Do you have a pharmacy where you can buy compression underwear? ...
For what period (s) does Radiofrequency obliteration help, what if there are problems again? Thank you in advance for your reply ....
I ask to inform the cost of treatment of varicose veins. The most effective method of treatment ....
Hello! The phlebologist diagnosed chronic venous insufficiency and recommended wearing a compression knit of preventive compression 15-18 mm pg of Relaxsan 70 type. And to consolidate the effect while improving the results of Lora grig forma and ...
Are there discounts for pensioners? ...
Hello, my name is Alexey, I'm 25 years old. I'm an invalid of the 1 group (spine trauma of the cervical section) moving around on the wheelchair. 13.10.2016 I got to the hospital after I had an edema of the left leg and I made the ultrasound of the vessels of the lower limbs. Conclusions. ..
Hello. Consult please. To my mother 53 year. When carrying out duplex scanning of the vessels of the lower extremities, it was revealed: in the arteries in all standard points, the bloodstream of the main type. Deep veins on an accessible examination of the ...
Hello! To me have diagnosed varices n / to S-1,2. And they appointed sclerotherapy and radiofrequency obliteration n / a. Respond please to the question whether it is possible to do only sclerotherapy without the second procedure? ...
Hello my wife thromboembolism of large branches of the pulmonary artery, she refuses and non-vigilant does not agree to perform an operation with chest dissection and cardiac arrest, is it possible to help your equipment? ...
Hello, Doctor. I'm 52 years old. Descended or went on US with TSKK ve n / k. In conclusion, it says: The expansion of the left veins to 5,2 mm in / 3 is untenable. The rest is normal, there is no thrombosis. Respond please to the 3 question 1) can I do exercises on the ik ...
Good afternoon, Artem Yurevich! In May 2015 on 8 weeks of pregnancy Ileofemoral thrombosis of deep veins was diagnosed on the left. Within a year was treated. Now only compression jersey. To date, the posttr ...
Good afternoon, initially diagnosed to a woman 54 years (note previously removed a large subcutaneous vein 7-10 years ago): Signs of acute venous phlebothrombosis of the lower leg (fibula, soleus, gastrocnemius). The upper limit is thrombotic ...
Good afternoon! I'm from Penza. I'm 58 years old. Diagnosis-aneurysmal enlargement of the large saphenous vein on the right-local venous expansion of the large saphenous vein in the SPS region at the position. -16mm. standing 32 on 43mm. Will you help me? ...
Good afternoon! About two years ago, she began to experience leg swelling (calves, ankles) after 2 pregnancy and taking oral contraceptives (OK). Has stopped to drink OK, has made uzi veins. There were revealed minor violations, it is recommended to drink it once every six months ...
Good afternoon, I would like to ask. To me zdelali operation on a leg or foot removal of varices. I would like to know when I can start running sports further? after the operation a month passed ...
Good evening! Dear Artem Yurevich, I beg you to answer my question. After the operation to remove the bile in November 2016 g, a month later I had a vein on my left arm. Has made a duplex scanning, to me have diagnosed: the Thrombophlebitis on ...


There are no discussions here
  • Page:
  • 1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Есть ли при вашеем центре аптека где можно приобрести компрессионное белье?...
На какой период (лет) помогает Радиочастотная облитерация, что делать если возникнут снова проблемы? Заранее спасибо за ответ....
Прошу сообщить стоимость лечения варикоза вен. Наиболее эффективный метод лечения....
Здравствуйте! Врач флеболог обнаружила хроническую венозную недостаточность и рекомендовала носить компрессионный трикотаж профилактической компрессии 15-18 мм рт типа Relaxsan 70. И для закрепления эффекта при улучшении результатов Lora grig forma и...
Скидки есть для пенсионеров?...
Здравствуйте!Меня зовут Алексей,мне 25 лет.Я инвалид 1-й группы(травма позвоночника шейный отдел)передвигаюсь на коляске.13.10.2016г я попал в больницу после того как у меня появился отек левой ноги и я сделал узи сосудов нижних конечностей.Заключени...
Здравствуйте. Проконсультируйте пожалуйста. Моей маме 53 года. При проведении дуплексного сканирования сосудов нижних конечностей было выявлено: в артериях во всех стандартных точках кровоток магистрального типа. Глубокие вены на доступных осмотру уч...
Здравствуйте! Мне поставили диагноз варикоз н/к С-1,2. И назначили склератирование и радиочастотную облитерацию н/к. Ответьте пожалуйста на вопрос можно ли сделать только склератирование без второй процедуры?...
Здравствуйте у моей жены тромбоэмболия крупных ветвей легочной артерии она отказывается и невкакую не соглашается делать операцию с вскрытием грудной клетки и остановкой сердца, возможно ли вашим оборудованием ей помочь?...
Здравствуйте доктор. МНЕ 52 года. Сходила на УЗИ с ЦДК вен н/к. В заключении написано: Расширение суральных вен слева до 5,2 мм в в/3, несостоятельны. Остальное норма, тромбоза нет. Ответьте пожалуйста на 3 вопроса 1) можно ли делать упражнения на ик...
Добрый день,Артем Юрьевич! В мае 2015 г. на 8 недели беременности был поставлен диагноз илеофеморальный тромбоз глубоких вен слева. В течении года проходила лечение. Сейчас только компрессионный трикотаж. На сегодняшний день поставлен диагноз посттро...
Добрый день, изначально поставленный диагноз женщине 54 года (прим. ранее была удалены большая подкожная вена 7-10 лет назад): Признаки острого флеботромбоза глубоких вен голени (малоберцовой, камбаловидной, икроножной). Верхняя граница тромботически...
Добрый день! Я из Пензы.Мне 58 лет.Диагноз-аневризматическое расширение большой подкожной вены справа-локальное венозное расширение большой подкожной вены в области СФС в положе.лежа-16мм. стоя 32 на 43мм.Вы мне поможете ?...
Добрый день! Около двух лет назад начала испытывать отеки ног (икры, щиколотки) после 2 беременности и приема оральных контрацептивов (ОК). Бросила пить ОК, сделала узи вен. Были выявлены незначительные нарушения, рекомендовано раз в полгода пропиват...
Добрый день я бы хотел спросить . мне зделали операцию на ногу удаление варикоза. я бы хотел узнать когда я могу начинать бегать заниматься спортом дальше? после операции прошел месяц...
Добрый вечер! Уважаемый Артём Юрьевич, очень прошу ответить на мой вопрос.После операции по удалению жёлчного в ноябре 2016 г, спустя месяц у меня воспалилась вена на левой руке. Сделала дуплексное сканирование, мне поставили диагноз: Тромбофлебит по...


Здесь нет обсуждений
  • Страница :
  • 1