Reviews


Sergeeva Nina Ivanovna, Moscow

Many thanks to the doctors and nurses of the phlebology center "MIFTS"!

  With thanks! Varicose veins on the lower leg of the left leg appeared long ago, more than 10 years ago. Disturbed by bursting pains and inflammation at the site of varicose veins. Especially all these inconveniences were manifested in the summer in warm and hot weather. I didn’t know how and where to place my leg to reduce these manifestations. A year ago, in the summer of 2018, I decided for myself that I needed to look for a medical center for phlebology. And the necessary information came by itself. In the newspaper AiF in November 2013 I read the article "Doctor Laser" by phlebologist Dmitry Fedorov, a leading specialist at the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center. In this article, the author spoke about the dangers of varicose veins, about the methods of treatment, about the historical development of the use of a laser device for use ...
Sergeeva Nina Ivanovna, Moscow
,
August 19 2019
Details
Vologina Alexandra, Smolensk

Feedback to remarkable doctors - Antipov Aleksey Aleksandrovich and Semenov Artyom Yuryevich!

  I would like to express my big (huge simply) gratitude to the wonderful doctors - Alexey Alexandrovich Antipov and Artem Yuryevich Semenov for the excellent operation (EVLK), for the attentive attitude towards patients, for the sense of humor! For every next appointment, I go to Alexey Alexandrovich with pleasure, and not because I need to. In general, I was very afraid of the operation, it was scary to go, but everything went very well, thanks to the professional and well-coordinated work of these specialists. And now my life is divided into "before" the operation and "after". I finally felt like a full-fledged woman, not ashamed of myself, of my legs !!! I am pleased to demonstrate this. Thank you very much!!! Your grateful patient, Alexandra Vologina from Smolensk. 
Vologina Alexandra, Smolensk
,
November 07 2018
Details
Balashov Yuri Kimovich, 31.08.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX, Moscow

Via est vita. The road is life. Feedback from our patient after treatment.

  I would like to express my gratitude to the staff of the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center and personally to the attending physician Artyom Yuryevich Semyonov! It is not only about the operation, but also the simply human attitude of the staff towards patients: politeness, accuracy, no need to wait. Via est vita. The road is life. And one of the main advantages of a person is travel, the discovery of the world. Every day. And without healthy legs it is difficult to do it. So the staff is doing a good deed! Thanks again! Balashov Yuri Kimovich, dean of the faculty of one of the Moscow universities.
Balashov Yuri Kimovich, 31.08.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX, Moscow
,
August 31 2021
Details
Ablakova G.N., Moscow

Artem Yurievich, you are a wonderful doctor! Thank you for being!

  A year ago, in July 2018, I got a consultation with Artem Yuryevich Semenov. After the ultrasound, he explained everything in detail and in an accessible "medical" language. I came with edema, complaints of "burning calves" and limb "unaesthetic" appearance of the legs. After pleasant communication, I decided on an operation. A year has already passed, and the effect continues to please! My legs don't hurt, I can afford to wear shorts and dresses off the floor. Thank you very much to the doctor "from God" !!!!! Artem Yurievich, you are a wonderful doctor! Thank you for being! Good health to you !!! I managed to endure several long flights and they were painless. Enjoyed the vacation and there was no longer any terrible embarrassment due to "ugly veins". Ablakova G.N., 15.07.2019, Moscow  
Ablakova G.N., Moscow
,
July 14 2019
Details
Lyudmila Pavlovna

Thanks to Artem Yuryevich Semenov for a unique laser operation!

  My story; I have been friends with varicose veins for over 20 years. I am 72 years old hyperallergic !!! She treated her teeth, but there was a reaction to medications. Therefore, I was very afraid to do something! Time is running out, but chronic venous insufficiency remains. I am very grateful to Artem Yurievich Semenov for the unique operation and kind attitude towards elderly patients. Honey. the staff of the "Medical Phlebological Center" also possesses, inspires confidence. 28.02.2018/29.03.2018/XNUMX surgery: endovenous laser obliteration using Biolitec technology of an atypical femur perforator performed perfectly! Now I feel that I turned to the miracle doctors in good time !!! Good luck everyone!!! Thank you. Lyudmila Pavlovna, Moscow, XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX
Lyudmila Pavlovna
,
March 28 2018
Details
Ranneva Valentina

Thanks for the surgeon-phlebologist Semenov Artyom Yuryevich for the successful operation!

  I sincerely thank the surgeon-phlebologist Artem Yuryevich Semyonov for the successful operation: endovenous laser obliteration using Biolitec technology of the small vein on the right and Thierry's antipyretic perforant on the left with Slim radial light guides with Varadi miniphlebectomy on both legs. The operation process was painless, external changes after the operation are visible immediately (a healthy and beautiful look returned to my legs), I also want to note that the doctor carefully observed me after the operation. And now, a year later, I am very pleased with the result. There would be more such doctors! Best regards, Valentina Ranneva, 09.12.2016
Ranneva Valentina
,
December 08 2016
Details
Antonova Natalya, Moscow

Thanks to the wonderful doctor phlebologist Semenov Artyom Yuryevich and his team!

  I express my deep gratitude to the wonderful doctor phlebologist Semenov Artem Yurievich and the team of specialists under his leadership! In November 2015, surgery was performed on the right leg at the MIFC. Everything went well and since then I have forgotten about any unpleasant sensations. Every year I come to Artem Yuryevich's reception with pleasure to make sure that everything is in order with the legs. He is not only a highly professional, but also a very friendly person. I recommend everyone to contact in a timely manner to check the condition of the legs and treatment! Best regards, Natalia, Moscow, 04.12.2019
Antonova Natalya, Moscow
,
December 03 2019
Details
Savchenko Svetlana, Moscow

Thanks to the vascular surgeon Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov

  Dear Dmitry Anatolyevich! Thank you very much for your attentive attitude, high professionalism and respect for us - patients! Savchenko Svetlana, Moscow, 11.11.2019
Savchenko Svetlana, Moscow
,
November 10 2019
Details
Zachesov Evgeny Ivanovich, 22.12.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX Moscow

Thanks to phlebologist Vladimir Vyacheslavovich Raskin!

  In January 2020, I underwent an operation to remove veins in my legs in the phlebology clinic "MIFC". The operation was performed by Vladimir Vyacheslavovich Raskin. Vladimir Vyacheslavovich is very attentive, responsive and benevolent. He spoke very similarly about the course of the disease and the course of the operation. The operation, I think, was done very well. I really liked the postoperative observation throughout the year. Everything was told in great detail. I liked the attitude of both the doctor and the entire staff. Many thanks to Vladimir Vyacheslavovich and the entire team of the phlebological department. Best regards, Evgeny Ivanovich Zachesov, 23.12.2020 Moscow
Zachesov Evgeny Ivanovich, 22.12.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX Moscow
,
December 23 2020
Details
Vitaliy Alekseevich, 54 years old, Moscow

Thanks to the phlebologist Svishcheva Evgenia Sergeevna

  Diagnosis: varicose veins. In 2015, an operation (phlebectomy) was performed on one leg, and in 2016, with an interval of 4 months on the other leg. In 2019, after the examination, the need for reoperation on both legs was revealed. I didn't want to prolong this procedure in time. The choice fell on endovenous laser coagulation. On the recommendation he turned to the department of phlebology "MIFC" on Kolomenskaya under the leadership of Artem Yuryevich Semyonov. Vein ultrasound and consultation was conducted by a phlebologist Svishcheva Evgenia Sergeevna, who subsequently operated on. Artyom Yuryevich Semyonov himself took an active part in the consultation and during the operation. Both legs were operated on at one time and without the use of special anesthesia in 1 hour 20 minutes ...
Vitaliy Alekseevich, 54 years old, Moscow
,
December 02 2019
Details
Alexey Ivanov

Thanks to phlebologist Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov

  Many thanks to Dmitry Anatolyevich for his professionalism. All treatment went exactly as he described at the very first meeting and the result is excellent: the problem of varicose veins is solved and, at the same time, there are no side effects or surprises that would require unplanned treatment. Special thanks to Tatiana for her kindness and participation. Without her help and advice, given my broken arm, using compression hosiery would have caused many problems. Best regards, Alexey Ivanov.
Alexey Ivanov
,
December 17 2019
Details
Kuzmina Nadezhda, 09.04.2021, Moscow

Gratitude to the surgeons-phlebologists "MIFC"

  I express my sincere gratitude to the phlebology surgeons of the MIFC. Svishcheva Evgenia Sergeevna, Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich and Semenov Artem Yurievich for the timely assistance provided, attentive attitude and professionalism. Special thanks to honey. Staff for their care. In my case, the appeal to the clinic was urgent due to sudden thrombophlebitis caused by varicose veins of the lower extremities. I consider it fortunate that intuitively my choice fell on the MIFC. It was thanks to direct communication with doctors that in this situation it was decided not to postpone anything until later, as usual, but to fix the problem immediately. It's so great to feel lightness in your legs again and not to experience any more unpleasant sensations !!! Thank you all very much for ...
Kuzmina Nadezhda, 09.04.2021, Moscow
,
April 09 2021
Details
Selyanina O.V., Moscow

Thanks to the surgeon phlebologist Semenov A.Yu.

  I am Olga Viktorovna Selyanina (born on April 10, 1956) applied to the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center to a phlebologist, Ph.D. Semenov Artem Yurievich. Artem Yurievich, as planned (28.03.2018/21.06.2018/XNUMX), performed EVLO and MPV on both sides. I am very grateful to Artem Yuryevich for saving me from severe pain in my legs, that the operation was very successful. Thank you so much!!! Selyanina O.V., XNUMX, Moscow
Selyanina O.V., Moscow
,
20 2018 June
Details
Alexey Ivanov, Moscow

Thanks more to phlebologist Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov!

  Many thanks to Dmitry Anatolyevich for his professionalism. All treatment went exactly as he described at the very first meeting and the result is excellent: the problem of varicose veins is solved and, at the same time, there are no side effects or surprises that would require unplanned treatment. Special thanks to Tatiana for her kindness and participation. Without her help and advice, given my broken arm, using compression hosiery would have caused many problems. Best regards, Alexey Ivanov
Alexey Ivanov, Moscow
,
December 17 2019
Details
Elena, Moscow

Postpartum varicose veins - how to cure with a laser without surgery

  After a difficult birth, my veins in both legs were swollen - varicose veins began. For many years I suffered from this disease. This gave me not only physical discomfort, but also aesthetic - my legs looked terrible. Before contacting Artem Yuryevich, I had one surgical operation - a large vein was completely removed. The operation was not easy for me and the postoperative period too - pains and swelling went away hard and for a long time. It was hard for me to decide on the second operation on the second leg. But having turned to Dr. Semyonov, and having received advice from him, I learned that everything could be done much easier and more modern - with the help of a laser. Artem Yurievich and his team of colleagues performed the procedure (removal of a vein in the second leg) quickly, painlessly and ...
Elena, Moscow
,
February 20 2019
Details

Отзывы


Сергеева Нина Ивановна, Москва

Большая благодарность докторам и медсёстрам центра флебологии "МИФЦ"!

  С Благодарностью! Варикозное расширение вен на голени левой ноги появилось давно, более 10-ти лет назад. Беспокоили распирающие боли и воспаление в месте расширения вен. Особенно все эти неудобства проявлялись летом в тёплую и жаркую погоду. Не знала, как и куда расположить ногу, чтобы уменьшить эти проявления. Год назад, летом 2018 г., решила для себя, что надо заняться поиском медицинского центра по флебологии. И нужная информация пришла сама. В газете АиФ в ноябре 2013 г. Прочитала статью «Доктор лазер» врача-флеболога Дмитрия Фёдорова, ведущего специалиста Медицинского инновационного флебологического центра. В этой статье автор рассказал об опасности варикоза, о методах лечения, об историческом развитии применения лазерного аппарата для использования...
Сергеева Нина Ивановна, Москва
,
19 августа 2019
Подробнее
Вологина Александра, Смоленск

Отзыв замечательным докторам – Антипову Алексею Александровичу и Семенову Артему Юрьевичу!

  Хочу выразить большую (огромную просто) благодарность замечательным докторам – Антипову Алексею Александровичу и Семенову Артему Юрьевичу за отлично проведенную операцию (ЭВЛК), за внимательное отношение к пациентам, за чувство юмора!  На каждый следующий прием иду к Алексею Александровичу с удовольствием, а не потому что нужно. Вообще очень боялась операции, идти было страшно, но все прошло очень хорошо, благодаря профессиональной и слаженной работе этих специалистов. И теперь моя жизнь делится на «до» операции и «после». Я наконец-таки почувствовала себя полноценной женщиной, не стесняющейся себя, своих ног!!! Это с удовольствием демонстрирую. Спасибо Вам огромное!!! Ваша благодарная пациентка, Вологина Александра из Смоленска. 
Вологина Александра, Смоленск
,
07 ноября 2018
Подробнее
Балашов Юрий Кимович, 31.08.2021г., Москва

Via est vita. Дорога — это жизнь. Отзыв нашего пациента после лечения.

  Хотелось бы выразить благодарность персоналу Медицинского Инновационного Флебологического Центра и лично лечащему врачу Семёнову Артёму Юрьевичу! Дело не только в операции, но и просто человеческом отношении персонала к пациентам: вежливость, точность, отсутствие необходимости ждать. Via est vita. Дорога - это жизнь. И одно из основных преимуществ человека – это путешествия, открытие мира. Каждый день. И без здоровых ног – это сделать трудно. Так что персонал делает доброе дело! Ещё раз спасибо! Балашов Юрий Кимович, декан факультета одного из московских университетов.
Балашов Юрий Кимович, 31.08.2021г., Москва
,
31 августа 2021
Подробнее
Аблакова Г.Н., Москва

Артем Юрьевич, Вы замечательный врач! Спасибо, что Вы есть!

  Год назад, в июле 2018 года, попала на консультацию к Семенову Артему Юрьевичу. После УЗИ все подробно и на доступном "медицинском" языке все объяснил. Пришла я с отеками, жалобами на "жжение икр" и конечност "неэстетический" вид ног. После приятного общения решилась на операцию. Уже прошел год, а эффект не перстает радовать! Ноги не болят, могу себе позволить носить шорты и платья не в пол. Спасибо огромнейшее врачу "от Бога"!!!!! Артем Юрьевич, Вы замечательный врач! Спасибо, что Вы есть! Крепкого Вам здоровья!!! Успела перенести несколько длительных перелетов и они были безболезненные. Наслождалась отпуском и больше не было жуткого стеснения из-за "некрасивых вен".   Аблакова Г.Н., 15.07.2019г., Москва  
Аблакова Г.Н., Москва
,
14 июля 2019
Подробнее
Людмила Павловна

Благодарность Артему Юрьевичу Семенову за уникальную лазерную операцию!

  Моя история; с варикозом дружу более 20 лет. Мне 72 года гипераллергик!!! Лечила зубы, но произошла реакция на лекарства. Поэтому очень боялась, что-нибудь делать! Время бежит, а хроническая венозная недостаточность остается. Артему Юрьевичу Семенову очень благодарна за уникальную операцию, доброе отношение к пожилым пациентам. Мед. персонал «Медицинского Флебологического Центра» тоже располагает, внушает доверия. 28.02.2018 операция: эндовенозная лазерная облитерация по технологии Biolitec атипичного перфоранта бедра выполнена отлично! Сейчас чувствую, что хорошо вовремя обратилась к чудо врачам!!! Удачи всем!!! Спасибо. Людмила Павловна, Москва, 29.03.2018г.
Людмила Павловна
,
28 марта 2018
Подробнее
Раннева Валентина

Благодарность для хирурга-флеболога Семенова Артема Юрьевича за успешно проведенную операцию!

  От всей души благодарю хирурга-флеболога Семенова Артема Юрьевича за успешно проведенную операцию: эндовенозная лазерная облитерация по технологии Biolitec малой вены справа и антипичного перфоранта Тьерри слева радиальными световодами Slim с минифлебэктомией по Варади на обеих голенях. Процесс операции был безболезненным, внешние изменения после операции видны сразу (к моим ногам вернулся здоровый и красивый вид), так же хочется отметить что врач тщательно наблюдал меня и после операции. И вот спустя год я очень довольна результатом. Побольше бы таких врачей! С уважением, Раннева Валентина, 09.12.2016г.
Раннева Валентина
,
08 декабря 2016
Подробнее
Антонова Наталья, Москва

Благодарность замечательному врачу флебологу Семенову Артему Юрьевичу и его команде!

  Выражаю огромную благодарность замечательному врачу флебологу Семенову Артему Юрьевичу и команде специалистов под его руководством! В ноябре 2015 года в МИФЦ была сделана операция на правой ноге. Все прошло успешно и с тех пор я забыла о каких-либо неприятных ощущениях. Каждый год с удовольствием прихожу на прием к Артему Юрьевичу, чтобы удостовериться, что с ножками все в порядке. Он не только высокий профессионал, но и очень доброжелательный человек. Рекомендую всем своевременно обращаться для проверки состояния ног и лечения! С уважением, Наталья, Москва, 04.12.2019г.
Антонова Наталья, Москва
,
03 декабря 2019
Подробнее
Савченко Светлана, Москва

Благодарность сосудистому хирургу Дмитрию Анатольевичу Федорову

  Уважаемый Дмитрий Анатольевич! Большое Вам спасибо за внимательное отношение, высокий профессионализм и уважение к нам - больным!         Савченко Светлана, Москва, 11.11.2019г.
Савченко Светлана, Москва
,
10 ноября 2019
Подробнее
Зачесов Евгений Иванович, 22.12.2020г. Москва

Благодарность флебологу Раскину Владимиру Вячеславовичу!

  В январе 2020 года мне сделали операцию по удалению вен на ногах в клинике флебологии «МИФЦ». Операцию делал Владимир Вячеславович Раскин. Владимир Вячеславович очень внимательный, отзывчивый, доброжелательный. Очень подобно рассказал о течении болезни и о ходе операции. Операция, я считаю, была сделана очень качественно. Очень понравилось послеоперационное наблюдение в течении года. Очень подробно всё рассказывалось. Мне понравилось отношение и врача, и всего персонала. Большое спасибо Владимиру Вячеславовичу и всему коллективу флебологического отделения. С уважением, Зачесов Евгений Иванович, 23.12.2020г. Москва
Зачесов Евгений Иванович, 22.12.2020г. Москва
,
23 декабря 2020
Подробнее
Виталий Алексеевич, 54 года, Москва

Благодарность флебологу Свищевой Евгении Сергеевне

  Диагноз: варикозная болезнь. В 2015 году была проведена операция (флебэктомия) на одной ноге, а в 2016 году с перерывом 4 месяца на другой ноге. В 2019 году после обследования выявилась необходимость повторной операции на обеих ногах. Растягивать эту процедуру по времени не хотелось. Выбор пал на эндовенозную лазерную коагуляцию. По рекомендации обратился в отделение флебологии  «МИФЦ» на Коломенской под руководством Семёнова  Артёма Юрьевича. УЗИ вен и консультацию провела хирург-флеболог Свищева Евгения Сергеевна, которая впоследствии и оперировала. В консультации и при проведении операции самое активное участие принимал и сам Семёнов Артём Юрьевич. Обе ноги были прооперированы за один раз и без использования специальной анестезии за 1 час 20 минут....
Виталий Алексеевич, 54 года, Москва
,
02 декабря 2019
Подробнее
Алексей Иванов

Благодарность флебологу Федорову Дмитрию Анатольевичу

  Больше спасибо Дмитрию Анатольевичу за профессионализм. Все лечение прошло именно так, как он описал ещё на самой первой встрече и результат превосходен: проблема варикоз решена и, при этом, никаких побочных эффектов или неожиданностей, которые потребовали бы незапланированного лечения. Особая благодарность Татьяне, за ее доброту и участие. Без ее помощи и советов, учитывая мой перелом руки, использование компрессионного трикотажа вызвало бы много проблем. С уважением, Алексей Иванов.
Алексей Иванов
,
17 декабря 2019
Подробнее
Кузьмина Надежда, 09.04.2021г., Москва

Благодарность хирургам-флебологам «МИФЦ»

  Выражаю искреннюю благодарность хирургам-флебологам МИФЦ. Свищевой Евгении Сергеевне, Раскину Владимиру Вячеславовичу и Семенову Артему Юрьевичу за своевременно оказанную помощь, внимательное отношение и профессионализм. Отдельное спасибо мед. Персоналу за проявленную заботу. В моем случае обращение в клинику было экстренным в связи с внезапно возникшим тромбофлебитом, причиной которого послужила варикозная болезнь нижних конечностей. Считаю удачей, что интуитивно мой выбор пал на МИФЦ. Именно благодаря непосредственному общению с врачами в сложившейся ситуации было принято решение не откладывать ничего на потом, как обычно, а устранить проблему немедленною Это так здорово снова ощущать лёгкость в ногах и не испытывать больше неприятных ощущений!!! Спасибо Всем огромное за...
Кузьмина Надежда, 09.04.2021г., Москва
,
09 апреля 2021
Подробнее
Селянина О.В., Москва

Благодарность хирургу флебологу Семенову А.Ю.

  Я Селянина Ольга Викторовна (10 апреля 1956 года рождения) обратилась в Медицинский инновационный флебологический центр к флебологу  к.м.н. Семенову Артему Юрьевичу. Артем Юрьевич в плановом порядке (28.03.2018года) выполнил операцию ЭВЛО и МПВ с обеих сторон. Я очень благодарна Артему Юрьевичу за то, что он избавил меня от сильных болей в ногах, что операция прошла очень успешно. Спасибо большое!!! Селянина О.В., 21.06.2018г., Москва
Селянина О.В., Москва
,
20 июня 2018
Подробнее
Алексей Иванов, Москва

Больше спасибо флебологу Дмитрию Анатольевичу Федорову!

  Больше спасибо Дмитрию Анатольевичу за профессионализм. Все лечение прошло именно так, как он описал ещё на самой первой встрече и результат превосходен: проблема варикоз решена и, при этом, никаких побочных эффектов или неожиданностей, которые потребовали бы незапланированного лечения. Особая благодарность Татьяне, за ее доброту и участие. Без ее помощи и советов, учитывая мой перелом руки, использование компрессионного трикотажа вызвало бы много проблем. С уважением, Алексей Иванов
Алексей Иванов, Москва
,
17 декабря 2019
Подробнее
Елена, Москва

Варикоз после родов - как вылечить лазером без операции

  После тяжелых родов у меня сильно вздулись вены на обеих ногах - началась варикозная болезнь. Долгие годы я страдала от этого недуга. Это доставляло мне не только физический дискомфорт, но и эстетический – ноги выглядели ужасно. До обращения к Артему Юрьевичу я сделала одну хирургическую операцию – большую вену удалили полностью. Операцию я перенесла нелегко и послеоперационный период тоже – тяжело и долго уходили боли и отеки. На вторую операцию на вторую ногу мне было тяжело решиться. Но обратившись к доктору Семенову, и получив у него консультацию, я узнала о том, что все можно было сделать намного легче и современней – с помощью лазера. Артем Юрьевич и его команда коллег провели процедуру (удаление вены на второй ноге) быстро, безболезненно и...
Елена, Москва
,
20 февраля 2019
Подробнее