Sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of the veins of the lower extremities in Moscow

Sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy) of veins is a modern method of treating varicose veins, based on the introduction of special chemicals (sclerosants) into the lumen of the vessel, which cause gluing of the walls and subsequent resorption of the vein. The technique is aesthetic, as without incisions and scars it allows to combat various manifestations of varicose veins.

The history of sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins

The first mention refers to the period of antiquity. In the works of Hippocrates, a method for obliteration of a vein with the help of a metal rod is described. An artificial inflammation was caused, then the vein was punctured by the thorn of the eastern plane tree. The first, documented, experiments on the introduction of solutions into the vein were carried out by Christopher Wren (mathematician and architect from Oxford) in 1656. The pioneer of sclerotherapy in 1682 was D. Zollikofer (Swiss doctor). Using acid, he tried to cause a vein thrombosis.

skleroterapiya charles pravaz

Dr. C. Pravaz is the inventor of a syringe

In 1851, C. Pravaz (French surgeon) invented a syringe, sclerized with his help arterial aneurysms. About the first procedure in a form close to modern (injected iron perchloride), reported Debu and Chassenyak in 1853 year. Due to the large number of complications associated with sclerotherapy at the Congress of Surgeons, a negative evaluation of the method was given in Lyon at 1893. At the beginning of the XX century, Jean Sica injected sodium salicylate into the veins, later - sodium carbonate and founded the "French" technique of sclerotherapy.

The discovery in 1930-x years of detergents (the effect is based on damage to the proteins of the inner wall of the vein) was the beginning of a new chapter in the history of sclerotherapy. In 1946, tetradecyl sulfate was invented, in 1950, polydocanol. Their introduction into practice allowed the technique to get mass distribution. In the middle of the 1950, K. Sigg proposed an "ascending" technique (Swedish). In 1960, D. Fegan published a work based on successful treatment in 13 thousand patients. In it he formulated the basic postulates of modern sclerotherapy.

sklerotherapiya

System of syringes for performing foam sclerotherapy according to L. Tissari

The technique of the foam block proposed by K. Sigg in 1949 was widely distributed in 2000 after the presentation of the three-way valve by L. Tessary (obtaining fine-grained foam of high quality). Widespread introduction of ultrasound diagnosis allowed the introduction of echo-assisted interventions, which allowed for the implementation of stem sclerotherapy, sclerobliteration of perforating veins.

Sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins - what is it?

The essence of the technique consists in the action of a special chemical substance (sclerosant) on the inner wall of the vein (intima), which eventually leads to its gluing and complete elimination.

sclerotherapy techniques

Sclerosants are subject to the following requirements:

  1. The effect should be only in a certain concentration, below which the drug does not work.
  2. The effect of the drug on the venous wall only after prolonged contact with it (zones with stagnation of blood, healthy veins are not damaged).
  3. The drug should be strong enough to sclerosis even large veins, but do not damage the tissues surrounding the vessels.
  4. Do not induce allergies.
  5. Do not induce pain upon administration, do not cause pigmentation and scarring of the skin.
  6. Be readily soluble in physiological saline.

Types of sclerosants

Currently, the following groups of drugs are used in the world for the purpose of sclerotherapy:

  1. Detergents, which are fatty (carboxylic) acids and fats. These include: sodium morruate, ethanolamine oleate, tetradecyl sulfate, polidocanol, glycerin.
  2. Hypertonic and ionic solutions: hypertonic sodium chloride solution (20 and 23,4%); sclerodex - a mixture of 25% dextrose; 10% NaCl with a small amount of 2-phenylethanol; ionized iodine (variglobin).
  3. Cellular toxins.

The most widely used preparations of the detergent group.

skleroterapiya fibro vein

Tetradecyl sulfate (Fibro-vein)

Their action is based on the extraction and denaturation of the endothelial wall proteins of the venous wall. This leads to delayed cell death and obliteration of the vein. The detergent affects only the pathologically altered vein, since the natural flow of blood dissolves it to a safe concentration. Thus, only varicose veins with delayed blood flow undergo chemical treatment, healthy ones are not damaged. Unlike other sclerosants, detergents do not cause destruction of blood cells (hemolysis) and intravascular coagulation aggregation (coagulation). These qualities determined the leading position of these drugs in sclerotherapy.

sklerotherapiya aethoxysklerol

Polidocanol (Ethoxysclerol)

In Russia only preparations of the detergent group have been approved: polydocanol (ethoxysclerol) and tetradecyl sulfate (fibrovein). Another plus of these sclerosants is the possibility of using the foam form of the drug.

Basic principles of sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins

  • First of all, the reflux is eliminated in the proximal parts.
  • First, larger veins are eliminated.
  • A conglomerate of interconnected veins should be eliminated in one session.
  • Immediately after the procedure, it is necessary to provide adequate compression and start walking.

Types of sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins

  • Microsclerotherapy of telangiectasias. In vessels with a diameter of up to 1mm, the drug is administered in a liquid form: polydocanol (concentration 0,25-0,75%), tetradecyl sulfate (0,1-0,2%).
  • Microsclerotherapy and foam-shaped sclerotherapy of venulectasia (1-2 mm) and reticular veins (2-4 mm). The foam form of the preparation is used: polydocanol (0,5-1%), tetradecyl sulfate (0,25-0,4%).

scleroterapiya 3

Foam-form of small veins and spider veins

  • Echo-controlled sclerotherapy: large and small subcutaneous veins, tributaries of the main veins, perforating veins. Only the foam form of the sclerosant is used in a high concentration of 3% for polydocanol and 1-3% for tetradecyl sulfate.

skleroterapiya foam form

Foam sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins under ultrasound control

Indications for sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins

Endovenous chemical obliteration can be successfully subjected to any varicose veins. The appearance and availability of modern minimally invasive methods of thermaloblattering (EVLO, RCHO) somewhat narrowed the scope of sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins in Moscow. But it remains still relevant, and sometimes irreplaceable.

Most often the indications are as follows:

  1. The presence of reticular varicose veins and telangiectasias, often an aesthetic problem, sometimes the indication is the bleeding from these vessels.
  2. Isolated varicose inflows of small or large subcutaneous veins.
  3. The presence of pathological reflux in the perforating veins, after its elimination in the main veins.
  4. If patients with a trunk form of varicose veins are contraindicated other methods of treatment. It is proved that the intervention is effective even with the diameter of the osteal valve of the large saphenous vein up to 30 mm.

Contraindications for sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins

As with each treatment technique, sclerotherapy has contraindications.

Absolute:

  • Cardiopulmonary insufficiency.
  • Allergy to sclerosant.
  • Thrombosis of deep and superficial veins.
  • Thrombophilia.
  • Pregnancy and lactation.
  • Inflammatory processes in the procedure area.
  • Inactive patients.
  • An open oval window in the heart (for a foamy shape).
  • If varicose veins are the only way out of the lower limbs (10% PTFB).

Relative:

  • Hormonal therapy.
  • Proximity of long flights.
  • Ischemia of the lower extremities.
  • Obesity and lymphostasis.

Procedure Technique sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy)

The technique of sclerotherapy is non-traumatic and does not require hospitalization and changes in the usual rhythm of life, is well tolerated by patients.

skleroterapiya thehnika.png

Technique of sclerotherapy with one hand

The session is performed in a horizontal position. Sometimes it is necessary to create an elevated position of the limb. Injections are performed by the thinnest needles 27 - 30G, therefore practically are not felt by patients. After treatment of the skin with a solution of antiseptic, sclerosant is introduced into the lumen of the veins. Depending on the caliber of the vessels and their localization, a liquid or foam form, of one or another concentration, is used. The introduction is carried out slowly, to exclude the extension and rupture of the vessel. For additional visualization, an ultrasound scan or a vein monitor can be used.

sklerotherapiya vein viewer

Using modern methods of visualization of veins

After injections, peloid dressings are applied to the skin along the veins, the compressive jersey of the 1 or 2 class is worn

After the procedure of sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of veins

Terms for wearing knitwear are determined by the diameter of the sclerosed veins. At the end of the session, the patient is shown a walking tour of 15-20 mines and subsequently every day patients must perform certain exercises for the lower extremities. Walking, cycling and aerobics with a light load are ideal after sclerotherapy.

In the course of treatment there are limitations, namely:

  • visiting baths, saunas;
  • long static loads;
  • sunbathing;
  • long flights (a week after the session);
  • hair removal (a week after the session).

Complications sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy)

  • Hyperpigmentation - is due to the deposition of hemosiderin in the surface layers of the skin, is an infrequent side effect of sclerotherapy, as a rule, independently passes during 6-12 months.
  • Local edema - occurs due to the introduction of significant doses of the drug in a small area, regress itself.
  • Transient neurological complications: migraine, loss of visual fields - can arise when using a foam form of sclerosant. Self-stop within 10-15 min.
  • Metting (secondary, recurrent telangiectasias) - frequency of occurrence up to 15%.

In most cases, spontaneously disappear within a few months.

  • Nerve damage is a fairly rare complication, due to the close arrangement of the branches of the nerves with the trunk of the BPV, MPV. Often passes independently.
  • Skin necrosis - may occur due to the ingestion of the substance into paravasal fiber or small arteries. This complication is extremely rare.
  • Thrombotic complications (thrombophlebitis, deep vein thrombosis, PE) - are extremely rare.
  • Allergy, anaphylaxis. As with any drug, a reaction is possible. Fortunately, they are quite rare.

In the overwhelming majority of cases, the only thing that worries patients is small hematomas at the injection sites. They dissolve in a week.

Aesthetic sclerotherapy sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy)

Convenience and effectiveness allowed sclerotherapy to become not only a curative, but also a cosmetic procedure. The method is the most effective for the treatment of telangiectasias and the only one for eliminating reticular varicose. In recent years in Russia there has been a peculiar boom in aesthetic phlebology.

skleroterapiya venolait

Many of the fair sex dream of beautiful, cleaned from the vascular asterisks, mesh legs. Sclerotherapy of the veins of the lower limbs perfectly copes with this task. Since the main restriction is the wearing of compression linen, it is optimal to treat in late autumn or winter. Elimination of telangiectasias and reticular veins pursues cosmetic goals, but patients at the same time have symptoms of venous congestion, so that the effect of treatment is often pleasantly surprised by improvement in well-being.

Sclerotherapy of the hands (removal of ugly veins on the hands) in Moscow

It's no secret that with age, the skin of women's hands becomes more delicate, the liquid is lost, the turgor of tissues decreases. Against the backdrop of these changes are often manifested well-marked unaesthetic veins of the rear of the hand and forearm. With these veins, dermal lasers can not cope with the diameter of these vessels. Sclerotherapy can easily eliminate them.

The results of removal of ugly veins on the hands in our clinic

sklerotherapiya ruk do

Before the session of sclerotherapy on the hands

sklerotherapiya ruk posle

After a session of sclerotherapy on the hands

Until recently, patients had to travel to Europe with similar problems. Now sclerotherapy of the hands is available in Moscow, in our clinic. Dr. Semenov Artem Yuryevich, one of the first in Russia, applied this technique, and his results are in no way inferior to foreign colleagues. To date, he has the greatest experience of sclerosing veins in the hands of our country.

Advantages of sclerotherapy on lower extremities

Sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy) of veins is an amazingly well tolerated non-surgical procedure that allows to eliminate both small and large varicose veins. Phlebologists, who own the technique, practically do not encounter any complications. That is why sclerotherapy has become firmly in the arsenal of modern specialists and continues to improve. In our phlebology center "MIFTS", phlebology doctors have one of the largest experience of treating varicose veins with sclerotherapy. Tens of thousands of successfully treated patients passed through their hands!

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Склеротерапия (склерооблитерация) вен нижних конечностей в Москве

Склеротерапия (склерооблитерация) вен — современный метод лечения варикозной болезни, основанный на введении в просвет сосуда специальных химических веществ (склерозантов), вызывающих склеивание стенок и последующее рассасывание вены. Методика является эстетической, так как без разрезов и рубцов позволяет бороться с различными проявлениями варикозной болезни.

История метода склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен

 

Первые упоминания относятся к периоду античности. В работах Гиппократа описан способ облитерации вены при помощи металлического прута. Вызывалось искусственное воспаление, затем вена пунктировалась колючкой восточного платана. Первые, документально зафиксированные, эксперименты по введению растворов в вену осуществил Кристофер Врен (математик и архитектор из Оксфорда) в 1656 году. Пионером проведения склеротерапии в 1682 году стал Д. Цолликофер (швейцарский врач). При помощи кислоты он пытался вызвать тромбоз вены.

skleroterapiya charles pravaz

Доктор C. Pravaz – изобретатель шприца

 

В 1851 году C. Pravaz (французский хирург) изобрёл шприц, склерозировал при его помощи артериальные аневризмы. О первом проведении процедуры в виде, близком к современному (инъецировали перхлорид железа), сообщили Дебу и Шассеньяк в 1853 году. В связи с большим количеством осложнений, сопутствовавшим склеротерапии на конгрессе хирургов, прошедшим в 1893 году в Лионе была дана отрицательная оценка методу. В начале XX века Жан Сика вводил в вены салицилат натрия, позже — карбонат натрия и основал «французскую» технику склеротерапии.

Открытие в 1930-х годах детергентов (эффект основан на повреждении белков внутренней стенки вены) послужило началом новой главы в истории склеротерапии.  В 1946 году изобретён тетрадецил сульфат, в 1950 году - полидоканол. Их введение в практику позволило методике получить массовое распространение. В середине 1950-х К. Сигг предложил «восходящую» методику (шведскую). В 1960году Д. Феган опубликовал работу на основе успешного лечения у 13 тысяч пациентов. В ней он сформулировал основные постулаты современной склеротерапии.

sklerotherapiya

Система шприцев для проведения пенной склеротерапии по Л. Тиссари

 

Предложенная К. Сигг ещё в 1949 году техника пенного блока получила массовое распространение в 2000 году после представления Л. Тессари трёхходового клапана (получение мелкодисперсной пены высокого качества). Широкое внедрение ультразвуковой диагностики позволило внедрить эхо ассистированные вмешательства, что позволило осуществлять стволовую склеротерапию, склерооблитерацию перфорантных вен.

Склеротерапия (склерооблитерация) вен – что это такое

Суть методики заключается в воздействии специального химического вещества (склерозанта) на внутреннюю стенку вены (интиму), что в итоге приводит к её склеиванию и полной ликвидации.

skleroterapiya tehnika

К склерозантам предъявляются следующие требования:

  1. Эффект должен быть только в определённой концентрации, ниже которой препарат не действует.
  2. Воздействие препарата на венозную стенку только после продолжительного контакта с ней (зоны с застоем крови, здоровые вены не повреждаются).
  3. Препарат должен быть достаточно сильным, чтобы склерозировать даже крупные вены, но при этом не повреждать ткани, окружающие сосуды.
  4. Не вызывать аллергию.
  5. Не вызывать боли при введении, не вызывать пигментацию и рубцевание кожи.
  6. Быть хорошо растворим в физиологическом растворе.

Виды склерозантов

 

В настоящее время в мире с целью склерозирования используются следующие группы препаратов:

  1. Детергенты, представляющие из себя жирные (карбоновые) кислоты и жиры. К ним относятся: морруат натрия, этаноламина олеат, тетрадецил сульфат, полидоканол, глицерин.
  2. Гипертонические и ионные растворы: гипертонический раствор хлорида натрия (20 и 23,4 %); склеродекс – смесь 25% декстрозы; 10% NaCl с небольшим количеством 2-фенилэтанола; ионизированный йод (вариглобин).
  3. Клеточные токсины.

Наибольшее распространение получили препараты группы детергентов.

skleroterapiya fibro vein

Тетрадецил сульфат (Фибро-вейн)

 

Их действие основано на извлечении и денатурации белков оболочки эндотелия венозной стенки. Это приводит к отсроченной гибели клеток и облитерации вены. Детергент воздействует только на патологически изменённую вену, так как естественный ток крови растворяет его до безопасной концентрации. Таким образом, химическому воздействию подвергаются только варикозно расширенные вены с замедленным кровотоком, здоровые - не повреждаются. В отличие от других склерозантов, детергенты не вызывают разрушение клеток крови (гемолиза) и внутрисосудистого свёртывания аггрегации (свёртывания). Эти качества определили ведущее положение данных препаратов в склеротерапии.

sklerotherapiya aethoxysklerol

Полидоканол (Этоксисклерол)

 

В России допущены к применению только препараты группы детергентов: полидоканол (этоксисклерол) и тетрадецил сульфат (фибровейн). Ещё одним плюсом этих склерозантов является возможность использования пенной формы препарата.

Основные принципы процедуры склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен

  • В первую очередь рефлюкс устраняется в проксимальных отделах.
  • Сначала ликвидируют более крупные вены.
  • Конгломерат связанных между собой вен следует устранять за один сеанс.
  • Сразу после процедуры необходимо обеспечить адекватную компрессию и начать ходить.

Виды склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен

 

  • Микросклеротерапия телеангиоэктазий. В сосуды диаметром до 1мм препарат вводится в жидкой форме: полидоканол (концентрация 0,25-0,75%), тетрадецил сульфат (0,1-0,2%).
  • Микросклеротерапия и микропенная (foam -form) склеротерапия венулэктазий (1-2 мм) и ретикулярных вен (2-4 мм). Используется пенная форма препарата: полидоканол (0,5-1%), тетрадецил сульфат (0,25-0,4%).

skleroterapiya 3

Пенная склеротерапия Foam-form мелких вен и сосудистых звездочек

 

  • Эхо-контролируемая склеротерапия: большой и малой подкожных вен, притоков магистральных вен, перфорантных вен. Используется только пенная форма склерозанта в высокой концентрации 3% для полидоканола и 1-3% для тетрадецил сульфата.

skleroterapiya foam form

Пенная склеротерапия (склерооблитерация) вен под УЗИ контролем

 

Показания к склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен

 

Эндовенозной химической облитерации может быть успешно подвергнута любая варикозно расширенная вена. Появление и доступность современных миниинвазивных методов термооблитерации (ЭВЛО, РЧО) несколько сузило спектр применения склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен в Москве. Но она остаётся по-прежнему актуальной, а порой и незаменимой.

Чаще всего показания следующие:

  1.  Наличие ретикулярного варикоза и телеангиоэктазий, чаще эстетическая проблема, иногда показанием служит кровотечение из этих сосудов.
  2.  Изолированный варикоз притоков малой или большой подкожных вен.
  3.  Наличие патологического рефлюкса в перфорантных венам, после устранения его в магистральных.
  4.  Если пациентам со стволовой формой варикозной болезни противопоказаны другие методы лечения. Доказано, что вмешательство эффективно даже при диаметре остиального клапана большой подкожной вены до 30 мм.

Противопоказания для склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен

 

Как и у каждой лечебной методики, у склеротерапии есть противопоказания.

Абсолютные:

  •  Сердечно-лёгочная недостаточность.
  •  Аллергия на склерозант.
  •  Тромбозы глубоких и поверхностных вен.
  •  Тромбофилии.
  •  Беременность и период лактации.
  •  Воспалительные процессы в зоне процедуры.
  •  Малоподвижные пациенты.
  •  Открытое овальное окно в сердце (для пенной формы).
  •  Если варикозные вены — единственный путь оттока крови от нижних конечностей (10% ПТФБ).

Относительные:

  •  Гормональная терапия.
  •  Близость длительных авиаперелётов.
  •  Ишемия нижних конечностей.
  •  Ожирение и лимфостаз.

Техника процедуры склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен

 

Методика склеротерапии является нетравматичной и не требует госпитализации и изменения обычного ритма жизни, прекрасно переносится пациентами.

skleroterapiya thehnika.png

Техника склеротерапии «одной рукой»

 

Сеанс выполняется в горизонтальном положении. Иногда необходимо создать возвышенное положение конечности. Инъекции выполняются тончайшими иглами 27 - 30G, поэтому практически не ощущаются пациентами. После обработки кожи раствором антисептика производится введение склерозанта в просвет вен. В зависимости от калибра сосудов и их локализации используется жидкая или пенная форма, той или иной концентрации. Введение осуществляется медленно, чтобы исключить растяжение и разрыв сосуда. Для дополнительной визуализации может использоваться УЗИ-контроль или веновизор.

sklerotherapiya вен вьюер

Использование современных методов визуализации вен

 

После инъекций на кожу по ходу вен накладываются пелотные повязки, одевается компрессионный трикотаж 1-го или 2-го класса

После процедуры склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен

 

Сроки ношения трикотажа определяются диаметром склерозируемых вен. По окончании сеанса пациенту показана пешая прогулка 15-20 мин и в последующем ежедневно пациенты должны выполнять определённые упражнения для нижних конечностей. Ходьба, езда на велосипеде и аэробика с лёгкой нагрузкой — идеальные нагрузки после склеротерапии.

В процессе курса лечения есть и ограничения, а именно:

  •  посещение бань, саун;
  •  длительные статические нагрузки;
  •  принятие солнечных ванн;
  •  длительные авиаперелёты (неделя после сеанса);
  •  эпиляция (неделя после сеанса).

Осложнения склеротерапии (склерооблитерации) вен

 

  • Гиперпигментация – возникает вследствие отложения гемосидерина в поверхностных слоях кожи, является нечастым побочным эффектом склеротерапии, как правило, самостоятельно проходит в течение 6-12 мес.
  • Местный отёк – возникает вследствие введения значительных доз препарата на небольшой площади, самостоятельно регрессирует.
  • Преходящие неврологические осложнения: мигрень, выпадение полей зрения – могут возникнуть при применении пенной формы склерозанта. Самостоятельно купируются в течение 10-15 мин.
  • Меттинг (вторичные, возвратные телеангиоэктазии) – частота возникновения до 15% .

В большинстве случаев самопроизвольно исчезают в течение нескольких месяцев.

  • Повреждение нервов – достаточно редкое осложнение, происходит вследствие близкого расположения ветвей нервов со стволами БПВ, МПВ. Зачастую проходит самостоятельно.
  • Некрозы кожи – могут возникнуть вследствие попадания вещества в паравазальную клетчатку или небольшие артерии. Данное осложнение встречается крайне редко.
  • Тромботические осложнения (тромбофлебит, тромбоз глубоких вен, ТЭЛА) – встречаются крайне редко.
  • Аллергия, анафилаксия. Как и на любой препарат возможна реакция. К счастью, они довольно редки.

В подавляющем большинстве случаев единственное, что беспокоит пациентов, это небольшие гематомы в местах инъекций. Они рассасываются за неделю.

Эстетическая склеротерапия склеротерапия (склерооблитерация) вен

 

Удобство и эффективность позволило склеротерапии стать не только лечебной, но и косметической процедурой.  Метод является самым эффективным для лечения телеангиоэктазий и единственным, для устранения ретикулярного варикоза. В последние годы в России наблюдается своеобразный бум эстетической флебологии.

skleroterapiya venolait

Многие представительницы прекрасного пола мечтают о красивых, очищенных от сосудистых звёздочек, сеточек ножках. Склеротерапия вен нижних конечностей превосходно справляется с этой задачей. Так как главное ограничение — это ношение компрессионного белья, оптимально заниматься лечением поздней осенью или зимой. Устранение телеангиоэктазий и ретикулярных вен преследует косметические цели, но у пациентов в это же время имеются симптомы венозного застоя, так что эффект от лечения часто приятно удивляет улучшением самочувствия.

Склеротерапия рук (удаление некрасивых вен на руках) в Москве

 

Не секрет, с возрастом кожа женских рук становится более тонкой, теряется жидкость, снижается тургор тканей. На фоне этих изменений часто проявляются хорошо заметные неэстетичные вены тыла кисти и предплечья. С этими венами не справятся кожные лазеры в силу диаметра этих сосудов. Склеротерапия же легко устраняет их.

Результаты удаления некрасивых вен на руках в нашей клинике

 

sklerotherapiya ruk do

До сеанса склеротерапии на руках

 

sklerotherapiya ruk posle

После проведенного сеанса склеротерапии на руках

 

До последнего времени с подобными проблемами пациентам приходилось ездить в Европу. Сейчас склеротерапия рук доступна в Москве, в нашей клинике. Доктор Семёнов Артём Юрьевич, один из первых в России применил данную методику, и его результаты ни в чём не уступают зарубежным коллегам. На сегодняшний день он обладает самым большим опытом склерозирования вен на руках в нашей стране.

Преимущества метода склеротерапии на нижних конечностях

 

Склеротерапия (склерооблитерации) вен — удивительно хорошо переносимая нехирургическая процедура, позволяющая устранять как мелкие, так и крупные варикозные вены. У флебологов, владеющих методикой, практически не встречаются какие-либо осложнения. Именно поэтому склеротерапия прочно вошла в арсенал современных специалистов и продолжает совершенствоваться. В нашем центре флебологии "МИФЦ" доктора флебологи имеют один из самых больших опытом лечения варикоза методом склеротерапии. Через их руки прошли десятки тысяч успешно пролеченных пациентов!