Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich

Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich

Leading employee of the Center for Phlebology "MIFTS", cardiac surgeon, cardiovascular surgeon, phlebologist, ultrasound diagnostician, candidate of medical sciences. Member of Phlebology Association of Russia

Leading employee of the Center for Phlebology "MIFTS", cardiac surgeon, cardiovascular surgeon, phlebologist, ultrasound diagnostician, candidate of medical sciences. Member of the Association of phlebologists of Russia, a member of the Association of Cardiovascular Surgeons of Russia, a member of the European Society of Cardio Thoracic Surgery EACTS (European Association for Cardio-Thoracic Surgery), a member of the St. Petersburg Phlebology Association.

Education

1995-2001 - Moscow Medical Academy. I.M. Sechenov (Moscow), specialty "Medical business".

2001-2003 - Institute of Clinical Cardiology named after A.L. Myasnikova (Moscow), clinical residency in the specialty "Cardiovascular Surgery".

2006 - protection of candidate dissertations on "Atrioplasty of the left atrium in patients with mitral heart disease". The scientific degree of Candidate of Medical Sciences was conferred.

experience

2001-2009 is a cardiovascular surgeon. Institute of Clinical Cardiology Myasnikov.

2009-2016 is a cardiovascular surgeon, a senior researcher in the Department of Surgical Treatment of Myocardial Dysfunctions and Heart Failure. RNCC to them acad. B.V. Petrovsky.

2016-н.в. - surgeon-phlebologist, doctor-ultrasonic diagnostics of the clinic of phlebology "MIFTS"

Professional Associations

  • Member of Phlebology Association of Russia
  • Member of the Association of Cardiovascular Surgeons of Russia
  • Member of the European Society of Cardiac Thoracic Surgeons EACTS (European Association for Cardio-Thoracic Surgery)
  • Member of the St. Petersburg Phlebology Association.

Additional education

2010, 2015 - Certification course on the program "cardiovascular surgery", RNCH im. ac. B.V. Petrovsky.

2016 - Refresher course "Minimally invasive phlebology with sclerotherapy" in MMA named after. THEM. Sechenov.

2016 - Advanced training course "Surgical treatment of venous disorders of the lower extremities by the method of endovenous laser obliteration", FGBU "State Scientific Research Center for Preventive Medicine" of the Ministry of Health of Russia.

2016 - Professional retraining on the program "Ultrasound Diagnostics", FGAOU VO Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (PFUR).

Languages: Russian - native. English german.

Professional interests

  • Minimally invasive methods of surgical treatment of varicose veins:
  • radiofrequency obliteration of varicose veins
  • endovasal laser obliteration of varicose veins
  • miniflebectomy by Varadie and Müller
  • sclerotherapy, foam sclerotherapy, microsclerotherapy.

Has experience working with patients with cardiosurgical and vascular profiles, including patients with heart defects, ischemic disease, heart attacks and post-infarction states, heart failure, heart tumors, aortic aneurysms, including exfoliating. Performs a wide range of cardiovascular operations on the open heart, including: coronary artery bypass grafting (including working heart), plastic reconstructions and prosthetic repair of the heart valves, correction of septal defects, operations with pericarditis and parasitic heart disease, etc. He has data on the work of angiographic and endovascular operating, electrostimulation and electrophysiology, minimally invasive cardiosurgical procedures, such as minimally invasive coronary bypass, off pump surgery, mini rachotomic interventions on the vessels and valves of the heart, as well as the conductive system (ablation in atrial fibrillation). Participated in heart transplants, implantation of left ventricular and biventricular pumping devices (artificial heart). Has experience working with patients after heart transplantation.

More than 20 printed articles and chapters in a number of monographs on cardiac surgery, cardiovascular surgery and phlebology. Patent for the invention "Method of treatment of acute ascending varicothrombophlebitis of the veins of lower extremities".

He passed internships in mini-invasive surgery and transplantology in Germany, England, Switzerland.

Regular participant of conferences, symposiums and seminars devoted to cardiac surgery, cardiovascular surgery, phlebology.

List of publications

  1. Intracardiac echinococcosis. Malikova MS, Frolova Yu.V., Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Dombrovskaya AV, Mershina EA, Sinitsin VE, Dzemeshkevich SL Russian Cardiology Journal. 2015. No. 9 (125). S. 7-10.
  2. Mitral valve dysplasia as a component of the dilated cardiomyopathy syndrome. Dzemeshkevich SL, Frolova Yu.V., Fedorov DN, Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Malikova MS, Lugovoi AN, Rizun LI, Fedulova S B.V., Dymova OV, Zaklyazminskaya E.V. Clinical and experimental surgery. Journal of Academician B.V. Petrovsky. 2015.No. 2. S. 18-24.
  3. Technique of surgical correction of tricuspid insufficiency in dilated cardiomyopathy. Dzemeshkevich SL, Malikova MS, Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Lugovoi AN, Rizun LI, Fedulova SV Clinical and experimental surgery. Journal of Academician B.V. Petrovsky. 2015.No3 (9). S. 31-35.
  4. Successful surgical treatment of echinococcosis of the left ventricle of the heart. Malikova MS, Frolova Yu.V., Raskin VV, Fedulova SV, Dombrovskaya AV, Mershina EA, Sinitsin V.Е. Clinical and experimental surgery. Journal of Academician B.V. Petrovsky. 2015.No3 (9). S. 73-76.
  5. Diagnostic algorithm and tactics of managing patients with dilated cardiomyopathy syndrome. Rizun LI, Voronina TS, Dombrovskaya AV, Raskin VV, Klimenko VS, Van E.Yu., Khovrin VV, Fedorov DN, Ivanova A .G. The medical bulletin of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. 2014. No. 6 (73). S. 16-23.
  6. Reverse heart remodeling as a method of treatment of patients with dilated type of cardiomyopathy. Dzemeshkevich SL, Frolova Yu.V., Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Malikova MS, Rizun LI, Voronina Т.S. Clinical and experimental surgery. Journal of Academician B.V. Petrovsky. 2014.No. 1. S. 82-89.
  7. Tactics of surgical treatment of patients with generalized form of obstructive hypertrophic cardiomyopathy. Raskin VV, Frolova Yu.V., Malikova MS, Dzemeshkevich AS, Dombrovskaya AV, Shapieva AN, Fedulova SV, Dzemeshkevich S.L. Clinical and experimental surgery. Journal of Academician B.V. Petrovsky. 2014.No. 1. S. 100-103.
  8. Giant myxoma of the left atrium in combination with mitral valve dysplasia. Dzemeshkevich SL, Frolova Yu.V., Rizun LI, Dzemeshkevich AS, Raskin VV, Fedulova SV, Dzeranova AN, Mironovich SA Russian Cardiology Journal. 2014. No. 5 (109). S. 90-92.
  9. Disease of the coronary arteries of the transplanted heart and systemic atherosclerosis - similarities and differences. Voronina TS, Raskin VV, Frolova Yu.V., Dzemeshkevich S.L. Atherosclerosis and dyslipidemia. 2014. No. 3 (16). S. 16-20.
  10. Organ-preserving cardiac remodeling in dilated cardiomyopathy as a possible alternative to orthotopic heart transplantation. Raskin V.V. Clinical and experimental surgery. 2014. No. 2. S. 17-24.
  11. Mitral valve dysplasia in adults: choice of surgical technique. Dzemeshkevich AS, Raskin VV, Malikova MS, Frolova Yu.V., Korolev SV, Akchurin RS, Dzemeshkevich S.L. Surgery. Journal of them. N.I. Pirogov. 2013. No. 2. S. 40-44.
  12. Heart donation in 22 year after orthotopic transplantation. Frolova Yu.V., Voronina TS, Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Malikova MS, Tsyplenkova VG, Konstantinov BA, Dzemeshkevich S.L. Surgery. Journal of them. N.I. Pirogov. 2013. No. 2. S. 54-58.
  13. Non-carinogenic dilated cardiomyopathy after the operation of reverse heart remodeling. Rizun LI, Voronina TS, Dombrovskaya AV, Frolova Yu.V., Blagova OV, Van E.Yu., Khovrin VV, Morozova MM, Kupriyanova A . G., Zaidenov VA, Donnikov AE, Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Malikova MS, Dzemeshkevich S.L. Cardiology. 2013. T. 53. No. 12. S. 41-46.
  14. Endovascular closure of the paraprosthetic aortic fistula with the SEARCARE PDA occluder. Abugov SA, Raskin VV, Puretsky MV, Frolova Yu.V., Mardanyan GV, Buravikhina TA, Dombrovskaya AV, Dzemeshkevich SL Clinical and experimental surgery. Journal of Academician B.V. Petrovsky. 2013.No1 (1). S. 87-90.
  15. Combined surgical treatment of echinococcosis of the heart and lungs in conditions of artificial circulation. Malikova MS, Frolova Yu.V., Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Voronina TS, Parshin VD, Sedov VP, Blagova OV, Sinitsin V E.E., Mershina EA, Dzemeshkevich S.L. Surgery. Journal of them. N.I. Pirogov. 2012. No. 2. S. 79-82.
  16. Progressive hypertrophic cardiomyopathy in the syndrome of LEOPARD. Rizun LI, Voronina TS, Frolova Yu.V., Raskin VV, Rumyantseva VA, Zaklyazminskaya EV, Bukaeva AA, Van E.Yu., Khovrin V.V. , Fedorov DN, Daabul AS, Dzemeshkevich SL Surgery. Journal of them. N.I. Pirogov. 2012. No. 12. S. 56-61.
  17. Problems of the second decade after orthotopic heart transplantation: ultrastructural organization of the microcirculatory bed of the donor myocardium. Dzemeshkevich SL, Tsyplenkova VG, Frolova Yu.V., Kuzina SV, Skridlevskaya EA, Voronina TS, Dzemeshkevich AS, Raskin VV Cardiology and cardiovascular surgery. 2012. T. 5. No. 1. S. 64-66.
  18. Successful treatment of massive thrombosis of the inferior vena cava with nephrotic syndrome and chronic bilateral pulmonary thromboembolism in a patient with genetic thrombophilia. Blagova OV, Dzemeshkevich SL, Kozlovskaya NL, Nedostup AV, Sarkisova ND, Frolova Yu.V., Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Abugov S .A., Skipenko OG, Shilov EM, Sedov VP, Gagarina NV, Sinitsyn VE, Mershina EA, Volkova E.Yu. Therapeutic archive. 2012. T. 84. No. 1. S. 41-47.
  19. Successful surgical treatment of right ventricular dysfunction and congestive heart failure, which developed as a result of chronic postthromboembolic pulmonary vasculopathy with complete thrombosis of the inferior vena cava. Raskin VV, Frolova Yu.V., Dzemeshkevich AS, Eremenko AA, Torshin SV, Sedov VP, Blagova OV, Sinitsyn V.Е. Cardiology and cardiovascular surgery. 2011. T. 4. No. 3. S. 93-95.
  20. Intraoperative application of transesophageal electrocardiostimulation in cardiosurgery. Torshin SV, Raskin VV, Bayalieva A.Zh., Akhundov RN Anesthesiology and resuscitation. 2010. No. 5. S. 33-36.
  21. The case of a giant myxoma of the left atrium: the features of the clinical course, diagnosis and treatment. Merkulova IN, Blankova ZN, Suhinina TS, Belokon EV, Raskin VV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Dzemeshkevich SL Therapeutic archive. 2009. T. 81. No. 4. S. 34-39.
  22. Symmetrical volume-reducing "Mercedes" -plastic of the enlarged left atrium. Raskin VV, Korolev SV, Dzemeshkevich AS, Frolova Yu.V., Vodyasov VD, Kharlap MS, Sinitsyn VE, Dzemeshkevich SL Cardiology and cardiovascular surgery. 2008. T. 1. No. 6. S. 51-56.
  23. Combined operations on valves and coronary vessels. Dzemeshkevich SD, Shiryaev AA, Korolev SV, Galyautdinov DM, Raskin VV, Kuzina SV, Vodyasov VD, Lepilin MG, Akchurin R .FROM. Cardiology. 2005. T. 45. No. 3. S. 55-57.
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Раскин Владимир Вячеславович

Раскин Владимир Вячеславович

Ведущий сотрудник Центра флебологии «МИФЦ», кардиохирург, сердечно-сосудистый хирург, флеболог, врач ультразвуковой диагностики, кандидат медицинских наук. Член Ассоциации флебологов России

Ведущий сотрудник Центра флебологии «МИФЦ», кардиохирург, сердечно-сосудистый хирург, флеболог, врач ультразвуковой диагностики, кандидат медицинских наук. Член Ассоциации флебологов России, член Ассоциации сердечно-сосудистых хирургов России, член Европейского общества кардио-торакальных хирургов EACTS (European Associatiation for Cardio-Тhoracic Surgery), член Санкт-Петербургской Ассоциации флебологов.

Образование:

1995-2001 — Московская Медицинская Академия им. И.М.Сеченова (Москва), специальность «Лечебное дело».

2001-2003 — Институт клинической кардиологии им А.Л. Мясникова (Москва), клиническая ординатура по специальности «Сердечно-сосудистая хирургия».

2006 — защита кандидатской диссератации по теме «Атриопластика левого предсердия у больных с митралным пороком сердца». Присвоена ученая степень кандидата медицинских наук.

Опыт работы:

2001-2009 — врач сердечно-сосудистый хирург. Институт клинической кардиологии им А.Л. Мясникова.

2009-2016 —  врач сердечно-сосудистый хирург, старший научный сотрудник отделения хирургического лечения дисфункций миокарда и сердечной недостаточности. РНЦХ им акад. Б.В. Петровского.

2016-н.в. — хирург-флеболог, врач-ультразвуковой диагностики Клиники флебологии "МИФЦ"

Профессиональные ассоциации:

  • Член Ассоциации флебологов России
  • Член Ассоциации сердечно-сосудистых хирургов России
  • Член Европейского общества кардио-торакальных хирургов EACTS (European Associatiation for Cardio-Тhoracic Surgery)
  • Член Санкт-Петербургской Ассоциации флебологов.

Дополнительное образование:

2010, 2015 — Сертификационный курс по программе «сердечно-сосудистая хирургия», РНЦХ им. ак. Б.В. Петровского.

2016 — Курс повышения квалификации «Миниинвазивная флебология со склеротерапией» в ММА им. И.М. Сеченова.

2016 — Курс повышения квалификации «Хирургическое лечение заболеваний вен нижних конечностей методом эндовенозной лазерной облитерации», ФГБУ «Государственный научно-исследовательский центр профилактической медицины» Минздрава России.

2016 — Профессиональная переподготовка по программе «Ультразвуковая диагностика», ФГАОУ ВО Российский университет дружбы народов (РУДН).

Языки: Русский — родной. Английский, немецкий.

Профессиональные интересы

  • Малоинвазивные методики хирургического лечения варикозной болезни:
  • радиочастотная облитерация варикозных вен
  • эндовазальная лазерная облитерация варикозных вен
  • минифлебэктомия по Варади и Мюллеру
  • склеротерапия, пенная склеротерапия, микросклеротерапия.

Имеет опыт работы с больными кардиохирургического и сосудистого профилей, в том числе больными с пороками сердца, ишемической болезнью, инфарктами и постинфарктными состояниями, сердечной недостаточностью, опухолями сердца, аневризмами аорты, в том числе расслаивающими. Выполняет широкий спектр сердечно-сосудистых операций на открытом сердце, в том числе: аорто-коронарное шунтирование (в т.ч. на работающем сердце), пластические реконструкции и протезирование клапанов сердца, коррекция септальных дефектов, операции при перикардитах и паразитарном поражении сердца и др. Владеет данными по работе ангиографических и эндоваскулярных операционных, электростимуляции и электрофизиологиии, миниинвазивным кардиохирургическим процедурам, таким как миниинвазивное коронарное шунтирование, off pump хирургия, миниторакотомические вмешательства на сосудах и клапанах сердца, а так же проводящей системе (абляции при фибрилляции предсердий). Участвовал в пересадках сердца, имплантации левожелудочковых и бивентрикулярных насосных устройств (искусственное сердце). Имеет опыт работы с пациентами после трансплантации сердца.

Более 20 печатных статей и главы в ряде монографий по кардиохирургии, сердечно-сосудистой хирургии и флебологии. Патент на изобретение «Способ лечения острого восходящего варикотромбофлебита вен нижних конечностей».

Проходил стажировки по миниинвазивной хирургии и трансплантологии в Германии, Англии, Швейцарии.

Регулярный участник конференций, симпозиумов и семинаров посвященных кардиохирургии, сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, флебологии.

Список печатных работ

  1. Внутрисердечный эхинококкоз. Маликова М.С., Фролова Ю.В., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Домбровская А.В., Мершина Е.А., Синицин В.Е., Дземешкевич С.Л. Российский кардиологический журнал. 2015. № 9 (125). С. 7-10.
  2. Дисплазия митрального клапана как компонент синдрома дилатационной кардиомиопатии. Дземешкевич С.Л., Фролова Ю.В., Федоров Д.Н., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Маликова М.С., Луговой А.Н., Ризун Л.И., Федулова С.В., Дымова О.В., Заклязьминская Е.В. Клиническая и экспериментальная хирургия. Журнал имени академика Б.В. Петровского. 2015.№ 2. С. 18-24.
  3. Техника хирургической коррекции трикуспидальной недостаточности при дилатационной кардиомиопатии. Дземешкевич С.Л., Маликова М.С., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Луговой А.Н., Ризун Л.И., Федулова С.В. Клиническая и экспериментальная хирургия. Журнал имени академика Б.В. Петровского. 2015.№ 3 (9). С. 31-35.
  4. Успешное хирургической лечение эхинококкоза левого желудочка сердца. Маликова М.С., Фролова Ю.В., Раскин В.В., Федулова С.В., Домбровская А.В., Мершина Е.А., Синицин В.Е. Клиническая и экспериментальная хирургия. Журнал имени академика Б.В. Петровского. 2015.№ 3 (9). С. 73-76.
  5. Диагностический алгоритм и тактика ведения больных с синдромом дилатационной кардиомиопатии. Ризун Л.И., Воронина Т.С., Домбровская А.В., Раскин В.В., Клименко В.С., Ван Е.Ю., Ховрин В.В., Федоров Д.Н., Иванова А.Г. Медицинский вестник МВД. 2014. № 6 (73). С. 16-23.
  6. Обратное ремоделирование сердца как метод лечения больных с дилатационным типом кардиомиопатии. Дземешкевич С.Л., Фролова Ю.В., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Маликова М.С., Ризун Л.И., Воронина Т.С. Клиническая и экспериментальная хирургия. Журнал имени академика Б.В. Петровского. 2014.№ 1. С. 82-89.
  7. Тактика хирургического лечения пациентов с генерализованной формой обструктивной гипертрофической кардиомиопатии. Раскин В.В., Фролова Ю.В., Маликова М.С., Дземешкевич А.С., Домбровская А.В., Шапиева А.Н., Федулова С.В., Дземешкевич С.Л. Клиническая и экспериментальная хирургия. Журнал имени академика Б.В. Петровского. 2014.№ 1. С. 100-103.
  8. Гигантская миксома левого предсердия в сочетании с дисплазией митрального клапана. Дземешкевич С.Л., Фролова Ю.В., Ризун Л.И., Дземешкевич А.С., Раскин В.В., Федулова С.В., Дзеранова А.Н., Миронович С.А. Российский кардиологический журнал. 2014. № 5 (109). С. 90-92.
  9. Болезнь коронарных артерий пересаженного сердца и системный атеросклероз – сходства и различия. Воронина Т.С., Раскин В.В., Фролова Ю.В., Дземешкевич С.Л. Атеросклероз и дислипидемии. 2014. № 3 (16). С. 16-20.
  10. Органосохраняющее ремоделирование сердца при дилатационной кардиомиопатии как возможная альтернатива ортотопической трансплантации сердца. Раскин В.В. Клиническая и экспериментальная хирургия. 2014. № 2. С. 17-24.
  11.  Дисплазии митрального клапана у взрослых: выбор хирургической методики. Дземешкевич А.С., Раскин В.В., Маликова М.С., Фролова Ю.В., Королёв С.В., Акчурин Р.С., Дземешкевич С.Л. Хирургия. Журнал им. Н.И. Пирогова. 2013. № 2. С. 40-44.
  12. Сердце донора через 22 года после ортотопической трансплантации. Фролова Ю.В., Воронина Т.С., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Маликова М.С., Цыпленкова В.Г., Константинов Б.А., Дземешкевич С.Л. Хирургия. Журнал им. Н.И. Пирогова. 2013. № 2. С. 54-58.
  13. Некоронарогенная дилатационная кардиомиопатия после операции обратного ремоделирования сердца. Ризун Л.И., Воронина Т.С., Домбровская А.В., Фролова Ю.В., Благова О.В., Ван Е.Ю., Ховрин В.В., Морозова М.М., Куприянова А.Г., Зайденов В.А., Донников А.Е., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Маликова М.С., Дземешкевич С.Л. Кардиология. 2013. Т. 53. № 12. С. 41-46.
  14. Эндоваскулярное закрытие парапротезной аортальной фистулы окклюдером SEARCARE PDA. Абугов С.А., Раскин В.В., Пурецкий М.В., Фролова Ю.В., Марданян Г.В., Буравихина Т.А., Домбровская А.В., Дземешкевич С.Л. Клиническая и экспериментальная хирургия. Журнал имени академика Б.В. Петровского. 2013.№ 1 (1). С. 87-90.
  15. Сочетанное хирургическое лечение эхинококкоза сердца и легких в условиях искусственного кровообращения. Маликова М.С., Фролова Ю.В., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Воронина Т.С., Паршин В.Д., Седов В.П., Благова О.В., Синицин В.Е., Мершина Е.А., Дземешкевич С.Л. Хирургия. Журнал им. Н.И. Пирогова. 2012. № 2. С. 79-82.
  16. Прогрессирующая гипертрофическая кардиомиопатия при синдроме LEOPARD. Ризун Л.И., Воронина Т.С., Фролова Ю.В., Раскин В.В., Румянцева В.А., Заклязьминская Е.В., Букаева A.A., Ван Е.Ю., Ховрин В.В., Федоров Д.Н., Даабуль А.С., Дземешкевич С.Л. Хирургия. Журнал им. Н.И. Пирогова. 2012. № 12. С. 56-61.
  17. Проблемы второго десятилетия после ортотопической трансплантации сердца: ультраструктурная организация микроциркуляторного русла донорского миокарда. Дземешкевич С.Л., Цыпленкова В.Г., Фролова Ю.В., Кузина С.В., Скридлевская Е.А., Воронина Т.С., Дземешкевич А.С., Раскин В.В. Кардиология и сердечно-сосудистая хирургия. 2012. Т. 5. № 1. С. 64-66.
  18. Успешное лечение массивного тромбоза нижней полой вены с нефротическим синдромом и хронической двусторонней тромбоэмболией легочной артерии у пациента с генетической тромбофилией. Благова О.В., Дземешкевич С.Л., Козловская Н.Л., Недоступ А.В., Саркисова Н.Д., Фролова Ю.В., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Абугов С.А., Скипенко О.Г., Шилов Е.М., Седов В.П., Гагарина Н.В., Синицын В.Е., Мершина Е.А., Волкова Е.Ю. Терапевтический архив. 2012. Т. 84. № 1. С. 41-47.
  19. Успешное хирургическое лечение дисфункции правого желудочка и застойной сердечной недостаточности, развившейся вследствие хронической посттромбоэмболической легочной васкулопатии на фоне полного тромбоза нижней полой вены. Раскин В.В., Фролова Ю.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Еременко А.А., Торшин С.В., Седов В.П., Благова О.В., Синицын В.Е. Кардиология и сердечно-сосудистая хирургия. 2011. Т. 4. № 3. С. 93-95.
  20. Интраоперационное применение чреспищеводной электрокардиостимуляции в кардиохирургии. Торшин С.В., Раскин В.В., Баялиева А.Ж., Ахундов Р.Н. Анестезиология и реаниматология. 2010. № 5. С. 33-36.
  21.  Случай выявления гигантской миксомы левого предсердия: особенности клинического течения, диагностики и лечения. Меркулова И.Н., Бланкова З.Н., Сухинина Т.С., Белоконь Е.В., Раскин В.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Дземешкевич С.Л. Терапевтический архив. 2009. Т. 81. № 4. С. 34-39.
  22. Симметричная объем-редуцирующая «Мерседес»-пластика увеличенного левого предсердия.  Раскин В.В., Королев С.В., Дземешкевич А.С., Фролова Ю.В., Водясов В.Д., Харлап М.С.,  Синицын В.Е., Дземешкевич С.Л. Кардиология и сердечно-сосудистая хирургия. 2008. Т. 1. № 6. С. 51-56.
  23. Сочетанные операции на клапанах и коронарных сосудах. Дземешкевич С.Д., Ширяев А.А., Королев С.В., Галяутдинов Д.М., Раскин В.В., Кузина С.В., Водясов В.Д., Лепилин М.Г., Акчурин Р.С. Кардиология. 2005. Т. 45. № 3. С. 55-57.