The treatment methods for varicose veins that we use in our phlebology center

What methods of treatment for varicose veins are used today in Moscow and Russia? Why do some centers treat varicose veins in the old fashion by "pulling out veins" under anesthesia, while others use the most modern treatment methods - without incisions, scars, and without anesthesia or spinal anesthesia? What is the fundamental difference in the treatment of varicose veins in these clinics? And what is in the arsenal of phlebologists of our innovation center? Let's try to answer these questions together. So:

Contents:

  1. What is the difference between phlebology centers in Russia
  2. What methods of treatment for varicose veins are used in our clinic
  3. Methods of treating varicose veins - prices and cost for treatment
  4. Treatment of varicose veins with a laser. Feedback from our patients.
  5. Treatment of varicose RFA. Feedback from our patients.
  6. Treatment of varicose veins with sclerotherapy of veins. Testimonials from our patients.
  7. The results of the application of various methods of treatment of varicose veins. Photos before and after treatment
  8. Frequently asked questions on the Internet about the treatment of varicose veins.

Treatment of varicose veins with a laser in Moscow in the clinic "MIFC"

Treatment of varicose veins with a laser in Moscow in the clinic "MIFC"

 

What is the difference between phlebology centers in Russia

 

Although, until now, the treatment of varicose veins in Moscow and the treatment of varicose veins in other regions of Russia differ significantly. This is primarily due to the presence of expensive diagnostic equipment in the clinic, imported generators for endovascular interventions, such as laser treatment of varicose veins and treatment of varicose veins with radiofrequency. Well, the most important thing is the availability of competent, experienced specialists in the clinic who could carry out innovative treatment of varicose veins. After all, it can be quite difficult to understand the intricacies and nuances of the architectonics of the vessels of the lower extremities, especially when the structure of the patient's veins is completely changed. And a specialist who is not confident enough in using ultrasound diagnostics, or has done insufficient endovascular interventions, can only harm. Therefore, it is very important to find not only a good clinic, but also the best specialist in the treatment of varicose veins.

Treatment of varicose veins without incisions and without scars by the method of Varadi

Treatment of varicose veins without incisions and without scars by the method of Varadi

 

Treatment of varicose veins has not always been the prerogative of vascular surgeons. Even now, the treatment of varicose veins on the legs in Moscow can be carried out in the departments of general surgery. This does not mean that surgical treatment of varicose veins is bad. Many venerable surgeons perfectly perform the traditional operation - combined phlebectomy under general anesthesia, from small incisions in the groin, lower leg and ankle, they pull out the varicose vein using a special metal probe. They get excellent results and will do this intervention for the rest of their lives.

What non-surgical methods of treatment of varicose veins are used in our clinic

 

In our center "MIFC", phlebologist surgeons carry out only the most modern treatment of varicose veins - EVLK Biolitec®, or treatment of varicose veins with RFO Venefit ™. We abandoned traditional phlebectomy many years ago, when we received good long-term results after endovascular methods of treating varicose veins. It does not matter which method of treatment the doctor will offer you during the consultation. Whether it is EVLO varicose veins treatment or RFA varicose veins treatment. Our specialists will successfully carry out laser treatment of varicose veins and radiofrequency. The main thing is your desire to be healthy and get rid of varicose veins forever.

Micropenna treatment of varicose veins by the Foam-Form method of sclerotherapy

Micropenna treatment of varicose veins by the Foam-Form method of sclerotherapy 

 

Another non-surgical treatment for varicose, which appeared in the middle of the XX century, is called compression sclerotherapy. Currently, this method of treatment of varicose without surgery has significantly changed and is conducted by phlebologists of our center with the help of foam form of sclerosant Foam-form with CO2 gas. The results of treatment of varicose veins in this way and reviews about it you can read on our website. A feedback on the treatment of varicose veins or reviews of the treatment of varicose RFA in our center is on women's forums and portals about health.

An important component of the prevention of relapse is conservative treatment of varicose veins. After all, it is important not only to cure the patient, but also to eliminate the mechanism of the repeated occurrence of this disease. To all our patients, we recommend that you twice a year take medication for varicose veins. This timely treatment of varicose veins without surgery is aimed at strengthening the venous wall and reducing the symptoms of chronic venous insufficiency.

Methods of treating varicose veins - prices and cost for treatment

 

Our center uses all the most modern methods of treating varicose veins, and the prices are strictly fixed. Therefore, turning to us, patients can count on high-quality service, treatment and affordable cost. And remember that a timely visit to a doctor will allow you to completely cure the disease and avoid its recurrence.

Service 

Treatment category 

Price  

Endovasal laser obliteration (coagulation) of veins on one lower limb (Biolitec, Germany) 

Category I 

Initial varicose veins 

39600₽ 44000₽ 

II category 

Severe varicose veins 

48600₽ 54000₽ 

III category 

Complicated varicose veins 

(with thrombosis or trophic ulcer, etc.) 

57600₽ 64000₽ 

Disposable radial light guide Biolitec (Germany)  

One venous pool

10000₽

Total endovasal laser obliteration (coagulation) of veins on one lower limb (Biolitec, Germany) 

(without Varadi miniflebectomy) 

At any stage of varicose veins 

62100₽ 69000₽ 

Additional laser obliteration (coagulation) of the perforating vein (Biolitec, Germany) 

At any stage of varicose veins 

13500₽ 15000₽ 

Isolated laser obliteration (coagulation) of the perforating vein (Biolitec, Germany) 

At any stage of varicose veins 

35100₽ 39000₽ 

Additional radial light guide Biolitec 

When treating several venous pools on one lower limb 

15000₽

Reception of an expert phlebologist with an ultrasound scan according to the results of treatment within one year

 

is free

Service 

Treatment category 

Price  

Sclerotherapy (microsclerotherapy) on one lower limb (one session) 

Reticular varicose veins and spider veins 

8000₽

Postoperative sclerotherapy (microsclerotherapy) on one lower limb (one session) 

Reticular varicose veins and spider veins 

4000₽ 8000₽ 

Sclerotherapy (microsclerotherapy) on one lower limb (course of treatment) 

Does not depend on the number of sessions 

35000₽

Removal of unaesthetic veins in one arm (one session) 

 

10000₽

Laser removal of spider veins on one lower limb (one session) 

 

10000₽

Over the years, the pricing policy of our center has been distinguished by loyalty to patients. It is enough to note that the cost of the latest medical services in our phlebology center has not increased since 2014 of the year. At the same time, more modern and advanced technologies for treatment and diagnosis appeared in the clinic during this time.


For the convenience of our patients, we work with banks that offer credit lines. Also in our center there is a flexible system of discounts and installments. Payment by Visa and Mastercard is possible. At the end of the course treatment, the patient is issued a package of documents for submission to the tax office for tax deduction. 
 

Treatment of varicose veins with a laser. Feedback from our patients.

 

Patient recall after laser treatment of varicose veins in our clinic.

Shaidurov S.S., 64 years old, Moscow. September 4, 2018

Patient recall after laser treatment of varicose veins in our clinic.

A year has passed since the moment when I had surgery on my left leg to remove varicose veins. Now I can write everything that happened to me and share my experience. Maybe this will help someone to maintain health and not waste time on empty searches.

I had varicose veins in my leg for several years. He was treated with gels, pills, wore compression stockings, etc. Nothing helped. The leg ached and swelled. Life was uncomfortable, but I kept pulling. Who wants to have an operation under general anesthesia (phlebectomy)? But you can't wait any longer - there was a risk of a blood clot. I frantically began looking for where and who could operate on me. At the same time, I began to study this issue on the Internet and realized that today there are new minimally invasive methods for solving my problem. Since I live in Moscow, I went to various medical centers and hospitals. I went to see different doctors, got acquainted with their capabilities and methods. Everyone suggested that I have an operation. There was even one cosmetologist among them. Nobody inspired me to trust. Time passed, and I could not make a choice. Many suggestions, but not that. As a result, I decided for myself that I would do the operation only with a phlebologist surgeon and using a minimally invasive method.

Quite by accident, I went to the website of the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center, which is located near the Kolomenskaya metro station. I read information about this Center. I learned that the Center is headed by an excellent specialist, an innovator of new methods of treatment, Ph.D. endovascular surgeon, phlebologist, expert doctor Artem Yuryevich Semenov. When I came to see Artem Yuryevich, I immediately realized that this was the doctor I needed. Artem Yurievich examined me and appointed the day of the operation. I underwent an operation that lasted only 35 minutes. The epicrisis says: "Endovenous laser obliteration using Biolitec technology of the great saphenous vein on the left with a radical Classic LED with Varadi miniflebectomy on the lower leg." Only 35 minutes, and no need to do general anesthesia, no need to recover for a long time, as after a normal operation. I got up and walked with my feet. The doctor also told me to walk for an hour. This is a miracle, a real miracle!

The equipment in the Center is the most modern. The operation is easily tolerated, no pain. I did not feel anything: neither laser obliteration, nor injections, nor miniflebectomy on the shins. Nothing! When they told me that the operation was completed, I did not believe it. And was she? Yes it was. It was a very complicated operation carried out so quickly, efficiently and professionally. And this, of course, thanks to such a unique specialist - Semenov Artyom Yuryevich and the entire staff of the Center.

The whole year after the operation, I was under the watchful eye of Artem Yurievich, underwent control examinations.

I especially want to thank the people who helped me recover:

  • Ph.D., head of the Center for Phlebology "MIFTS" Semenov Artyom Yuryevich;
  • Ph.D., leading phlebologist of the Center Kalachev Ivan Ilyich;
  • operating nurse Zakary Elena Vladimirovna;
  • Center Administrator and a very good person Tatyana Aleksandrovna Efimova.

Thank you for your professionalism, attentiveness, kindness and warm, sincere attitude towards patients. Now I'm doing great. I chose the right place of treatment. Shaidurov Sergey Sergeevich, 64 years old, Moscow. September 4, 2018

Treatment of varicose RFA. Feedback from our patients.

 

Recall of a patient undergoing treatment in our clinic "MIFTS" by RFA

Patient Vasily, 38 l, Moscow.

Testimonials of our patient who underwent treatment in our clinic "MIFC" by the RFA method

My review of RFA surgery combined with miniflebectomy on the veins of the right leg is for people who have a similar operation or for those who need information about what it is and what it is eaten with. I would be glad if my review helps someone make decisions. I will answer any questions. This e-mail address is protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view.

When I had varicose veins, I do not know. he did not bother me. But somewhere in the half year before the operation, the leg was noticeably swelling around the bone, a black stain appeared. I had to make an appointment at the polyclinic with a surgeon. Ultrasound showed disappointing results, varicose of the second degree. I looked at the reviews on the Internet. I went through a similar procedure in several clinics to understand where to do the operation. The choice of where to make the operation was made according to several criteria: the care and professionalism of the surgeon, the treatment with the client in the clinic itself, the price. Based on all of the above, the operation decided to do a doctor-phlebologist Semenov Artem Yurievich. The operation had to be done quickly enough, because trophic changes had already begun. I was scheduled for mid-May.

Before that, it is necessary to pass tests and receive doctors' opinions according to the list. From the recommendations - do not warm your leg, smear Lioton (troxevasin), take Detralex, wear compression underwear. After receiving the test results, it is necessary to transfer them to the surgeon. Since I took tests in the same clinic where my operation took place, I did not have to transfer the results. They were automatically referred to a doctor. The only thing I want to mention is that the tests are valid for a limited time, so they are done shortly before the operation. Before the operation, it is necessary to treat the operating area - at home the day before! I had to shave my right leg and the groin area on the right. Peculiar sensations. It took a long time. It's easier for women). It is necessary to come to the operation in loose clothing and shoes, so the leg will be in a bandage, which will greatly increase its volume. And after the operation, you need to walk.

The operation took place under local anesthesia and lasted about an hour and a half. RFA itself does not cause any pain. But during the second part of the operation - miniflebectomy, there is some discomfort from the injections of anesthesia and the removal of the veins themselves. But all this is not so significant in comparison with the result obtained. Immediately after the operation, I got to my feet and went to the ward. There I rested for about half an hour, received an extract with recommendations for further treatment. After that it was necessary to walk for about 40 minutes. The next day they made a dressing. I would like to express my deep gratitude to the phlebologists Artem Yuryevich Semenov for the operation. Good luck to everyone who is preparing for the operation. I recommend not to postpone those who need it. This e-mail address is protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view.

Treatment of varicose veins with sclerotherapy of veins. Testimonials from our patients.

 

Feedback from our patient about the treatment with sclerotherapy in our phlebology clinic.

Ablakova G.N., Moscow, 15.07.2019

Feedback from our patient about the treatment in our phlebology clinic

A year ago, in July 2018 of the year, I came to a consultation with Artyom Yuryevich Semenov. After the ultrasound, he explained everything in detail and in an accessible "medical" language. I came with edema, complaints of "burning calves" and limb "unaesthetic" appearance of the legs. After a pleasant conversation, I decided on sclerotherapy for veins. A year has already passed, and the effect does not stop rejoicing! My legs don't hurt, I can afford to wear shorts and dresses not on the floor. Thank you very much to the doctor "from God" !!!!! Artem Yurievich, you are a wonderful doctor! Thank you for being! I wish you good health !!! I managed to transfer several long flights and they were painless. I enjoyed the vacation and there was no more terrible constraint due to the "ugly veins". 

The results of the application of various methods of treatment of varicose veins. Photos before and after treatment

 

The result of treatment by the method of endovenous laser coagulation (EVLK) according to the German technology Biolitec

The result of treatment with endovenous laser coagulation (EVLK) using German Biolitec technology

Photos before and after endovenous laser coagulation (EVLK) on the left lower limb

 

The result of the patient's treatment in the phlebology center "MIFC" by the method of radiofrequency ablation (RFA) using the American Venefit technology

The result of treatment of a patient from Bryansk by the method of radio frequency ablation (RFA) according to the American technology Venefit

Photos before and after radiofrequency ablation (RFA) using American Venefit technology on the left lower limb

 

The result of treatment of a patient in the phlebology center "MIFTS" by Varadi miniflebectomy method

The result after Varadi miniflebectomy

Photos before and after Varadi miniflebectomy on both lower limbs

 

Frequently asked questions on the Internet about the treatment of varicose veins.

 

What is the best treatment method for varicose veins of the lower extremities: RFA or EVLK.

Answer: Both of these methods are equally often used in our center for the treatment of varicose veins of the lower extremities. Both are good. Both are performed under local anesthesia. Both have no rehabilitation period, that is, the patient goes home 5 minutes after the procedure. The price for EVLK treatment and the price for RFA treatment are the same. But what method will be used specifically in your case - the doctor will decide after examination and ultrasound scanning of the veins of the lower extremities.

I was offered to treat the veins of the lower extremities with sclerotherapy using an ordinary solution of sclerosing agent, and I read that the foam form of the solution is better. How to be?

Answer: Do not despair. The doctor who suggested sclerotherapy with the usual solution believes that this method is most suitable for you. Or he does not own the Foam-form sclerotherapy technique, which is also possible. In any case, consult in another clinic what they say there.

Why is the cost of laser treatment for varicose veins so different in different clinics?

Answer: The price for the treatment of varicose veins with a laser cannot be very low, since all consumables are purchased abroad and are disposable. If the price for procedures in the center is suspiciously low, and the center itself positions itself as very cool, with the best specialists, then they are saving on something, and on what - think for yourself. No clinic will operate at a loss.  

Leading phlebologist "MIFC" Kalachev Ivan Ilyich conducts a session of sclerotherapy

Leading phlebologist "MIFC" Kalachev Ivan Ilyich conducts a session of sclerotherapy

 

Any method of treating varicose veins of the lower extremities not aimed at their removal is vicious and leads to a rapid relapse (return) of the disease. In our center, phlebologist doctors will save you from varicose veins and vascular asterisks without complicated surgical intervention, without changing your habitual rhythm of life and most importantly - with a wonderful aesthetic result.

Методы лечения варикоза, которые мы применяем в нашем центре флебологии

Какие методы лечения варикоза испульзуются на сегодняшний день в Москве и России? Почему в одних центрах лечат варикоз по старинке "выдергивая вены" под наркозом, а в других используют самые современные методы лечения - без разрезов, рубцов и без наркоза или спинальной анестезии? В чем принцинпиальная разница лечения варикозной болезни в этих клиниках? И что есть в арсенале флебологов нашего инновационного центра? Попробуем вместе ответить на эти вопросы. Итак:

Содержание:

  1. Чем отличаются центры флебологии в России
  2. Какие методы лечения варикоза применяются в нашей клинике
  3. Методы лечения варикоза - цены и стоимость на лечение
  4. Лечение варикоза лазером. Отзывы наших пациентов.
  5. Лечение варикоза РЧА. Отзывы наших пациентов.
  6. Лечение варикоза методом склеротерапии вен. Отзывы наших пациентов.
  7. Результаты применения различных методов лечения варикоза. Фото до и после лечения
  8. Часто задаваемые вопросы в интернете о методах лечения варикоза.

Лечение варикоза лазером в Москве в клинике «МИФЦ»

Лечение варикоза лазером в Москве в клинике «МИФЦ»

 

Чем отличаются центры флебологии в России

 

Хотя до сих пор лечение варикоза в Москве и лечение варикоза ног в других регионах России значительно различается. Это связано в первую очередь с наличием в клинике дорогостоящего диагностического оборудования, импортных генераторов для проведения эндоваскулярных вмешательств, таких как, лечение варикоза лазером и лечение варикоза радиочастотой. Ну а самое главное - это наличие в клинике грамотных, опытных специалистов, которые смогли бы провести инновационное лечение варикоза. Ведь разобраться в тонкостях и нюансах архитектоники сосудов нижних конечностей бывает достаточно сложно, особенно когда строение вен у пациента  абсолютно изменено. А специалист, который недостаточно уверенно пользуется ультразвуковой диагностикой, или сделал недостаточно эндоваскулярных вмешательств, может только навредить. Поэтому очень важно найти не только хорошую клинику, но и лучшего специалиста в области лечения варикоза.

Лечение варикоза без разрезов и без рубцов методом Варади

Лечение варикоза без разрезов и без рубцов методом Варади

 

Лечение варикозного расширения вен не всегда было прерогативой сосудистых хирургов. Даже сейчас лечение варикоза на ногах в Москве могут проводить в отделениях общей хирургии. Это не значит, что хирургическое лечение варикоза - это плохо. Многие маститые хирурги прекрасно выполняют традиционную операцию – комбинированную флебэктомию под общим наркозом, из небольших разрезов в паху, на голени и на лодыжке, они вытягивают варикозную вену с помощью специального металлического зонда. Получают прекрасные результаты и будут делать это вмешательство до конца жизни.

Какие безоперационные методы лечения варикоза применяются в нашей клинике

 

В нашем центре «МИФЦ», хирурги флебологи проводят только самое современное лечение варикоза - ЭВЛК Biolitec®, либо лечение варикоза РЧО Venefit™. От традиционной  флебэктомии мы отказались много лет назад, когда получили хорошие отдаленные результаты после эндоваскулярных методов лечения варикозной болезни. Не имеет значения, какой способ лечения предложит провести Вам доктор во время консультации. Будь то лечение варикоза ЭВЛО или лечение варикоза РЧА. Наши специалисты с успехом проведут и лазерное лечение варикоза и радиочастотное. Главное – это Ваше желание быть здоровым и навсегда избавиться от варикоза.

Микропенное лечение варикоза методом Foam-Form склеротерапии

Микропенное лечение варикоза методом Foam-Form склеротерапии 

 

Другое безоперационное лечение варикоза, появившееся в середине XX века, называется компрессионной склеротерапией. В настоящее время эта методика лечения варикоза без операции значительно видоизменилась и проводится флебологами нашего центра с помощью пенной формы склерозанта Foam-form c CO2 газом. Результаты лечения варикоза этим способом и отзывы о нем Вы можете прочитать на нашем сайте. А отзывы о лечении варикоза лазером или отзывы о лечении варикоза РЧА в нашем центре есть на женских форумах и порталах о здоровье.

Важным компонентом профилактики рецидивов является консервативное лечение варикоза. Ведь важно не только вылечить пациента, но и устранить механизм повторного появления этой болезни. Всем нашим пациентам мы рекомендуем проводить два раза в год медикаментозное лечение варикоза. Это своевременное лечение варикоза без операции направлено на укрепление венозной стенки и снижение симптомов хронической венозной недостаточности.

Методы лечения варикоза - цены и стоимость на лечение

 

В нашем центре применяются все самые современные методы лечения варикоза, а цены строго фиксированы. Потому, обращаясь к нам, пациенты могут рассчитывать на высококачественное обслуживание, лечение и доступную стоимость. И помните, что своевременное обращение к врачу позволит полностью излечить болезнь и избежать ее рецидивов.

На протяжении многих лет ценовая политика нашего центра отличалась лояльность по отношению к пациентам. Достаточно отметить, что стоимость новейших медицинских услуг в нашем центре флебологии не повышалась с 2014 года. При этом в клинике за это время появились более современные и совершенные технологии лечения и диагностики.

 

Проводимая услуга 

 

Стоимость (цена) услуги

 

  • Эндовенозная лазерная облитерация (ЭВЛО) по немецкой технологии Biolitec на одной нижней конечности

 

  • 59500 рублей

 

  • Радиочастотная абляция по американской технологии Venefit (РЧА) на одной нижней конечности

 

  • 59500 рублей

 

  • Минифлебэктомия по Варади, Эшу, Мюллеру

 

  • от 10000 рублей

 

  • Пенная склеротерапия (Foam-form) с использованием ультразвуковой навигации (1 сеанс на одной нижней конечности)

 

  • 8000 рублей

 

  • Микросклеротерапия телеангиэктазий (сосудистых звёздочек и сеточек) - (1 сеанс на одной нижней конечности)

 

  • 8000 рублей

 

  • Склеротерапия (Foam-form) неэстетичных вен на руках (1 сеанс на одной верхней конечности)
 

 

  • 10000 рублей

 

  • Предоперационная подготовка (анализы и обследования перед эндоваскулярным лечением)

 

  • от 4000 рублей

 

Для удобства наших пациентов мы работаем с банками, которые предлагают кредитные линии. Также в нашем центре существует гибкая система скидок и рассрочек. Возможна оплата картами Visa и Mastercard. По окончании курсового лечения пациенту выдается пакет документов для предоставления в налоговую инспекцию для вычета налогов. 

Лечение варикоза лазером. Отзывы наших пациентов.

 

Отзыв пациента после проведенного лечения варикоза лазером в нашей клинике.

Шайдуров С.С., 64г., Москва. 4 сентября 2018г.

Отзыв пациента после проведенного лечения варикоза лазером в нашей клинике.

Прошел год с того момента, когда мне сделали операцию на левой ноге по удалению варикозного расширения вен. Теперь я могу написать все, что со мной произошло и поделиться своим опытом. Может быть это кому-то поможет сохранить здоровье и не потерять время на пустые поиски.

Варикозное расширение вен на ноге у меня было несколько лет. Лечился гелями, таблетками, носил компрессионные чулки и пр. Ничего не помогало. Нога болела, отекала. Жизнь была некомфортной, но я все тянул. А кому хочется делать операцию под общим наркозом (флебэктомию)? Но ждать больше нельзя - был риск образования тромба. Я лихорадочно начал искать, где и кто меня сможет прооперировать. Параллельно начал изучать этот вопрос по интернету и понял, что на сегодняшний день существуют новые малоинвазивные методики решения моей проблемы. Так как я живу в Москве, то я обращался в разные медицинские центры и больницы. Ездил на прием к разным врачам, знакомился с их возможностями и методиками. Все предлагали мне сделать операцию. Среди них даже был один врач косметолог. Никто не вызывал у меня доверия. Время шло, а я не мог сделать выбор. Много предложений, но все не то. В результате я решил для себя, что буду делать операцию только у врача хирурга-флеболога и малоинвазивным методом.

Совершенно случайно я зашел на сайт "Медицинского Инновационного Флебологического Центра", который находится у метро Коломенская. Почитал информацию об этом Центре. Узнал, что руководит Центром прекрасный специалист, новатор новых методов лечения к.м.н. эндоваскулярный хирург, флеболог, врач-эксперт Семенов Артем Юрьевич. Приехав на прием к Артему Юрьевичу, я сразу понял, что это именно тот врач, который мне нужен. Артем Юрьевич обследовал меня и назначил день операции. Мне сделана была операция, которая длилась всего 35 минут. В эпикризе написано:"эндовенозная лазерная облитерация по технологии Biolitec большой подкожной вены слева радикальным светодиодом Classic с минифлебэктомией по Варади на голени". Всего 35 минут, и не надо делать общий наркоз, не надо долго восстанавливаться, как после обычной операции. Я встал и пошел своими ногами. Доктор еще сказал, чтобы я погулял час. Это чудо, самое настоящее чудо!

Оборудование в Центре самое современное. Операция переносится легко, никаких болезненных ощущений. Я ничего не чувствовал: ни лазерную облитерацию, ни уколов, ни минифлебэктомию на голени. Ничего! Когда мне сказали, что операция закончена, я не поверил. А была ли она? Да, была. Была сложнейшая операция, проведенная так быстро, качественно и профессионально. И это, конечно, благодаря такому уникальному специалисту - Семенову Артему Юрьевичу и всему коллективу Центра.

Целый год после операции я находился под бдительным контролем Артема Юрьевича, проходил контрольные обследования.

Мне особо хочется поблагодарить людей, которые помогли мне выздороветь:

  • к.м.н., руководителя Центра флебологии "МИФЦ" Семенова Артема Юрьевича;
  • к.м.н., ведущего флеболога Центра Калачева Ивана Ильича;
  • операционную медсестру Закарий Елену Владимировну;
  • администратора Центра и очень хорошего человека Ефимову Татьяну Александровну.

Спасибо вам за ваш профессионализм, внимательность, доброту и теплое душевное отношение к пациентам. Теперь у меня все отлично. Я правильно выбрал место лечения. Шайдуров Сергей Сергеевич, 64г., Москва.  4 сентября 2018г.

Лечение варикоза РЧА. Отзывы наших пациентов.

 

Отзыв пациента, проходившего лечение в нашей клинике "МИФЦ" методом РЧА

Пациент Василий, 38 л, Москва.

Отзыв нашего пациента, проходившего лечение в нашей клинике "МИФЦ" методом РЧА

Мой отзыв об операции РЧА в сочетании минифлебэктомией на венах правой ноги, для людей, которым предстоит подобная операция или для тех, кто нуждается в информации, что это и с чем его едят. Буду рад, если мой отзыв кому-то поможет принять решения. Отвечу на любые вопросы. Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Когда у меня появился варикоз я не знаю, т.к. он меня не беспокоил. Но где-то за полгода до операции нога ощутимо стала отекать внизу около косточки появилось черное пятно. Пришлось записаться на прием в поликлинику к хирургу. УЗИ показало неутешительные результаты, варикоз второй степени. Посмотрел отзывы в интернете. Прошел аналогичную процедуру в нескольких клиниках, чтобы понять, где делать операцию. Выбор, где делать операцию производил по нескольким критериям: внимательность и профессионализм хирурга, обращение с клиентом в самой клинике, цена. Исходя из всего выше перечисленного операцию решил делать у доктора-флеболога Семенова Артема Юрьевича. Операцию нужно было делать достаточно оперативно, т. к. уже начались трофические изменения. Мне назначили операцию на середину мая.

До этого необходимо сдать анализы и получить заключения врачей согласно списку. Из рекомендаций - не греть ногу, мазать лиотон (троксевазин), принимать детралекс, носить компрессионное белье. После получения результатов анализов необходимо передать их хирургу. Так как я сдавал анализы в той же клинике, где проходила моя операция, то результаты мне не пришлось передавать. Они автоматически направлялись к врачу. Единственное, что хочу упомянуть, анализы действительны ограниченное время, поэтому их делают незадолго до операции. Перед операцией необходимо обработать область оперирования – дома накануне! Пришлось побрить правую ногу и паховую зону справа. Своеобразные ощущения. Заняло много времени. Женщинам это проще). На операцию необходимо приходить в свободной одежде и обуви, так нога будет в бинте, что сильно увеличит ее объем. А после операции необходимо ходить.

Операция проходила под местной анестезией и длилась около полутора часов. Сама РЧА не доставляет никакой боли. А вот во время второй части операции – минифлебэктомии, ощущается некий дискомфорт от уколов анестезии и удаления самих вен. Но все это настолько не существенно, по сравнению с полученным результатом. Сразу после операции, встал на ноги и дошел до палаты. Там я отдохнул около получаса, получил выписку с рекомендациями по дальнейшему лечению. После надо было гулять пешком около 40 минут. На следующий день сделали перевязку. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность врачам флебологам Семенову Артему Юрьевичу за проведенную операцию. Успехов всем, кто готовится к операции. Рекомендую не откладывать тем, кому она нужна. Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Лечение варикоза методом склеротерапии вен. Отзывы наших пациентов.

 

Отзыв нашей пациентки о проведенном лечении методом склеротерапии в нашей клинике флебологии.

Аблакова Г.Н., Москва, 15.07.2019г.

Отзыв нашей пациентки о проведенном лечении в нашей клинике флебологии

Год назад, в июле 2018 года, попала на консультацию к Семенову Артему Юрьевичу. После УЗИ все подробно и на доступном "медицинском" языке все объяснил. Пришла я с отеками, жалобами на "жжение икр" и конечност "неэстетический" вид ног. После приятного общения решилась на склеротерапию вен. Уже прошел год, а эффект не перстает радовать! Ноги не болят, могу себе позволить носить шорты и платья не в пол. Спасибо огромнейшее врачу "от Бога"!!!!! Артем Юрьевич, Вы замечательный врач! Спасибо, что Вы есть! Крепкого Вам здоровья!!! Успела перенести несколько длительных перелетов и они были безболезненные. Наслождалась отпуском и больше не было жуткого стеснения из-за "некрасивых вен". 

Результаты применения различных методов лечения варикоза. Фото до и после лечения

 

Результат лечения методом эндовенозной лазерной коагуляции (ЭВЛК) по немецкой технологии Biolitec

Результат лечения методом эндовенозной лазерной коагуляции (ЭВЛК) по немецкой технологии Biolitec

Фото до и после эндовенозной лазерной коагуляции (ЭВЛК) на левой нижней конечности

 

Результат лечения пациента в центре флебологии "МИФЦ" методом радиочастотной абляции (РЧА) по американской технологии Venefit

 Результат лечения пациента из Брянска методом радиочастотной абляции (РЧА) по американской технологии Venefit

Фото до и после радиочастотной абляции (РЧА) по американской технологии Venefit на левой нижней конечности

 

Результат лечения пациента в центре флебологии "МИФЦ" методом минифлебэктомии по Варади

Результат после минифлебэктомии по Варади

Фото до и после минифлебэктомии по Варади на обеих нижних конечностях

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы в интернете о методах лечения варикоза.

 

Какой метод лечения варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей лучший: РЧА или ЭВЛК.

Ответ: Оба этих метода одинаково часто используются в нашем центре для лечения варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей. Оба они хороши. Оба выполняются под местной анестезией. У обоих нет реабилитационного периода, то есть пациент уходит домой через 5 минут после процедуры. Цена на лечение ЭВЛК и цена на лечение РЧА одинаковая. А вот какой метод будет использован конкретно в Вашем случае – решит врач после осмотра и ультразвукового сканирования вен нижних конечностей.

Мне предложили провести лечение вен нижних конечностей методом склеротерапии с использованием обычного раствора склерозирующего вещества, а я читала, что пенная форма раствора лучше. Как быть?

Ответ: Не стоит отчаиваться. Доктор, который предложил провести склеротерапию обычным раствором считает, что этот метод для Вас наиболее подходящий. Либо он не владеет методикой Foam-form склеротерапии, что тоже возможно. В любом случае проконсультируйтесь в другой клинике, что скажут там.

Почему стоимость лечения варикоза лазером так отличается в разных клиниках?

Ответ: Цена на лечение варикоза лазером не может быть очень низкой, так как все расходные материалы закупаются за границей и являются одноразовыми. Если цена на процедуры в центре подозрительно низкая, а сам центр позиционирует себя как очень крутой, с лучшими специалистами, значит, на чем-то экономят, а на чем – думайте сами. Ни одна клиника не будет работать себе в убыток.  

Ведущий флеболог «МИФЦ» Калачев Иван Ильич проводит сеанс склеротерапии

Ведущий флеболог «МИФЦ» Калачев Иван Ильич проводит сеанс склеротерапии

 

Любой метод лечения варикозных вен нижних конечностей не направленный на их устранение является порочным и ведет к быстрому рецидиву (возврату) заболевания. В нашем центре врачи флебологи избавят Вас от варикозных вен и сосудистых звездочек без сложного хирургического вмешательства, не изменяя Ваш привычный ритм жизни и самое главное - с прекрасным эстетическим результатом.