Malakhov Alexey Mikhailovich

Leading employee of the MIPC Phlebology Center, endovascular and aesthetic phlebologist, lymphologist, plastic surgeon, leading specialist in the treatment of trophic ulcers, post-thrombotic disease and lymphedema.

Contents:

  1. About Dr. Malakhov A.M.
  2. Education and Continuing Education
  3. Professional activity
  4. Additional education
  5. Reviews of patients about the phlebologist Malakhov Alexey Mikhailovich
  6. Conferences, congresses, symposia and master classes

Phlebologist of the center of phlebology "MIFTS" Malakhov Alexey Mikhailovich

Leading employee of the Innovation Center of Phlebology "Medical Innovative Phlebological Center". Endovascular and aesthetic phlebologist, lymphologist, plastic surgeon, children's surgeon, leading specialist in post-thrombophlebitis disease (PTFB), trophic ulcers and lymphedema, expert in ultrasound diagnostics of the veins of the lower extremities.

Performs all types of surgical interventions for varicose disease of the lower extremities. He is a leading specialist in the treatment of patients with trophic disorders, including ulcers of the lower extremities. In his practice he uses modern methods of treatment of PTFB, varicose ulcers - both operational and conservative.

Education and Continuing Education

  • 2000-2006gg. Rostov State Medical University, Pediatric Faculty.
  • 2006-2007gg. Rostov State Medical University, clinical internship on the specialty "surgery".
  • 2013. Retraining in the specialty "Plastic Surgery" (IZHMU named after II Mechnikov).
  • 2013. Rostov State Medical University, certification cycle on the specialty "Surgery".
  • 2015. Retraining in the specialty "Ultrasound Diagnostics" (FGBU "CGMA" of the Administration of the President of the Russian Federation).

Professional activity

  • 2007:2012 a multidisciplinary surgical department based on the MBZM of the Central Regional Hospital of the Morozovskiy district of the Rostov region, a pediatric surgeon. He specialized in varicose veins, trophic ulcers, abdominal surgery, abdominal hernia walls of all localizations, minimally invasive techniques, aesthetic operations.
  • 2009. MBHZ CRH Tatsinsky district of the Rostov region., Surgeon, head of the surgical department.
  • 2013 Clinic of aesthetic medicine "Amoria", St. Petersburg, surgeon.
  • Since September 2014. is a leading specialist of MIFTS under the guidance of Dr. Semenov A.Yu. on the diagnosis and treatment of trophic disorders of the lower extremities, trophic ulcers, lymphedema and lymphostasis, postthrombotic disease».

Additional education

  • "Emergency Angiology", Rostov-on-Don (Rostov State Medical University), from April 12 to May 20 2011.
  • "Selected Issues of Pediatric Urology", Rostov-on-Don (Rostov State Medical University), from 1 to 28 of September 2011.
  • "Pediatric Surgery" (VMA named after Kirov, St. Petersburg), 2012
  • "Epidemiological safety and prevention of infectious diseases during endoscopic examinations, manipulations, endosurgical interventions", Rostov-on-Don (Rostov State Medical University), 10-22 September, 2012.
  • “Deep multi-storey face and neck lifting”, St. Petersburg (North-Western State Medical University named after Mechnikov), from January 29 to February 2 February 2013.
  • "Functional rhinoplasty", St. Petersburg (North-West State Medical University named after Mechnikov), 18-22 February 2013g.
  • “Aesthetic correction of involutional skin changes using Botox”, “Application of intradermal implants based on hyaluronic acid of the Juvederm ULTRA and Surgiderm collection for correction of involutional skin changes”, St. Petersburg (Academy of Aesthetic Medicine), March 2013

Reviews of patients about the phlebologist Malakhov Alexey Mikhailovich

Patient's review of the treatment of trophic ulcers by the surgeon-phlebologist Malakhov A.Yu.

Komissarova Lyudmila Ivanovna, December 7 2016

Feedback on the treatment of trophic ulcers by a phlebologist A. Malakhov

The foot constantly ached, there was a buzzing sensation in it at the end of the day, and then it formed a trophic ulcer, which became more and more. She didn’t dare to perform the operation in the classical way, as she was afraid after the reviews read on the network and all kinds of complications. Good daughter in the subject, I found an experienced doctor in Moscow Malakhov Alexei Mikhailovich. Before the operation, and this is endovasal laser coagulation, in a medical center in Moscow, where I decided to do it, they did an ultrasound, donated blood and that’s all. After the operation, they forced to get up from the table and walk for about an hour. After 3 weeks it seemed to my doctor. I didn’t worry about scars, the main thing is that the ulcer heals faster. 3 months have passed since the laser leg procedure. Everything is fine, the ulcer has become very small, but I hope it will soon heal completely. I am very glad that everything went well. Thanks for all. Komissarova Lyudmila Ivanovna, December 7 2016

Conferences, congresses, symposia and master classes:

  1. 4-th International Scientific and Practical Conference on Clinical Lymphology “Lymph 2015”, Moscow, 18-19 on November 2015.
  2. Scientific and practical seminar "HIV infection", Moscow, 18 March 2016g.
  3. Scientific and practical seminar “School of the phlebologist. Chronic venous edema ”, Moscow, 23.04.2016
  4. Scientific and practical seminars "Modern approaches to the treatment of diseases of the peripheral arteries of the lower extremities", "Rational antibiotic therapy for patients with infections of the skin and soft tissues", Moscow, October 8 2016.
  5. Phlebological Workshop "Peculiarities of the approach to the early stages of chronic diseases" Moscow, 22 October 2016.
  6. Scientific and practical seminar "Outpatient reception before and after surgery", Moscow, 12 November 2016.
  7. Scientific and practical event "School of thrombosis" within the framework of the 3 Scientific and Practical Conference "Emergency Medical Care and Urgent Medicine in a Modern Multiprofile Hospital", Moscow, 29 November 2016.
  8. Scientific and Practical Conference "Prevention and treatment of thromboembolic complications" from the "School of phlebology", Moscow (FGBU "NIITSH named after NI Pirogov"), 9 December 2016.

Уважаемые пациенты! С 28 марта по 30 апреля наш центр флебологии "МИФЦ" работает в штатном режиме!

Малахов Алексей Михайлович

Ведущий сотрудник центра флебологии "МИФЦ", эндоваскулярный и эстетический флеболог, лимфолог, пластический хирург, ведущий специалист по лечению трофических язв, посттромботической болезни и лимфедемы.

Содержание:

  1. О докторе Малахове А.М.
  2. Образование и повышение квалификации
  3. Профессиональная деятельность
  4. Дополнительное образование
  5. Отзывы пациентов о флебологе Малахове Алексее Михайловиче
  6. Конференции, съезды, симпозиумы и мастер-классы

Флеболог центра флебологии "МИФЦ" Малахов Алексей Михайлович

 

Ведущий сотрудник Инновационного центра флебологии "Медицинского Инновационного Флебологического Центра". Эндоваскулярный и эстетический флеболог, лимфолог, пластический хирург, детский хирург, ведущий специалист по посттромбофлебитической болезни (ПТФБ), трофическим язвам и лимфедеме, врач-эксперт по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних конечностей.

Выполняет все виды хирургических вмешательств при варикозной болезни нижних конечностей. Является ведущим специалистом по лечению пациентов с трофическими расстройствами, в том числе язвами нижних конечностей. В своей практике использует современные методики лечения ПТФБ,  варикозных язв - как оперативные, так и консервативные.                                                                                                                     

Образование и повышение квалификации

 

  • 2000-2006гг. Ростовский государственный медицинский университет, педиатрический факультет.
  • 2006-2007гг. Ростовский государственный медицинский университет, клиническая интернатура  по специальности «хирургия».
  • 2013г. Переподготовка по специальности «Пластическая хирургия» (СЗГМУ им. И.И. Мечникова). 
  • 2013г. Ростовский государственный медицинский университет, сертификационный цикл по специальности «Хирургия».                                                                                                                                                   
  • 2015г. Переподготовка по специальности «Ультразвуковая диагностика» (ФГБУ «ЦГМА» Управления делами Президента РФ).               

Профессиональная деятельность                                                                                                                                                 

  • 2007-2012 многопрофильное хирургическое отделение на базе МБУЗ ЦРБ Морозовского района Ростовской области, детский врач-хирург. Специализировался на варикозной болезни, трофических язвах, абдоминальной хирургии, грыжах брюшной стенки всех локализаций, миниинвазивных методиках, эстетических операциях.
  • 2009г. МБУЗ ЦРБ Тацинского района Ростовской обл., хирург, заведующий хирургическим отделением.
  • 2013г. Клиника эстетической медицины «Амория», г. Санкт-Петербург, хирург.
  • С сентября 2014г. является ведущим специалистом «МИФЦ» под руководством доктора Семенова А.Ю.  по диагностике и лечению трофических расстройств нижних конечностей, трофических язв, лимфедеме и лимфостазу, посттромботической болезни».                                                                                                                                                                                              

Дополнительное образование

 

  • «Неотложная ангиология», г. Ростов-на-Дону (РостГМУ), с 12 апреля по 20 мая 2011г.
  • «Избранные вопросы детской урологии», г. Ростов-на-Дону (РостГМУ), с 1 по 28 сентября 2011г.
  • «Детская хирургия» (ВМА им. Кирова, Санкт-Петербург), 2012г.
  • «Эпидемиологическая безопасность и профилактика инфекционных заболеваний при эндоскопических исследованиях, манипуляциях, эндохирургических вмешательствах», г. Ростов-на-Дону (РостГМУ), 10-22 сентября, 2012г.
  • «Глубокий многоэтажный лифтинг лица и шеи», г. Санкт-Петербург (СЗГМУ им. Мечникова), с 29 января по 2 февраля 2013г.
  • «Функциональная ринопластика», г. Санкт-Петербург (СЗГМУ им. Мечникова), 18-22 февраля 2013г.
  • «Эстетическая коррекция инволюционных изменений кожи с использованием препарата Ботокс», «Применение интрадермальных имплантов на основе гиалуроновой кислоты коллекции Juvederm ULTRA и Surgiderm при коррекции инволюционных изменений кожи», г. Санкт-Петербург (Академия эстетической медицины), март 2013 г.

Отзывы пациентов о флебологе Малахове Алексее Михайловиче

 

Отзыв пациентки о лечении трофической язвы у хирурга-флеболога Малахова А.Ю.

Комиссарова Людмила Ивановна, 7 декабря 2016г.

Отзыв о лечении трофической язвы у флеболога Малахова А.М.

Постоянно ныла нога, было гудящее ощущение в ней в конце дня, а потом образовала трофическая язва, которая становилась все больше и больше. На операцию классическим способом не решалась, так как боялась после прочитанных в сети отзывов и всевозможных осложнений. Хорошо дочка в теме, нашла мне опытного доктора в Москве Малахова Алексея Михайловича. Перед операцией, а это эндовазальная лазерная коагуляция, в медцентре в Москве, где я решилась ее делать, сделали УЗИ сдала кровь и все. После операции заставили встать со стола и ходить около часа. Через 3 недели показалась моему врачу. О шрамах не беспокоилась, главное, чтобы язва быстрее зажила. Прошло 3 месяца после лазерной процедуры на ноге. Все прекрасно, язва стала совсем маленькой, но надеюсь, скоро совсем заживет. Очень рада, что все прошло хорошо. Спасибо за все. Комиссарова Людмила Ивановна, 7 декабря 2016г.

Конференции, съезды, симпозиумы и мастер-классы:

 

  1. 4-я международная научно-практическая конференция по клинической лимфологии «Лимфа 2015», г. Москва, 18-19 ноября 2015г.
  2. Научно-практический семинар «ВИЧ-инфекция», г. Москва, 18 марта 2016г.
  3. Научно-практический семинар «Школа флеболога. Хронический венозный отёк», г. Москва, 23.04.2016г.
  4. Научно-практические семинары «Современные подходы к лечению заболеваний периферических артерий нижних конечностей», «Рациональная антибиотикотерапия пациентов с инфекциями кожи и мягких тканей», г. Москва, 8 октября 2016г.
  5. Флебологический практикум «Особенности подхода к ранним стадиям ХЗВ», г. Москва, 22 октября 2016г.
  6. Научно-практический семинар «Амбулаторный приём до и после операции», г. Москва, 12 ноября 2016г.
  7. Научно-практическое мероприятие «Школа тромбоза» в рамках 3-ей Научно-практической конференции «Скорая медицинская помощь и неотложная медицина в современном многопрофильном стационаре», г. Москва, 29 ноября 2016г.
  8. Научно-практическая конференция «Профилактика и лечение тромбоэмболических осложнений» из цикла «Школа флебологов», г. Москва (ФГБУ «НМЦХ им. Н.И. Пирогова»), 9 декабря 2016г.