Thrombophlebitis (varicothrombophlebitis) - causes, symptoms, diagnosis and treatment

Contents:

  1. What is acute thrombophlebitis (varicothrombophlebitis, superficial vein thrombosis)?
  2. Symptoms of acute thrombophlebitis
  3. Causes of thrombophlebitis
  4. Diagnosis of acute thrombophlebitis
  5. What is dangerous thrombophlebitis of the veins of the lower extremities
  6. How and how to treat acute thrombophlebitis?
  7. Thrombophlebitis and varicose veins
  8. Thrombophlebitis. The results of the treatment. Photos before and after.
  9. Testimonials of our patients after treatment of thrombophlebitis
  10. Frequently asked questions from our patients on the Internet about thrombophlebitis

What is acute thrombophlebitis? (varicothrombophlebitis, superficial vein thrombosis)?

Acute vein thrombophlebitis (varicothrombophlebitis, superficial vein thrombosis) - all these are the names of one of the most serious complications of varicose veins of the lower extremities.

Acute pathological conditions associated with blood vessels can bring a lot of trouble. One of these diseases is thrombophlebitis (acute varicothrombophlebitis, superficial vein thrombosis), which is usually observed on the lower extremities, and ignoring treatment can bring dangerous complications to a person, including death.

How does acute thrombophlebitis occur?

How does acute thrombophlebitis occur?

Thrombophlebitis (varicothrombophlebitis, superficial vein thrombosis) is a serious disease during which an inflammatory process of the walls of blood vessels with the formation of a thrombus is observed, as a result of which the limb becomes swollen (swollen).

Thrombophlebitis - symptoms

A blood clot is a solid formation of blood cells that stick together. Blood clots can interfere with the normal flow of blood throughout the body. Blood clots can cause swelling in the lower extremities, and this happens very often.

Symptoms of acute thrombophlebitis

Symptoms of acute thrombophlebitis

Pain in the limb is characteristic, sometimes the temperature rises. Pain pulling, bursting, and sometimes become acute. The skin over the inflamed area turns red.

Thrombophlebitis. What does Wikipedia say?

Wikipedia authors claim that thrombophlebitis is an inflammation of a vein that is associated with the formation of a blood clot (blood clot). In principle, this is a correct definition, but there are many nuances that we will tell you about.

Thrombophlebitis - Causes

The formation of blood clots is the main cause of venous inflammation. The following is a list of risk factors that can lead to clot formation.

  • Damage to the vein wall (injuries, operations)
  • Change in blood flow velocity through veins (with varicose veins)
  • Use of birth control pills (if there is a predisposition)
  • Bed rest for a long period (sedentary lifestyle)
  • Diabetes (type II)
  • Deficiency of vitamins in the blood, for example, vitamin B-12 deficiency
  • Thrombophilia (hereditary genetic diseases)

Active movement promotes circulation, which prevents the coagulation of blood cells.

Thrombophlebitis at risk

A greater risk of developing thrombophlebitis is possible in the following situations:

  • Pregnancy;
  • Childbirth;
  • Decreased activity (recumbent patients after a stroke, infarction, injuries, severe operations);
  • Excess weight;
  • Venous diseases.

The more factors, the higher the chances of developing thrombophlebitis.

Thrombophlebitis - diagnosis

Diagnosis of the disease on the basis of examination and additional methods: angiography, ultrasound, phlebography, phleboscintigraphy.

Any doctor can suspect acute thrombophlebitis during a visual examination, when he sees dense, painful nodes, the skin over which has a crimson-red hue. However, the main diagnostic method can only be an ultrasound examination of the veins of the lower extremities. In this case, the doctor can see thrombotic masses in the lumen of the vein, as well as determine the level of thrombosis, its nature (is it dangerous or not)!

Ultrasound for acute thrombophlebitis is the main thing in diagnosis!

Ultrasound for acute thrombophlebitis is the main thing in diagnosis!

Based on the ultrasound picture, the doctor decides on the use of a particular type of treatment for superficial vein thrombosis.

What is dangerous thrombophlebitis of the veins of the lower extremities

There are two serious dangers of thrombophlebitis:

  • Thrombus migration in the deep venous system. In this case, a complication can occur, as deep veins are affected, which is manifested by severe edema and the development of trophic ulcers in the future.
  • Closure of thrombus. A severed thrombus enters the circulatory system, which leads to thromboembolism and can often result in death. Thrombophlebitis of lower limbs, photo which is in the network, a cold-blooded "executioner"!

The conclusion is this: do not delay with treatment! Methods of treatment of thrombophlebitis numerous, it will be possible to choose the optimal one.

How and how to treat acute thrombophlebitis

The treatment of thrombophlebitis will depend on the stage at which the disease is located. There is conservative treatment or active surgical tactics. Which method the doctor chooses depends on his knowledge, qualifications and experience in the treatment of acute thrombolybitis. In our clinic, a comprehensive treatment of acute thrombophlebitis is carried out:

  • constant wearing of compression jersey;
  • anti-inflammatory drugs and ointments;
  • preparations for the dilution of blood;
  • laser treatment;
  • treatment of RFA.

laser thrombophlebitis treatment

Laser treatment of acute thrombophlebitis in our clinic

With the simultaneous application of all these methods, we get good results, and patients do their usual business, not looking up from work and family. Often we are faced with patients who use alternative methods of treating thrombophlebitis. These methods will not help to eliminate thrombophlebitis of the lower extremities, symptoms which is very unpleasant, but only aggravate the situation of the patient.

Thrombophlebitis - how to treat quickly

Want to quickly remove Thrombophlebitis? Treatment without surgery and it is possible only if the thrombus is in the superficial veins. It is very important to adhere to bed rest to remove puffiness. Reception of anticoagulants will help to accelerate the liquefaction of blood clots and partially eliminate thrombophlebitis. Treatment (Moscow - a city where many good specialists involved in the treatment of acute thrombophlebitis) should be comprehensive. Use ointments to help eliminate inflammation. The main thing is if you thrombophlebitis of veins - consult with a phlebologist.

Thrombophlebitis of the lower limbs - treatment

Treatment can only be carried out by experienced phlebologists:

  1. Conservative. The goal is to reduce blood clotting and reduce the inflammation of the vein wall;
  2. Operative. The goal is to remove blood clots and to eliminate the further progression of the inflammatory process.

The phlebologist, after examination and ultrasound scanning, will be based on the severity of the illness and the condition of the patient at the time of the examination. In some cases, when the thrombus is very high, only emergency admission to the vascular compartment for urgent surgery is indicated.

Thrombophlebitis or phlebothrombosis

Phlebothrombosis lasts for a long time and is also characterized by the formation of a thrombus in the lumen of the vein, but without inflammatory changes in the wall of the vein itself. Increases coagulability, which slows the flow of blood. Because of weak fixation, the thrombus can soon come off and lead to thromboembolism. A few days after the onset of clot formation, inflammation can join and it is already possible to talk about such a disease as acute thrombophlebitis of the lower extremities. Diet and water stress should become mandatory in the treatment. It is necessary to drink a large amount of liquid to remove intoxication of the body, stabilize the water-salt balance and reduce the recurrence of phlebothrombosis.

Thrombophlebitis and varicose veins

Varicose veins are the main precursor of such a pathology as thrombophlebitis of the lower extremities. Prevention not always can help, when varicose veins are affected. The reason is one - a weak tone of the venous walls. Because of the reduced tone, the veins cease to overcome the resistance of the blood of those veins that are located higher. This leads to their expansion. Thrombophlebitis and varicose veins are diseases that have long been called "a disease that knocks down."

Thrombophlebitis - conservative treatment

In addition to taking medications, conservative treatment includes the following procedures:

  • Compression linen, which consists of elastic fibers;
  • Ultraviolet irradiation;
  • Infrared rays;
  • Ointments that include heparin (for example, Lyoton 1000 or Hepatrombin);
  • Proper nutrition;
  • Bed rest.

During treatment, the doctor monitors all changes.

Thrombophlebitis - medical treatment

Treatment with medicines can give excellent results. What exactly will be assigned to you, this will be determined by the doctor. And if you can not stop Thrombophlebitis? Treatment - operation in this case is shown unambiguously.

Preparations:

  • Analgesics (painkillers);
  • Antibiotics (if infection is present);
  • Anticoagulants (drugs for dilution of blood) to prevent new blood clots (direct and indirect);
  • Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), such as Ibuprofen and derivatives of Rutozide, to reduce pain and inflammation;
  • Thrombolytics liquefy the formed clot (Trypsin, Urokinaza).

The combination of medication and conservative therapy may well be enough for a full recovery. But this is only if you turned in time for help. Otherwise, it is more difficult to defeat thrombophlebitis. Laser treatment in Moscow can be the next step to victory over thrombophlebitis.

Thrombophlebitis: laser treatment (EVLK, EVLO)

Intravenous laser treatment (VLO) is a minimally invasive technique under ultrasound control, quickly removes thrombophlebitis. Laser treatment (reviews) very encouraging) This method is usually performed by a phlebologist, an interventional radiologist or a vascular surgeon, whose specialization - thrombophlebitis. Laser treatment, price which is individual, passes after anesthesia, the procedure begins, and lasts about 50 min. Minimal intervention guaranteed, disappears thrombophlebitis. Laser treatment (cost they will tell you in the clinic) really effective!

EVLK procedure for acute thrombophlebitis

EVLK procedure for acute thrombophlebitis

Thrombophlebitis - treatment in Moscow by other methods. What else can help, if you have Thrombophlebitis? Treatment, prices, reviews and the results interest everyone.

Thrombophlebitis - treatment with radio frequency RFA, RFO

This method is one of the best, if there is thrombophlebitis. Radio Frequency Treatment does not bring pain, but leaves behind only positive results. Exposure to the vein walls of the thermal catheter helps to eliminate thrombus and blood clots, you will not see more thrombophlebitis. RFO treatment in Moscow not for long.

Thrombophlebitis treatment at home

Or maybe you thrombophlebitis, treatment of RFO yet are afraid to apply? Treating thrombophlebitis at home for many is salvation. How to remove thrombophlebitis, treatment with folk remedies will help? This method of treatment on compresses (mainly on the basis of body-water) and tinctures from medicinal plants (colanchoe, nettle, nutmeg) is based on this method. Remember that it's impossible to win this way thrombophlebitis. Treatment with folk methods not as effective as a doctor.

Thrombophlebitis prevention

Basic preventive measures:

  • Keep track of weight and nutrition;
  • Lead an active way of life;
  • Rest more often, lifting your legs to the bedside or the back of the sofa;
  • Exercise.

And most importantly - immediately contact the hospital.

Acute thrombophlebitis of the lower extremities, treatment

Acute thrombophlebitis, operation on which it can be urgent, is very dangerous. In this method of treatment you need to wait until the redness and inflammation of the skin becomes minimal.

The goal of the treatment is to eliminate blood clots or in severe cases of the entire site of the affected vein. Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins requires immediate assistance.

Acute ascending thrombophlebitis of the large saphenous vein is considered a common disease of the vascular system. The development of such a disease carries a serious threat to life, since inflammation and the formation of blood clots passes from the lower part of the body (lower leg) to the top (inguinal fold).

Varicotrombophlebitis of lower extremities

Varicothrombophlebitis is a form of thrombophlebitis, the most common one. It is characterized by lesions of dilated varicose veins on the lower extremities. The main reason for the development of the disease may be complications of varicose veins. You just can’t remove it thrombophlebitis. Treatment after surgery too, should be serious.

Superficial thrombophlebitis of the lower extremities affects the veins that are up to 3 cm under the skin. The formation of a thrombus brings discomfort, pain and restraint of movements. In order not to lead the situation to complications, you should immediately go to the hospital.

Thrombophlebitis. The results of the treatment. Photos before and after.

The result of treatment of a patient with acute thrombophlebitis after endovenous laser coagulation (EVLK)

Photos before and after the treatment of acute thrombophlebitis in 1 month

Photos before and after the treatment of acute thrombophlebitis in 1 month

Thrombophlebitis, treatment. Feedback from our patients.

Feedback on the treatment of acute thrombophlebitis by the EVLK method from our patient

Pavlova Nadezhda Aleksandrovna, November 9 2017, Moscow.

Patient review of treatment of acute thrombophlebitis with EVLK

I want to express my gratitude to Dr. Phlebologist Semenov Artyom Yuryevich for his high efficiency, professionalism, skillful use of the most modern techniques, attention, and golden hands. 5 of August, I felt pain, tightness and saw redness in the vein under the knee behind. I realized that it was dangerous: there might be a blood clot (although I have absolutely nothing to do with medicine). In the district clinic, an appointment with the surgeon only after 10 days, so on August 7 I turned to the Phlebology Center. I was examined in one day, the second day - preparation for the operation, the third - the operation itself. During the operation, Dr. Semenov A.Yu. the surgeon, Ivan Ilich Kalachev, and two nurses, Olesya and Lena, who helped me with the dressing the next day, helped.

The blood clots on both legs were large, life-threatening, so I believe that they saved my life. I am constantly monitored by the wonderful Dr. Semenov and will be observed for a whole year for free, because my visits, advice, recommendations, ultrasound veins and doctor’s help were paid from the amount that I paid before the operation. I am very grateful and glad that Dr. Semenov Artyom Yuryevich created such a modern, wonderful center for patients.

Ps: if someone has questions, you can write to me in the mail This e-mail address is protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view.

Pavlova Nadezhda Alexandrovna, 9 November 2017, Moscow

Arina, 40 years, Ekaterinburg.

Hello! I have been working as an accountant for many years, I do not move much, and the weight is great. For a long time I suffered from thrombophlebitis of the lower limb. The lower leg was completely dark blue, and the veins increased several times. I found out about your clinic from a friend and did not wait, as I heard about serious complications. I was treated with a laser. I want to say that it does not hurt at all. The veins became not noticeable, although pulling tights had about 1 month to wear, but it's worth it. Now I live a full life and every day doing leg exercises to strengthen the walls of blood vessels. Arina, 40 years, Ekaterinburg.

Svetlana, Biysk.

My mum had an acute thrombophlebitis of the veins of the right lower limb. She was very tormented by pain, swelling and redness in her leg. Heard good reviews about your clinic and without hesitating right away to you. We were told that we were delayed with treatment and therefore we will have to use only endovascular intervention. Under local anesthesia, my mother underwent an operation with RFO, during which the thrombus was removed to the lower leg. Now we only wear compression linen and take medication, which they prescribed to us in order to reduce coagulation. Thank you very much to all the staff of the clinic. Svetlana, Biysk.

Frequently asked questions from our patients on the Internet about thrombophlebitis

What to do to avoid blood clots? Vladimir asks from Novorossiysk:

Dear Vladimir! So that there are no blood clots, it is necessary to be examined in a timely manner by specialists, phlebologists. If a pathology is detected, the doctor will explain to you in detail what to do and how to act to avoid thrombophlebitis.

What are blood clots in humans? Elena from Ussuriisk is interested:

Dear Elena! In the classical sense, a blood clot in a person is such a formation in the lumen of blood vessels from blood clots that block blood flow. With injuries and bleeding, blood clots stop bleeding, which literally saves life. With pathologies of the venous system, hemostasis system, oncological processes and some others, thrombosis is an independent pathology and requires appropriate treatment.

How to dissolve blood clots in your legs? Dmitry asks from Belgorod:

Dear Dmitry! You can dissolve blood clots in the legs with the help of modern drugs, anticoagulants. They can be used exclusively under the supervision of a doctor, since even the best medicines can have their side effects and complications.

How to prevent thrombophlebitis? Varvara from Novokuznetsk is interested in:

Dear Barbara! Thrombophlebitis can be prevented by timely diagnosis of the venous system. Such diagnostics are practiced by both phlebologists and ultrasound doctors. The first in this situation is preferable, as it specializes in venous pathology.

How to understand that there are blood clots in the veins? Kirill from Stavropol is interested in:

Dear Cyril! You can understand that there are blood clots in the veins according to such basic signs as:

  • Swelling of the limb.
  • Pain.
  • Local redness of the skin.

In the event of any of the above symptoms, you should immediately seek medical help.

How does a blood clot form? Ninel from Kazan is interested in:

Dear Ninel! The best answer to your question: “how is a blood clot formed” is a classic answer. Namely, the theory of the pathogenesis of thrombosis formulated by Rudolf Virchow as far back as the century before last. The following factors are necessary for the formation of a blood clot:

  • Slowing blood flow, stasis.
  • Damage to the inner wall of the vessel, trauma or inflammatory process.
  • The state of blood hypercoagulation.

What should be done to avoid blood clots in the veins? Inna asks from Krasnoyarsk:

Dear Inna!

In order to avoid blood clots in the veins, it is necessary to do a timely examination with phlebologists and all the necessary treatment in case of pathology detection.

How to recognize a blood clot on your leg? Igor asks from Izhevsk:

Dear Igor! A good ultrasound examination of the vessels, performed by a competent specialist, will help to recognize a thrombus localized on the lower limb (leg). The following symptoms will help suggest a blood clot on the leg: swelling, pain, discoloration of the skin.

Тромбофлебит - симптомы, лечение, диагностика

Содержание:

  1. Что такое острый тромбофлебит (варикотромбофлебит, тромбоз поверхностных вен)?
  2. Симптомы острого тромбофлебита
  3. Причины развития тромбофлебита
  4. Диагностика острого тромбофлебита
  5. Чем опасен тромбофлебит вен нижних конечностей
  6. Чем и как лечить острый тромбофлебит?
  7. Тромбофлебит и варикозное расширение вен
  8. Отзывы наших пациентов после лечения тромбофлебита
  9. Часто задаваемые вопросы наших пациентов в интернете

Что такое острый тромбофлебит? (варикотромбофлебит, тромбоз поверхностных вен)?

 

Острый тромбофлебит вен (варикотромбофлебит, тромбоз поверхностных вен) - все это названия одного из самых серьезных осложнений варикозной болезни нижних конечностей.

Острые патологические состояния, связанные с кровеносными сосудами, могут принести массу неприятностей. Одним из таких заболеваний является тромбофлебит (острый варикотромбофлебит, тромбоз поверхностных вен), который обычно наблюдается на нижних конечностях, а игнорирование лечения может принести человеку опасные осложнения, вплоть до летального исхода.

Как возникает острый тромбофлебит

Как возникает острый тромбофлебит

Тромбофлебит (варикотромбофлебит, тромбоз поверхностных вен) является серьезным заболеванием, во время которого наблюдается воспалительный процесс стенок кровеносных сосудов с образованием тромба, вследствие чего конечность становится опухшей (отекает).

Тромбофлебит – симптомы

 

Тромб представляет собой твердое формирование клеток крови, которые склеиваются между собой. Сгустки крови могут мешать нормальному течению крови по всему телу. Кровяные сгустки могут вызвать отек в нижних конечностях, и это бывает очень достаточно часто.

Симптомы острого тромбофлебита

Симптомы острого тромбофлебита

 

Характерна боль в конечности, иногда повышается температура. Боли тянущие, распирающие, а иногда приобретают острый характер. Кожа над воспаленным участком краснеет.

Тромбофлебит. Википедия что говорит? 

 

Авторы статьи в Википедии утверждают, что тромбофлебит – это воспаление вены, которое связано образованием сгустка крови (тромба). В принципе - это правильное определение, но существует множество нюансов, о которых мы попатаемся вам рассказать. 

Тромбофлебит – причины

 

Образование сгустков крови является основной причиной воспаления вены. Ниже приводится список факторов риска, которые могут привести к образованию тромба.

  • Повреждение стенки вены (травмы, операции)
  • Изменение скорости кровотока по венам (при варикозной болезни)
  • Использование противозачаточных таблеток (если есть предрасположенность)
  • Постельный режим в течение длительного периода (малоподвижный образ жизни)
  • Диабет (ІІ типа)
  • Дефицит витаминов в крови, например, дефицит витамина B-12
  • Тромбофилии (наследственные генетические заболевания)

Активное движение способствует циркуляции, которая препятствует слипанию клеток крови.

Тромбофлебит группы риска

 

Большой риск развития тромбофлебита возможен в следующих ситуациях:

 

  • Беременность;
  • Роды;
  • Сниженная активность (лежачие пациенты после перенесенного инсульта, инфаркта, травм, тяжелых операций);
  • Лишний вес;
  • Венозные заболевания.

 

Чем больше факторов, тем выше шансы развития тромбофлебита.

Тромбофлебит – диагностика

 

Диагностируется заболевание на основании обследования и дополнительных методов: ангиографии, УЗИ, флебографии, флебосцинтиграфии.

Заподозрить острый тромбофлебит может любой врач при визуальном осмотре, когда увидит плотные, болезненные узлы, кожа над которыми имеет багрово-красный оттенок. Однако основным методом диагностики может быть только ультразвуковое исследование вен нижних конечностей. При этом врач может увидеть в просвете вены тромботические массы, а также определить уровень тромбоза, его характер (опасен он или нет)!

УЗИ при остром тромбофлебите - главное в диагностике!

УЗИ при остром тромбофлебите - главное в диагностике!

 

На основании ультразвуковой картины, доктор решает о применении того или иного вида лечения тромбоза поверхностных вен.

Чем опасен тромбофлебит вен нижних конечностей

 

Существует две серьезные опасности тромбофлебита:

  • Миграция тромба в глубокой венозной системе. В этом случае может произойти осложнение, так как поражаются глубокие вены, что проявляется  сильным отеком и развитием в дальнейшем трофических язв.
  • Отрыв тромба. Оторвавшийся тромб попадает в систему кровообращения, что приводит к тромбоэмболии и часто может закончиться смертью. Тромбофлебит нижних конечностей, фото которого есть в сети, хладнокровный «палач»!

Вывод таков: не стоит затягивать с лечением! Методы лечения тромбофлебита многочисленны, обязательно можно будет подобрать оптимальный.

Чем и как лечить острый тромбофлебит

 

Лечение тромбофлебита будет зависеть от той стадии, на которой находится заболевание. Существует консервативное лечение или активная хирургическая тактика. Какой метод выберет доктор, зависит от его знаний, квалификации и опыта лечения острого тромболебита. В нашей клинике проводится комплексное лечение острого тромбофлебита:

  • постоянное ношение компрессионного трикотажа;
  • противовоспалительные препараты и мази;
  • препараты для разжижения крови;
  • лечение лазером;
  • лечение РЧА.

лечение тромбофлебита лазером

Лечение острого тромбофлебита лазером в нашей клинике

 

При одновременном применении всех этих методов, мы получаем хорошие результаты, а пациенты занимаются своми обычными делами, не отрываясь от работы и семьи. Часто мы сталкиваемя с пациентами, которые применяют народные методы лечения тромбофлебита. Эти методы не помогут устранить тромбофлебит нижних конечностей, симптомы которого очень неприятны, а только усугубят положение больного.

Тромбофлебит – как лечить быстро

 

Хотите быстрее убрать тромбофлебит? Лечение без операции и можно только в том случае, если тромб находится в поверхностных венах. Очень важно придерживаться постельного режима, чтобы снять отечность. Прием антикоагулянтов поможет ускорить разжижение сгустков крови и частично устранить тромбофлебит. Лечение (Москва – город, где много хороших специалистов занимающихся лечением острого тромбофлебита) должно быть комплексным. Используйте мази, которые помогут устранить воспаление. Главное, если у вас тромбофлебит вен - проконсультироваться с флебологом.

Тромбофлебит нижних конечностей – лечение

 

Лечение может должно проводиться только опытными специалистами флебологами:

  1. Консервативное. Цель – снижение свертываемости крови и уменьшение воспаления стенки вены;
  2. Оперативное. Цель – удаление тромбов и устранение дальнейшего прогрессирования воспалительного процесса.

Врач флеболог, после осмотра и ультразвукового сканирования, будет отталкиваться от тяжести болезни и состояния пациента на момент осмотра. В некоторых случаях, когда тромб оказывается очень высоко, показана только экстренная госпитализация в сосудистое отделение для срочной операции.

Тромбофлебит или флеботромбоз

 

Флеботромбоз длится на протяжении длительного времени и также характеризуется образованием тромба в просвете вены, но без воспалительных изменений стенки самой вены. Повышается свертываемость, что замедляет ток крови. Из-за слабого фиксирования тромб вскоре может оторваться и привести к тромбоэмболии. Через несколько суток от начала образования тромба может присоединиться воспаление и уже можно говорить о такой болезни, как острый тромбофлебит нижних конечностей. Диета и водная нагрузка должны стать обязательными в лечении. Необходимо выпивать большое количество жидкости, чтобы снять интоксикацию организма, стабилизировать водно-солевой баланс и уменьшить повторное возникновение флеботромбоза.

Тромбофлебит и варикозное расширение вен

 

Варикозное расширение вен является основным предвестником такой патологии, как тромбофлебит нижних конечностей. Профилактика не всегда может помочь, когда варикозом поражаются поверхностные вены. Причина одна – слабый тонус венозных стенок. Из-за сниженного тонуса вены перестают преодолевать сопротивление крови тех вен, которые располагаются выше. Это приводит к их расширению. Тромбофлебит и варикоз являются заболеваниями, которые еще издавна называли «болезнь, которая сшибает с ног».

Тромбофлебит - лечение консервативное

 

Помимо приема лекарственных препаратов, консервативное лечение включает в себя следующие процедуры:

  • Компрессионное белье, которое состоит из эластичных волокон;
  • Ультрафиолетовое облучение;
  • Инфракрасные лучи;
  • Мази, в состав которых входит гепарин (например, Лиотон 1000 или Гепатромбин);
  • Правильное питание;
  • Постельный режим.

Во время лечения врач следит за всеми изменениями.

Тромбофлебит – лечение медикаментозное

 

Лечение медикаментами может дать отличные результаты. Какие именно будут назначены вам, это определит врач. А если не удастся купировать тромбофлебит? Лечение – операция в этом случае показана однозначно.

Препараты:

  • Анальгетики (болеутоляющие);
  • Антибиотики (если инфекция присутствует);
  • Антикоагулянты (препараты для разжижения крови) для предотвращения новых тромбов (прямые и непрямые);
  • Нестероидные противовоспалительные препараты (НПВП), такие как Ибупрофен и производные Рутозида, чтобы уменьшить боль и воспаление;
  • Тромболитики разжижают образовавшийся сгусток (Трипсин, Урокиназа).

Сочетание медикаментозной и консервативной терапии может вполне быть достаточно для полного выздоровления. Но это только в том случае, если вы вовремя обратились за помощью. В ином случае труднее победить тромбофлебит. Лечение лазером в Москве может стать следующим шагом для победы над тромбофлебитом.

Тромбофлебит: лечение лазером

 

Внутривенная лазерная обработка (ВЛО) является минимально инвазивной техникой под ультразвуковым контролем, быстро убирает тромбофлебит. Лечение лазером (отзывы очень воодушевляющие) Этот метод обычно выполняет флеболог, интервенционный радиолог или сосудистый хирург, специализация которого – тромбофлебит. Лечение лазером, цена которого индивидуальная, проходит после обезболивания начинается процедура, и длится около 50 мин. Минимальное вмешательство гарантировано, исчезает тромбофлебит. Лечение лазером (стоимость вам скажут в клинике) действительно эффективно!

Процедура ЭВЛК при остром тромбофлебите

Процедура ЭВЛК при остром тромбофлебите

 

Тромбофлебит – лечение в Москве другими методами. Что же еще поможет, если у вас тромбофлебит? Лечение, цены, отзывы и результаты интересуют всех.

Тромбофлебит - лечение РЧА

 

Данный способ является одним из лучших, если есть тромбофлебит. Лечение радиочастотой  не приносит боли, а оставляет после себя только положительные результаты. Воздействие на стенки вены термического катетера способствует устранению тромба и сгустков крови, вы не увидите больше тромбофлебит. Лечение РЧО  в Москве недолгое.

Лечение тромбофлебита в домашних условиях

 

А может, у вас тромбофлебит, лечение РЧО пока боитесь применять? Лечение тромбофлебита в домашних условиях для многих является спасением. Как убрать тромбофлебит, лечение народными средствами поможет? Основывается данный способ лечения на компрессах (в основном на основе бодяги) и настойках из лечебных растений (коланхоэ, крапива, мускатный орех). Помните, что окончательно так нельзя победить тромбофлебит. Лечение народными методами не так эффективно, как у врача.

Тромбофлебит профилактика

 

Основные меры профилактики:

  • Следите за весом и питанием;
  • Веди активный образ свое жизни;
  • Чаще отдыхайте, приподняв ноги на быльцу кровати или спинку дивана;
  • Занимайтесь физкультурой.

А главное – сразу обращайтесь в больницу.

Острый тромбофлебит нижних конечностей, лечение

 

Острый тромбофлебит, операция по которому может быть срочной, очень опасен. В этом методе лечения нужно дождаться пока покраснение и воспаление кожных покровов станут минимальными.

Цель лечения  - устранение тромбов или в тяжелых случаях всего участка пораженной вены. Острый тромбофлебит поверхностных вен требует немедленной помощи.

Острый восходящий тромбофлебит большой подкожной вены считается распространенным заболеванием сосудистой системы. Развитие такого заболевание несет за собой серьезную угрозу для жизни, так как воспаление и образование тромбов переходит от нижней части тела (голени) верх (паховая складка).

Варикотромбофлебит нижних конечностей

 

Варикотромбофлебит является формой тромбофлебита, причем самой распространенной. Характеризуется поражением расширенных варикозных вен на нижних конечностях. Основной причиной развития заболевания могут быть осложнения варикоза. Тут просто так не убрать тромбофлебит. Лечение после операции тоже должно быть серьезным.

Поверхностный тромбофлебит нижних конечностей поражает вены, которые находятся до 3 см под кожей. Образование тромба приносит дискомфорт, боль и сковывание движений. Чтобы не привести ситуацию к осложнениям, нужно сразу обращаться в больницу.

Тромбофлебит, лечение. Отзывы наших пациентов.

 

Арина, 40 лет, Екатеринбург.

Здравствуйте! Работаю уже много лет бухгалтером, мало двигаюсь, да и вес большой. Очень долго мучилась с тромбофлебитом нижней конечности. Голень полностью была темно-синего цвета,  а вены увеличились в несколько раз. Я узнала о вашей клинике от подруги и не стала ждать, так как слышала о серьезных осложнениях. Меня лечили лазером. Хочу сказать, что это абсолютно не больно. Вены стали не заметными, правда утягивающие колготки пришлось около 1 месяца носить, но это того стоит. Сейчас я живу полноценной жизнью и каждый день делаю упражнения для ног, чтобы укрепить стенки сосудов. Арина, 40 лет, Екатеринбург.

Светлана, Бийск. 

У моей мамы был острый тромбофлебит вен правой нижней конечности. Она очень мучилась из-за боли, отечности и покраснения в ноге. Услышали хорошие отзывы о вашей клинике и, не раздумывая сразу  к вам. Нам сказали, что мы немного задержали с лечением и поэтому придется применять только эндоваскулярное вмешательство. Под местным обезболиванием маме сделали операцию РЧО, в ходе которой удалили тромб на голени. Сейчас носим только компрессионное белье и принимаем медикаменты, которые нам прописали для того, чтобы снизить свертываемость. Спасибо огромное всему персоналу клиники. Светлана, Бийск.

Часто задаваемые вопросы наших пациентов в интернете

 

Владимир из Новороссийска спрашивает: что делать, чтобы не было тромбов?

Уважаемый Владимир! Чтобы не было тромбов, необходимо своевременно обследоваться у специалистов, флебологов. В случае выявления патологии, доктор Вам подробно объяснит, что нужно делать и как действовать, чтобы избежать тромбофлебита.

Елена из Уссурийска интересуется: что такое тромбы у человека?

Уважаемая Елена! В классическом понимании, тромбы у человека - это такое образование в просвете сосудов из кровяных сгустков, блокирующих кровоток. При травмах и кровотечении тромбы останавливают кровотечение, что буквально, спасает жизнь. При патологиях венозной системы, системы гемостаза, онкологических процессах и некоторых других, тромбоз является самостоятельной патологией и требует соответствующего лечения.

Дмитрий из Белгорода спрашивает: как растворить тромбы в ногах?

Уважаемый Дмитрий! Растворить тромбы в ногах можно при помощи современных препаратов, антикоагулянтов. Применять же их можно исключительно под контролем врача, так как даже самые лучшие лекарства могут иметь свои побочные эффекты и осложнения.

Варвара из Новокузнецка интересуется: как предотвратить тромбфлебит?

Уважаемая Варвара! Предотвратить тромбофлебит можно при помощи своевременной диагностики венозной системы. Такой диагностикой занимаются, как врачи-флебологи, так и врачи УЗИ. Первые в данной ситуации предпочтительнее, так как специализируется на венозной патологии.

Кирилл из Ставрополя интересуется: как понять, что есть тромбы в венах?

Уважаемый Кирилл! Понять, что есть тромбы в венах можно по таким основным признакам, как:

  • Отёчность конечности.
  • Боль.
  • Локальное покраснение кожи.

В случае появления любого из вышеперечисленных симптомов необходимо незамедлительно обратиться за медпомощью.

Нинель из Казани интересуется: как образуется тромб?

Уважаемая Нинель! Лучшим ответом на Ваш вопрос: «как образуется тромб», будет классический ответ. А именно, сформулированная ещё в позапрошлом веке Рудольфом Вирховом теория патогенеза тромбообразования. Для образования тромба необходимы следующие факторы:

  • Замедление тока крови, стаз.
  • Повреждение внутренней стенки сосуда, травмой или воспалительный процессом.
  •  Состояние гиперкоагуляции крови.

Инна из Красноярска спрашивает: что надо делать, чтобы не было тромбов в венах?

Уважаемая Инна!

Чтобы не было тромбов в венах необходимо своевременно делать обследование у специалистов-флебологов и всё необходимое лечение, в случае обнаружения патологии.

Игорь из Ижевска спрашивает: как распознать тромб на ноге?

Уважаемый Игорь! Распознать тромб, локализующийся на нижней конечности (ноге), поможет хорошее ультразвуковое исследование сосудов, выполненное грамотным специалистом. Предположить тромб на ноге помогут следующие признаки: отёк, боль, изменение цвета кожных покровов.