Sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy) of dilated and unaesthetic veins in the arms

Contents:

  1. Why do veins expand on the arms?
  2. What are the methods for eliminating ugly veins in the arms
  3. How is sclerotherapy for dilated veins in the hands carried out?
  4. What effect is achieved when performing sclerotherapy of the veins on the hands?
  5. Sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of unaesthetic veins in the arms - the cost of the procedure
  6. The results of the removal of ugly veins on the hands in our clinic. Photos before and after.
  7. Frequently asked questions of our patients on the Internet about sclerotherapy of veins in the arms

Why do veins expand on the arms?

Hands are the second most important part of the body (after the face), which is noticed during visual contact. In this case, after performing a rejuvenating procedure on the face, hands can show the real age of the person.

Extended veins in the hands of famous artists

Extended veins in the hands of famous artists

The most common reasons for the appearance of dilated veins on the hands are: increased stress on the hands due to the peculiarities of professional work or sports and the age-related changes associated with skin hypotrophy, subcutaneous tissue, and a decrease in the number of elastic fibers in the vein wall.

Is there a way to improve the appearance of the hands, remove the ugly, crimped, protruding veins on the hands? Yes, there is a way! The technique of sclerotherapy of veins on the hands in Moscow has long been successfully used in our phlebology center. It is also suitable for the removal of dilated veins and vascular "stars" on the legs, face and other parts of the body. Hands are no exception to this technique, but its implementation has a number of subtleties, which is why it is performed only by highly professional phlebologists who have extensive experience with sclerosing drugs.

What are the methods for eliminating ugly veins in the arms

To remove veins on the hands, classical methods can be used - phlebectomy in its cosmetic form (removal of veins through mini-punctures) or endovenous laser obliteration (suitable only for direct venous sections of large diameter). However, these techniques are quite traumatic, expensive and in some cases not very cosmetic - after the operation, bruises remain for several weeks, and scars from punctures may remain.

Sclerotherapy - a method for removing dilated veins in the arms

Sclerotherapy - a method for removing dilated veins in the arms

Unlike these procedures, sclerotherapy is effective, safe, its implementation does not require serious financial costs, the ability to work with this manipulation is not violated.

How is sclerotherapy for dilated veins in the hands carried out?

Special training is not required for this procedure. The procedure itself can be performed in a procedural room (manipulation room). After the treatment of the patient's hands with a solution of an antiseptic, the phlebologist performs a puncture with a needle extended on the arm of the vein and injects into it a syringe solution or foam form of a sclerosant prepared beforehand (a substance that causes the glue to "stick together" and then "resorb" the target vein). The puncture of the vein for the introduction of the sclerosant is carried out by a thin needle of very small caliber, which provides practically no pain when injected. After the administration of the drug, the hand is bandaged with an elastic bandage or a special compression glove is put on and the patient (ka) is sent home. Occlusion ("gluing") of the vein occurs within a few days, resorption of the enlarged vein usually takes several weeks.

Introduction of sclerosant to the dilated vein in the arm

Introduction of sclerosant to the dilated vein in the arm

What effect is achieved when performing sclerotherapy of the veins on the hands?

  • Improving the aesthetic appearance of hands
  • Element of "rejuvenation". Can be used as a monocomponent treatment, and in combination with the introduction of fillers, biorevitalization and laser treatment of pigment spots
  • Increase of the psychoemotional state of the patient

Sclerotherapy (sclerobliteration) of unaesthetic veins in the arms - the cost of the procedure

Ongoing service

Cost (price) of service

  • Sclerotherapy (Foam-form) of unaesthetic veins in the arms (1 session on one upper limb)

  • 10000 rubles

Payment by Visa and Mastercard is possible. At the end of the course treatment, the patient is issued a package of documents for submission to the tax office for tax deduction.

The results of the removal of ugly veins on the hands in our clinic. Photos before and after.

The result of removing ugly veins on the hands of our patient

Before a hand sclerotherapy session - sklerotherapiya ruk do

Before the session of sclerotherapy on the hands

After a sclerotherapy session on the hands - sklerotherapiya ruk posle

2 months after the sclerotherapy session on the hands

Results of treatment through 1 month after the procedure are presented in the photo.

Veins of the right hand before and after sclerotherapy (photo before and after)

Veins of the right hand before and after sclerotherapy (photo before and after)

Until recently, patients with similar problems had to travel to Europe. Now sclerotherapy of hands is available in Moscow, in our clinic. Dr. Semenov Artyom Yurievich, one of the first in Russia to apply this technique, and its results are in no way inferior to foreign colleagues. To date, he has extensive experience in sclerotherapy of veins in his arms in our country.

Frequently asked questions of our patients on the Internet about sclerotherapy of veins in the arms

Tamara from Yekaterinburg asks: where in Moscow is it better to do sclerotherapy of veins in the arms?

Dear Tamara! Sclerotherapy of veins in the arms in Moscow is best done in a good modern phlebology center. The procedure for sclerotherapy of veins in the arms is different from sclerobliteration of veins of the lower extremities and it is better to trust an experienced specialist. In our Innovation Clinic for Phlebology, sclerotherapy of hand veins is handled by the head of the center, PhD, Artyom Yuryevich Semenov. Dr. Semenov was one of the first in Russia to start sclerotherapy of veins in his hands and has the most extensive experience in conducting this procedure in our country.

Elena from Moscow asks: how effective is hand sclerotherapy?

Dear Elena! Hand vein sclerotherapy is a very good procedure for removing unaesthetic vessels of the upper limbs. In order for the effect to live up to expectations, you need to contact specialists who understand all the subtleties and nuances of this procedure. Moscow City Phlebology Center is one of the leading in our country for this aesthetic procedure.

Violetta from Moscow is interested in: is it safe to remove veins on the hands?

Dear Violetta! Removal (sclerotherapy) of veins in the hands is an effective and completely safe procedure, but only with professional performance. This manipulation has its own specific features, therefore it is better to trust a specialist with good experience in its implementation.

Olga from Moscow is interested in: where are sclerotherapy for hands effectively done in Moscow? Where to read reviews?

Dear Olga! Over the years of practice, a significant number of successful procedures for sclerotherapy of veins in the arms have been performed at the Moscow City Phlebology Center. You can read patient reviews on our website page: https://phlebolog.org/otzyvy.

Natalia from Moscow is interested in: how much does sclerotherapy of veins in her arms cost in Moscow?

Dear Natalia! The price of good sclerotherapy of veins in the arms in Moscow is slightly higher than sclerobliteration of the venous vessels of the lower extremities. In our Moscow city phlebology center, the cost of one session of sclerotherapy of veins in the arms is

Beautiful hands without beautiful veins - it's real!

Beautiful hands without beautiful veins - it's real!

Уважаемые пациенты! С 28 марта по 30 апреля наш центр флебологии "МИФЦ" работает в штатном режиме!

Склеротерапия (склерозирование) расширенных и неэстетичных вен на руках

Содержание:

  1. Почему расширяются вены на руках?
  2. Какие существуют методы устранения некрасивых вен на руках
  3. Как осуществляется склеротерапия расширенных вен на кистях?
  4. Какой эффект достигается при выполнении склерозирования вен на руках?
  5. Склеротерапия (склерооблитерация) неэстетичных вен на руках - стоимость процедуры
  6. Результаты удаления некрасивых вен на руках в нашей клинике. Фото до и после.
  7. Часто задаваемые вопросы наших пациентов в интернете о склеротерапии вен на руках

Почему расширяются вены на руках?

 

Руки являются второй по значимости частью тела (после лица), на которую обращают внимание при визуальном контакте. При этом, после выполнения омолаживающей процедуры на лице, руки могут показать реальный возраст человека.

Расширенные вены на руках у известных артисток

Расширенные вены на руках у известных артисток

 

Наиболее частыми причинами появления расширенных вен на руках являются: повышенная нагрузка на руки в связи с особенностями профессиональной трудовой деятельности или занятий спортом и возрастные изменения, связанные с гипотрофией кожи, подкожной клетчатки, а также уменьшением количества эластических волокон в стенке вены.

Есть ли способ улучшить внешний вид рук, убрать некрасивые, извитые, выпирающие вены на руках? Да, способ есть! Методика склеротерапии вен на руках в Москве уже давно и успешно используется в нашем центре флебологии. Также она подходит для устранения расширенных вен и сосудистых «звездочек» на ногах, лице и других частях тела. Руки не являются исключением для данной методики, но ее выполнение имеет ряд тонкостей, в связи с чем, она выполняется только высокопрофессиональными флебологами, имеющими большой опыт работы с препаратами для склерозирования.

Какие существуют методы устранения некрасивых вен на руках

  

Для удаления вен на руках могут использоваться классические методики – флебэктомия в своем косметическом варианте (удаление вен через минипроколы) или эндовенозная лазерная облитерация (подходит только для прямых венозных участков крупного диаметра). Однако эти методики достаточно травматичные, дорогостоящие и в ряде случаев не очень косметичные – после операции несколько недель сохраняются синяки, могут оставаться рубчики от проколов.

Склеротерапия - метод удаления расширенных вен на руках

Склеротерапия - метод удаления расширенных вен на руках

 

В отличие от этих процедур склеротерапия эффективна, безопасна, ее выполнение не требует серьезных финансовых затрат, трудоспособность при этой манипуляции не нарушается.

Как осуществляется склеротерапия расширенных вен на кистях?

 

Специальной подготовки для данной процедуры не требуется. Сама процедура может выполняться в условиях процедурного кабинета (манипуляционной комнаты). После обработки рук пациента(ки) раствором антисептика, врач-флеболог выполняет пункцию расширенной на руке вены иглой и вводит в нее шприцем раствор или пенную форму приготовленного заранее склерозанта (вещества, которое вызывает «склеивание» и последующее «рассасывание» целевой вены). Прокол вены для введения склерозанта осуществляется тонкой иглой очень малого калибра, что обеспечивает практически отсутствие болезненности при уколе.  После введения препарата рука бинтуется эластичным бинтом или одевается специальная компрессионная перчатка и пациент(ка) отправляется домой. Окклюзия («склеивание») вены происходит в течение нескольких суток, рассасывание расширенной вены обычно занимает несколько недель.

Введение склерозанта в расширенную вену на руке

Введение склерозанта в расширенную вену на руке

 

Какой эффект достигается при выполнении склерозирования вен на руках?

 

  • Улучшение эстетического вида рук
  • Элемент «омоложения». Можно использовать как монокомпонентное лечение, так и в сочетании с введением филлеров, биоревитализацией и лазерным лечением пигментных пятен
  • Повышение психоэмоционального состояния пациента

Склеротерапия (склерооблитерация) неэстетичных вен на руках - стоимость процедуры

 

 

Проводимая услуга 

 

Стоимость (цена) услуги

 

  • Склеротерапия (Foam-form) неэстетичных вен на руках (1 сеанс на одной верхней конечности)
 

 

  • 10000 рублей

 

Возможна оплата картами Visa и Mastercard. По окончании курсового лечения пациенту выдается пакет документов для предоставления в налоговую инспекцию для вычета налогов. 

Результаты удаления некрасивых вен на руках в нашей клинике. Фото до и после.

 

Результат удаления некрасивых вен на кистях у нашей пациентки

До сеанса склеротерапии на руках - sklerotherapiya ruk do

До сеанса склеротерапии на руках

 

После проведенного сеанса склеротерапии на руках - sklerotherapiya ruk posle

Через 2 месяца после проведенного сеанса склеротерапии на руках

 

Результаты лечения через 1 месяц после процедуры представлены на фото.

Вены правой руки до и после склерозирования (фото до и после) 

Вены правой руки до и после склерозирования (фото до и после)

 

До последнего времени с подобными проблемами пациентам приходилось ездить в Европу. Сейчас склеротерапия рук доступна в Москве, в нашей клинике. Доктор Семёнов Артём Юрьевич, один из первых в России применил данную методику, и его результаты ни в чём не уступают зарубежным коллегам. На сегодняшний день он обладает большим опытом склерозирования вен на руках в нашей стране.

Часто задаваемые вопросы наших пациентов в интернете о склеротерапии вен на руках

 

Тамара из Екатеринбурга спрашивает: где в Москве лучше делать склеротерапию вен на руках?

Уважаемая Тамара! Склеротерапияю вен на руках в Москве лучше делать в хорошем современном флебологическом центре. Процедура склеротерапии вен на руках отличается от склерооблитерации вен нижних конечностей и лучше довериться опытному специалисту. В нашей Инновационной клинике флебологии склеротерапией вен рук занимается заведующий центра, кандидат медицинских наук, Артём Юрьевич Семёнов. Доктор Семёнов одним из первых в России начал заниматься склеротерапией вен на руках и имеет самый масштабный опыт по проведению данной процедуры в нашей стране.

Елена из Москвы спрашивает: насколько эффективна склеротерапия вен рук?

Уважаемая Елена! Склеротерапия вен рук – это очень хорошая процедура для удаления неэстетичных сосудов верхних конечностей. Для того, чтобы эффект оправдал ожидания, нужно обращаться к специалистам, понимающим все тонкости и нюансы данной процедуры. Московский городской центр флебологии является одним из ведущих в нашей стране по данной эстетической процедуре.

Виолетта из Москвы интересуется: безопасно ли удалять вены на кистях?

Уважаемая Виолетта! Удаление (склеротерапия) вен на кистях является эффективной и полностью безопасной процедурой, но только при профессиональном выполнении. Данная манипуляция имеет свои специфические особенности, поэтому лучше довериться специалисту с хорошим опытом по её проведению.

Ольга из Москвы интересуется: где в Москве эффективно делают склеротерапию рук? Где почитать отзывы?

Уважаемая Ольга! За годы практики в Московском городском центре флебологии проведено значительное количество успешных процедур склеротерапии вен на руках. Почитать отзывы пациентов Вы можете на странице нашего сайта: https://phlebolog.org/otzyvy.

Наталья из Москвы интересуется: сколько стоит склеротерапия вен на руках в Москве?

Уважаемая Наталья! Цена хорошей склеротерапии вен на руках в Москве несколько выше склерооблитерации венозных сосудов нижних конечностей. В нашем Московском городском центре флебологии стоимость одного сеанса склеротерапии вен на руках составляет

Красивые руки без накрасивых вен - это реально!

Красивые руки без накрасивых вен - это реально!