first stars can appear as early as twenty years of age. This worsens the appearance of the lower extremities, often accompanies a feeling of heaviness and swelling of the lower extremities. By themselves, spider veins are an aesthetic problem, but they can also signal the development of a much more serious pathology, varicose veins.

What are spider veins on the legs

 

Spider veins on the legs are telangiectasias, dilated subcutaneous vessels (venules, arterioles, capillaries). Their expansion indicates both the weakness of the venous walls and an increase in venous pressure.

This is how spider veins on the legs usually look.

This is how spider veins on the legs usually look.

Why do spider veins appear on the legs

 

The reasons for the appearance of spider veins on the legs:

  • Heredity. The weakness of the vascular wall is transmitted at the genetic level, and if the parents have a similar problem, then it will appear in the offspring with a high degree of probability.
  • Increased venous pressure. The appearance of spider veins is more often associated with varicose veins.
  • Age.
  • Female.
  • Pregnancy.
  • Changing the hormonal background.
  • Prolonged static load.

All of the above factors lead to the appearance of spider veins on the legs. It is important to understand that very often the appearance of telangiectasias is accompanied by varicose veins. Therefore, it is necessary to diagnose the venous system and find out the state of the vessels of the lower extremities. If a more serious venous pathology is identified, it is wise to start treating it first. The next step is to remove telangiectasias (spider veins).

Removal of spider veins (telangiectasias)

 

Modern removal of spider veins is performed using the following techniques:

  • Microsclerotherapy. The introduction of a special substance (sclerosant) into the spider veins, which leads to its closure (obliteration). The most popular method, both among doctors and patients.
  • Transcutaneous laser exposure. It consists in coagulation of the spider veins using laser radiation.
  • Transcutaneous radio wave exposure. Contact coagulation of spider veins using radio frequency.

Removal of spider veins using microsclerotherapy

Removal of spider veins using microsclerotherapy

Treatment of asterisks on the legs in Moscow does not pose a particular problem for an experienced doctor, phlebologist. Still, aesthetic procedures require proven skills and experience in aesthetic phlebology. Therefore, if you have spider veins on your legs, it is better to turn to a good phlebological center to competent specialists.

Results of removal of spider veins on the legs

 

Excellent result of spider veins removal by microsclerotherapy in our center

The result of removing spider veins on the legs after 3 months

The result of removing spider veins on the legs after 3 months

Another great result of the removal of spider veins in our phlebology center

The result of removing spider veins in our center after 2 months

The result of spider veins removal after 2 months

 

Reviews of patients after removal of spider veins in our center

 

Review of the excellent result of the removal of spider veins on the legs

Svetlana, 34 years old, Moscow, February 10, 2020

Feedback on the removal of spider veins on the legs

My name is Svetlana. I am 34. Being in the age of 30, you begin to think more and more about how to keep your youth and beauty longer, like yourself and others and be confident in your attractiveness. The formation of spider veins on the legs - a completely natural phenomenon in women - greatly upset me and gave rise to complexes. And poor heredity and two pregnancies behind, unfortunately, only accelerated this process. On the recommendation of a friend, she went to the clinic to Dr. Semenov Artyom Yuryevich. He conducted an examination, did an ultrasound of the veins to make sure there were no pathologies, and then proposed to do sclerotherapy, the most common technology for removing vascular networks. Honestly, I doubted the effectiveness of this procedure, but still decided to try it. Having received a detailed description from the doctor, asking all my questions and making sure that there are no contraindications and side effects, I decided ...

I must say, quite a tolerant procedure: Artyom Yuryevich made jabs in problem areas, introducing a sclerosing agent - even anesthesia was not required. Of course, it’s a little painful and unpleasant, but not for that the young ladies go for their own exclusiveness. After the procedure, compression stockings were put on the legs, which had to be worn for about 2 weeks, taking off at night. This procedure was repeated three times. The number of injections depends on the scale of the problem. Almost half a year has now passed since the first procedure, the hematomas at the injection site have resolved, and I cannot believe that those legs in the photographs taken by Artem Yuryevich at our first meeting are really mine. There were no terrible vascular nets. Do not overjoy! Yes, technology is moving forward, medicine can do a lot now. Do not be afraid, strive for excellence.

Thank you very much to the doctor for my new legs, for professionalism, understanding and individual approach. I will recommend Semenov A. Yu. To my friends and acquaintances. Clinic of prosperity and more satisfied patients!

Spider veins - price (cost) of treatment

 

Service 

Treatment category 

Price  

Sclerotherapy (microsclerotherapy) on one lower limb (one session) 

Reticular varicose veins and spider veins 

8000₽

Postoperative sclerotherapy (microsclerotherapy) on one lower limb (one session) 

Reticular varicose veins and spider veins 

4000₽ 8000₽ 

Sclerotherapy (microsclerotherapy) on one lower limb (course of treatment) 

Does not depend on the number of sessions 

35000₽

Removal of unaesthetic veins in one arm (one session) 

 

10000₽

Laser removal of spider veins on one lower limb (one session) 

 

10000₽

Video on how to remove spider veins on the legs

 

In this video you can watch how spider veins are removed using foam microsclerotherapy in our center. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oz2y-LmZ_D0&feature=emb_logo

Frequently asked questions about spider veins

 

Why do spider veins appear on the legs?

The appearance of spider veins on the legs is based on a hereditary factor. Daily physical activity, the presence of prolonged static and changes in ambient temperature also have a significant effect on the severity of the manifestation of spider veins and reticules.

Removal of spider veins and meshes of the lower extremities. Which method is better?

Today, the "gold standard" of choice for the removal of spider veins and meshes is the method of compression sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration).

How to choose the treatment for stars on the legs?

When choosing a modern treatment for spider veins on the lower extremities, one should rely on the opinion of leading specialists in working with these pathological formations. For most of the experts, the unambiguous choice is the method of compression microsclerotherapy of the lower extremities.

How to remove spider veins on your legs quickly?

It is possible to remove spider veins on the legs quite quickly with the help of compression sclerotherapy of the lower extremities.

Is it possible to remove spider veins on the legs with a laser?

Spider veins on the lower extremities can be removed with a transcutaneous (percutaneous) laser. Nevertheless, on the legs, compression sclerotherapy is better suited to remove any vascular formations, including asterisks.

Звёздочки на ногах. Причины и как избавиться от сосудистых звездочек

Содержание:

  1. Что такое сосудистые звездочки на ногах

  2. Почему появляются сосудистые звездочки на ногах

  3. Удаление сосудистых звёздочек (телеангиэктазий)

  4. Результаты удаления сосудистых звездочек на ногах

  5. Отзывы пациентов после удаления сосудистых звездочек в нашем центре

  6. Сосудистые звездочки - цена (стоимость)  лечения

  7. Видео о том, как можно удалить сосудистые звзедочки на ногах

  8.  Часто задаваемые вопросы про сосудистые звездочки

Сосудистые звёздочки на ногах, одна из самых частых причин обращения современных женщин к флебологу. Первые звёздочки могут появляться уже в двадцатилетнем возрасте. Это ухудшает внешний вид нижних конечностей, нередко сопутствует ощущению тяжести и отёчности нижних конечностей. Сами по себе сосудистые звёздочки – это эстетическая проблема, но также они могут быть сигналом развития куда более серьёзной патологии, варикозной болезни.

Что такое сосудистые звездочки на ногах

 

Сосудистые звёздочки на ногах – это телеангиэктазии, расширенные подкожные сосуды (венулы, артериолы, капилляры). Их расширение свидетельствует как о слабости венозных стенок, так и повышении венозного давления.

Так обычно выглядят сосудистые звездочки на ногах

Так обычно выглядят сосудистые звездочки на ногах

Почему появляются сосудистые звездочки на ногах

 

Причины появления сосудистых звёздочек на ногах:

  • Наследственность. Слабость сосудистой стенки передаётся на генетическом уровне, и если у родителей есть подобная проблема, то появится и у потомков с высокой долей вероятности.
  • Повышенное венозное давление. Появление сосудистых звёздочек чаще связано с варикозной болезнью.
  • Возраст.
  • Женский пол.
  • Беременность.
  • Изменение гормонального фона.
  • Длительная статическая нагрузка.

Все вышеперечисленные факторы приводят к появлению сосудистых звёздочек на ногах. Важно понимать, что очень часто появление телеангиэктазий сопутствует варикозной болезни. Поэтому необходимо провести диагностику венозной системы и выяснить состояние сосудов нижних конечностей. При выявлении более серьёзной венозной патологии разумно заняться сначала её лечением. Следующим этапом удаляются телеангиэктазии (сосудистые звёздочки).

Удаление сосудистых звёздочек (телеангиэктазий)

 

Современное удаление сосудистых звёздочек выполняется при помощи следующих методик:

  • Микросклеротерапия. Введение в сосудистую звёздочку специального вещества (склерозанта), что приводит к её закрытию (облитерации). Наиболее популярный метод, как среди врачей, так и пациентов.
  • Транскутанное лазерное воздействие. Заключается в коагуляции сосудистой звёздочки при помощи лазерного излучения.
  • Чрескожное радиоволновое воздействие. Контактная коагуляция сосудистой звёздочки при помощи радиочастоты.

Удаление сосудистых звездочек методом микросклеротерапии

Удаление сосудистых звездочек методом микросклеротерапии

Лечение звездочек на ногах в Москве не представляет особой проблемы для опытного доктора, флеболога. Всё же эстетические процедуры требуют отработанных навыков и опыта работы в эстетической флебологии. Поэтому, если у вас появились сосудистые звёздочки на ногах, лучше обратиться в хороший флебологический центр к грамотным специалистам.

Результаты удаления сосудистых звездочек на ногах

 

Прекрасный результат удаления сосудистых звездочек методом микросклеротерапии в нашем центре

Результат удаления сосудистых звездочек на ногах через 3 месяца

Результат удаления сосудистых звездочек на ногах через 3 месяца

Еще один замечательный результат удаления сосудистых звездочек в нашем центре флебологии

Результат удаления сосудистых звездочек в нашем центре через 2 месяца

Результат удаления сосудистых звездочек через 2 месяца

 

Отзывы пациентов после удаления сосудистых звездочек в нашем центре

 

Отзыв о прекрасном результате удаления сосудистых звездочек на ногах

Светлана, 34 года, Москва, 10 февраля 2020 года

Отзыв об удалении сосудистых звездочек на ногах

Меня зовут Светлана. Мне 34. Находясь в возрасте за 30, все чаще начинаешь думать о том, как подольше сохранить свою молодость и красоту, нравится себе, окружающим и быть уверенной в своей привлекательности. Образование сосудистых звездочек на ногах - вполне закономерное явление у женщин - сильно расстраивало меня и порождало комплексы. А плохая наследственность и две беременности позади, к сожалению, только ускорили это процесс. По рекомендации знакомой обратилась в клинику к доктору Семенову Артему Юрьевичу. Он провел обследование, сделал УЗИ вен, чтобы убедиться в отсутствии патологий, после чего предложил сделать склеротерапию - самую распространенную технологию удаления сосудистых сеточек. Честно, сомневалась в эффективности этой процедуры, но все же решила попробовать. Получив подробное описание от доктора, задав все интересующие меня вопросы и убедившись в отсутствии противопоказаний и побочных эффектов, я решилась...

Надо сказать, вполне себе терпимая процедура: Артем Юрьевич делал укольчики в проблемные зоны, вводя склерозирующее вещество - даже анестезия не потребовалась. Конечно, немного больно и неприятно, но не на то еще идут барышни ради собственной исключительности. После процедуры на ножки одели компрессионные чулки, которые необходимо было носить около 2-х недель, снимая на ночь. Эту процедуру повторили трижды. Количество инъекций зависит от масштаба проблемы. Сейчас прошло уже почти полгода с момента первой процедуры, гематомы на месте уколов рассосались, и я не могу поверить, что те ноги на фотографиях, сделанных Артемом Юрьевичем при первой нашей встрече, действительно мои. Страшных сосудистых сеточек как не бывало. Не нарадуюсь! Да, технологии идут вперед, медицина сейчас может многое. Не бойтесь, стремитесь к совершенству.

Спасибо большое доктору за мои новые ножки, за профессионализм, понимание и индивидуальный подход. Буду рекомендовать Семенова А. Ю. своим друзьям и знакомым. Клинике процветания и побольше довольных пациентов!

Сосудистые звездочки - цена (стоимость)  лечения

 

Услуга 

Категория лечения 

Цена  

Склеротерапия (микросклеротерапия) на одной нижней конечности (один сеанс) 

Ретикулярный варикоз и сосудистые звездочки 

8000₽

Послеоперационная склеротерапия (микросклеротерапия) на одной нижней конечности (один сеанс) 

Ретикулярный варикоз и сосудистые звездочки 

4000₽ 8000₽ 

Склеротерапия (микросклеротерапия) на одной нижней конечности (курс лечения) 

Не зависит от количества сеансов 

35000₽

Удаление неэстетичных вен на одной руке (один сеанс) 

 

10000₽

Лазерное удаление сосудистых звездочек на одной нижней конечности (один сеанс) 

 

10000₽

Видео о том, как можно удалить сосудистые звездочки на ногах

 

На этом видео Вы можете посмотреть, как удаляются сосудистые звездочки с помощью пенной микросклеротерапии в нашем центре. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oz2y-LmZ_D0&feature=emb_logo

Часто задаваемые вопросы про сосудистые звездочки

 

Почему появляются сосудистые звёздочки на ногах?

В основе появления сосудистых звёздочек на ногах лежит наследственный фактор. Значимое влияние на выраженность проявления сосудистых звёздочек и сеточек оказывает также ежедневная физическая нагрузка, наличие длительной статики и перепадов окружающей температуры.

Удаление сосудистых звёздочек и сеточек нижних конечностей. Какой метод лучше?

Сегодня «золотым стандартом» выбора при удалении сосудистых звёздочек и сеточек является методика компрессионной склеротерапии (склерооблитерации).

Какое выбрать лечение звёздочек на ногах?

При выборе современного лечения сосудистых звёздочек на нижних конечностях нужно опираться на мнение ведущих специалистов по работе с данными патологическими образованиями. Для большинства из экспертов однозначным выбором является метод компрессионной микросклеротерапии нижних конечностей.

Как убрать сосудистые звёздочки на ногах быстро?

Убрать сосудистые звёздочки на ногах достаточно быстро можно при помощи компрессионной склеротерапии нижних конечностей.

Можно ли убрать сосудистые звёздочки на ногах лазером?

Сосудистые звёздочки на нижних конечностях можно убрать транскутанным (чрескожным) лазером. Тем не менее на ногах для удаления любых сосудистых образований, в том числе и звёздочек, лучше подойдёт компрессионная склеротерапия.