Dear Patients! From March 28 to April 5, our phlebology center "MIFC" is operating normally!

Miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of the veins of the lower extremities

Contents:

  1. History of the method of miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of veins
  2. Miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of veins - what is it?
  3. Types and methods of miniflebectomy of the veins of the lower extremities
  4. Basic principles of vein miniflebectomy procedure
  5. Indications for miniflebectomy of the veins of the lower extremities
  6. Contraindications for vein miniflebectomy
  7. Technique of the procedure for miniflebectomy of veins
  8. Recommendations after the procedure for miniflebectomy of veins
  9. Complications and side effects of vein miniflebectomy
  10. Aesthetic miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of veins
  11. Miniflebectomy of veins in Moscow - prices for procedures
  12. Advantages of the method of miniflebectomy on the lower extremities
  13. Vein miniflebectomy in Moscow - reviews of our patients
  14. The results of treatment of patients with miniflebectomy veins. Photos before and after treatment
  15. Frequently asked questions from patients on the Internet about miniflebectomy of veins in Moscow

History of the method of miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of veins

The founder of the vein miniflebectomy technique is considered to be Robert Mueller, a Swiss dermatologist, phlebologist. For the first time, Dr. Müller applied the miniflebectomy method in the 1950's, as the doctor was not satisfied with the results of both sclerobliteration and surgical removal of individual venous vessels. Robert Müller wanted an alternative technique for radical removal of veins, but without the side effect of large, conspicuous scars after classical operations. The miniflebectomy method was presented by a Swiss doctor at the annual meeting of the French Society of Phlebologists in the 60 of the last century after about 10 years of independent practical application. In subsequent years, the technology improved and developed, new methods of manipulation, more modern tools (hooks) appeared.

Professor Zoltan Varadi

Professor Zoltan Varadi

The greatest contribution to this process was made by Zoltan Varadi, seriously modifying the methodology and giving it new development vectors.

Miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of veins - what is it?

Miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of veins is a surgical operation to remove varicose veins using punctures or small skin incisions. Also, miniflebectomy can be characterized as a radical intervention for the treatment of varicose veins with a very good cosmetic effect. Varicose veins with the help of miniflebectomy are completely removed.

Miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of varicose veins

Miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of varicose veins

Small scars that form after manipulation are difficult to see with the naked eye. By the method of miniflebectomy, practically any segments of the veins located supra-fascial can be removed.

Types and methods of vein miniflebectomy

The differences in the options for using the vein miniflebectomy technique are mainly in the use of various surgical hooks. The following hooks for miniflebectomy are considered to be the most successful and best:

  • Varadi.
  • Muller.
  • Ashu.

Varadi hooks for miniflebectomy

Varadi hooks for miniflebectomy

Basic principles of vein miniflebectomy procedure

The procedure for miniflebectomy of varicose veins is performed under sterile conditions in the surgical operating room with the help of special tools: miniflebectomy hooks and Mosquito clamps. Varicose veins are removed through punctures and micro-cuts of the skin.

Stages of Varadi miniflebectomy

Stages of Varadi miniflebectomy

The operation of miniflebectomy is quite delicate, therefore the experience and manual skills of the specialists performing the procedure are of great importance.

Indications for miniflebectomy of the veins of the lower extremities

The main indication for miniflebectomy of the veins of the lower extremities is the presence of varicose veins, nodes. Miniflebectomy is a planned procedure shown for varicose dilatation of the main vein inflows and the presence of reflux in them. Also, indications for miniflebectomy may be complications of varicose veins:

  • Recurrent thrombophlebitis.
  • Bleeding from venous nodes.
  • Trophic disorders associated with chronic venous insufficiency.
  • Chronic venous edema.
  • Hyperpigmentation of the skin.
  • Trophic ulcer.

Contraindications for vein miniflebectomy

A contraindication for miniflebectomy may be the presence of local and concomitant severe systemic pathology.

  • Infection and dermatitis in the intervention area. Before the operation, it is necessary to stop the inflammatory process.
  • The presence of pronounced venous and (or) lymphatic edema in the area of ​​operation. Edematous phenomena should be eliminated or reduced to reduce the likelihood of postoperative complications.
  • Severe cardiovascular disease, lung diseases, uncontrolled diabetes mellitus, disorders of the blood coagulation system or immune system. Before the intervention, stabilization of the underlying disease is necessary.
  • Pregnancy. Miniflebectomy is postponed for at least 12 weeks after birth. During this period, self-stopping of a significant part of varixes occurs.

Technique of the procedure for miniflebectomy of veins

Before the miniflebectomy procedure, a detailed assessment of venous blood flow using ultrasound duplex scanning is mandatory and the course of the operation is planned.

Mandatory ultrasound scan of veins before miniflebectomy

Mandatory ultrasound scan of veins before miniflebectomy

A very important aspect that affects the success of the operation is the preoperative marking of the target veins with a marker, which allows you to remove all pathological vessels in one procedure. Tumescent anesthesia developed by Jeff Klein is used for pain relief. A solution is used that includes low concentrations of anesthetics, which allows for more extensive interventions in a surgical room.

Varadi miniflebectomy in Moscow

Varadi miniflebectomy in Moscow

18 G needles are used to perform skin incisions at the Moscow Medical Center. This minimizes surgical trauma. Manipulation is carried out using special hooks. The most popular among European phlebologists are the hooks of Varadi, Muller, Ashe, Ramele. The tools of all the above authors were used in the practice of our center, but the hooks of Mueller and Varadi showed themselves best.

Miniflebectomy technique

Miniflebectomy technique

The hook is inserted through a puncture of the skin and moves in the direction perpendicular to the vein. After capturing the vessel, it is carefully removed into the wound. Then the vein is captured by the clamp. Then rotational movements remove the varicose vein. After the procedure is completed, sterile dressings are applied and compression knitwear is put on.

Recommendations after the procedure for miniflebectomy of veins

After the miniflebectomy procedure, we recommend that all patients of the Innovation Phlebological Center walk from 10 to 30 minutes. This allows you to verify the reliability of the dressings and provide the best prevention of possible side effects. Most patients do not need analgesics after the procedure, however, the doctor prescribes a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug in case of pain. The next day after the procedure, the patient is scheduled to receive a doctor with replacement dressings and medical monitoring of wounds. All necessary recommendations are given.

Complications and side effects of vein miniflebectomy

Using the miniflebectomy procedure, varicose veins of various localization can be completely and qualitatively removed. As a result of the operation, the patient has several spot scars that are subtle enough to satisfy even the most demanding and demanding patients. Possible complications in most cases are not dangerous and pass on their own. Among them, hyper- and hypopigmentation, local inflammation and some skin reactions caused by compression and contact with dressings can be distinguished. Very rarely bleeding, hematoma formation, secondary telangiectasias, lymphorrhea, thrombophlebitis of superficial veins can occur. If the specialist has the proper experience, a good preoperative examination and a well-designed treatment plan, complications and side effects of the miniflebectomy procedure are practically excluded.

Aesthetic miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) of veins

Miniflebectomy (microflebectomy) is an aesthetic procedure for the radical removal of varicose veins, which has one of the best cosmetic effects from topical methods presented in modern phlebology. Even the elimination of varicose nodes of a significant size, including the presence of thrombotic masses, gives a very good aesthetic result.

Miniflebectomy of veins in Moscow - prices for procedures

Prices in Moscow for the innovative miniflebectomy procedure can vary significantly in individual medical centers. Sometimes the cost of miniflebectomy exceeds the cost of a much more resource-consuming and technological thermobliteration. Prices for the modern miniflebectomy operation at the Moscow Innovation Phlebology Center have remained constant for many years and are available to most residents of Moscow and the Moscow Region.

Ongoing service

Cost (price) of service

  • Miniflebectomy according to Varadi, Ash, Muller - I category of complexity on one lower limb

  • 10000 rubles

  • Miniflebectomy according to Varadi, Ash, Muller - II category of complexity on one lower limb

  • 20000 rubles

  • Miniflebectomy according to Varadi, Ash, Muller - III category of complexity

  • 30000 rubles
  • Isolated miniflebectomy according to Varadi, Ash, Muller on one lower limb

  • 36000 rubles

  • Consultations of a phlebologist after a miniflebectomy in our center during 1 year

  • is free

  • Preoperative preparation (tests and examinations before endovascular treatment)

  • 8000 rubles

For the convenience of our patients, we work with banks that offer credit lines. Also in our center there is a flexible system of discounts and installments. Payment by Visa and Mastercard is possible. At the end of the course treatment, the patient is issued a package of documents for submission to the tax office for tax deduction.

Advantages of the method of miniflebectomy on the lower extremities

The benefits of the modern procedure for miniflebectomy of varicose veins can be discussed for a long time. Despite the long history in European phlebological practice, the operation not only has not lost its relevance, but today it is gaining new fans from among phlebologists, general surgeons and vascular surgery specialists. Also, the miniflebectomy method has found a new life in the form of the Asval technique.

Phlebologists "MIFTS" after a successful miniflebectomy

Phlebologists "MIFTS" after a successful miniflebectomy

The advantages of miniflebectomy are the complete and radical elimination of varicose veins with the help of pinpoint skin punctures. The anatomical features of the location of the vessels are not particularly difficult for an experienced specialist who is well versed in the technique of the procedure. Modern surgical instruments, preoperative diagnostics on the latest generation equipment make the procedure one of the best ways to treat varicose veins in a good Moscow phlebological clinic.

Vein miniflebectomy in Moscow - reviews of our patients

Our phlebology center has successfully performed miniflebectomy of the veins of the lower extremities in Moscow for more than 15 years. Here you can find reviews of patients who underwent innovative procedures in our phlebology center in Moscow.

Testimonial of a patient from Sofrino, Moscow Region, on a mini-phlebectomy for Varadi in our center

Natalia Berdnikova, Sofrino, Moscow Region, 16.06.2019

Testimonial from a patient from Sofrino, Moscow Region about a miniflebectomy by Varadi

Dear Artem Yuryevich! I express my deep gratitude to you for the operation EVL BPV with miniflebectomy for Varadi on the lower leg and thigh. Immensely glad and happy that I came to the reception and treatment specifically for you. After a difficult birth, a seal under the knee appeared, varicose veins, a hereditary predisposition, pronounced veins, the heaviness in the legs and constant fatigue bothered. For 28 years she was indecisive, and the disease progressed. Diagnosis: varicothrombophlebitis. I was very lucky that I was in time in the safe hands of such a wonderful phlebologist as Artem Yuryevich Semenov. Truly, the doctor is from God! My life is saved! The operation was completely painless. After finishing all the procedures, as in a fairy tale, she got up and went with her legs. Artem Yurievich, bow to you, you again gave me the ease and freedom of movement! Thank you very much, for what you are, for your excellent attitude to people, for your kind heart, for your invaluable work. Natalia Berdnikova, Moscow Region, Sofrino, June 16, 2019

Testimonial of a patient from Moscow about a miniflebectomy for Varadi in our center

Savchenko Svetlana, Moscow, 11.11.2019

Patient review of Varadi miniflebectomy

Dear Dmitry Anatolyevich! Thank you very much for your attentive attitude, high professionalism and respect for us - patients!

Savchenko Svetlana, Moscow, 11.11.2019

The results of treatment of patients with miniflebectomy veins. Photos before and after treatment

Specialists of the Moscow Center for Phlebology have tremendous experience in performing innovative phlebological procedures, including miniflebectomy of veins of the lower extremities. We work only according to the best European standards. This helps to always get good results of the miniflebectomy treatment at the walls of our center in Moscow.

The result of treating a patient with Varadi miniflebectomy in our center

The result of treatment with miniflebectomy according to Varadi. Photos before and after miniflebectomy.

Photos before and after Varadi miniflebectomy on the right lower limb

The result of treatment using the Varadi miniflebectomy method at our MIFC center

The result of treatment with miniflebectomy. Photos before and after miniflebectomy.

Photos before and after Varadi miniflebectomy on the right lower limb

Frequently asked questions from patients on the Internet about miniflebectomy of veins in Moscow

Alexandra from Moscow is interested in: miniflebectomy of varicose veins, what is the price in Moscow?

Dear Alexandra! A good miniflebectomy of varicose veins in Moscow is performed in modern phlebological centers. The prices for the miniflebectomy procedure are most often determined by the commercial policy of a particular medical institution. In the vast majority of cases, the operation of miniflebectomy complements the procedure of endovenous thermal obliteration. In the Moscow City Center of Phlebology, the cost of the procedure for a modern miniflebectomy of varicose veins on one lower limb will be from 10 to 30 thousand rubles, depending on the amount of intervention. You can get more detailed information on prices for the center’s services by phone: 8 (495) 565 35 09, or on the page of our website: https://phlebolog.org/tseny.

Elena from Moscow asks: where is the endovenous laser coagulation of veins with miniflebectomy performed? How much does the treatment cost in Moscow?

Dear Elena! Modern endovenous laser coagulation of varicose veins with miniflebectomy is performed in the city phlebological centers of Moscow. The cost of treatment using endovenous laser coagulation with miniflebectomy is determined after ultrasound duplex scanning and consultation with a specialist phlebologist. The price of endovenous laser coagulation with miniflebectomy at the Moscow City Phlebological Center within one venous pool is 69500 rubles. You can get more detailed information on prices for the center’s services by phone: 8 (495) 565 35 09, or on the page of our website: https://phlebolog.org/tseny.

Julia from Omsk is interested in: what is miniflebectomy of the veins of the lower extremities?

Dear Julia! Miniflebectomy of the veins of the lower extremities is a modern surgical procedure used for the radical treatment of varicose veins. The technique consists in removing the veins of the lower extremities through skin punctures. Vein miniflebectomy has one of the best combinations of radicalism and a good postoperative cosmetic effect.

Oksana from Moscow is interested in: which is better, miniflebectomy or sclerotherapy of a vein?

Dear Oksana! Miniflebectomy and sclerosis (sclerobliteration) of venous vessels are good modern methods of treating varicose veins. Both miniflebectomy and sclerobliteration are successfully used to remove varicose veins by the best phlebologists in Moscow. Each of these methods has its own definite advantages. Only a specialist after in-person consultation and ultrasound scanning of the venous system can tell you which technique: miniflebectomy or sloerobliteration is right for you.

Lyudmila from Moscow asks: when will the residual veins dissolve after a miniflebectomy?

Dear Lyudmila! For an accurate answer to your question about when the veins will dissolve after a miniflebectomy, you need to have more detailed information regarding your particular case. Ideally, you need a full-time consultation with a specialist. During the procedure of miniflebectomy, varicose veins are almost completely removed. Separate vessels remaining after miniflebectomy can independently subside in a period of one to six months. In separate and rather rare cases, additional sclerobliteration procedures may be required.

Уважаемые пациенты! С 28 марта по 30 апреля наш центр флебологии "МИФЦ" работает в штатном режиме!

Минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) вен нижних конечностей по Варади

Содержание: 

  1. История метода минифлебэктомии (микрофлебэктомии) вен
  2. Минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) вен – что это такое?
  3. Виды и способы минифлебэктомии вен нижних конечностей
  4. Основные принципы процедуры минифлебэктомии вен
  5. Показания к минифлебэктомии вен нижних конечностей
  6. Противопоказания для минифлебэктомии вен
  7. Техника процедуры минифлебэктомии вен
  8. Рекомендации после процедуры минифлебэктомии вен
  9. Осложнения и побочные эффекты минифлебэктомии вен
  10. Эстетическая минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) вен
  11. Минифлебэктомия вен в Москве - цены на процедуры
  12. Преимущества метода минифлебэктомии на нижних конечностях
  13. Минифлебэктомия вен в Москве - отзывы наших пациентов
  14. Результаты лечения пациентов методом минифлебэктомии вен. Фото до и после лечения
  15. Часто задаваемые вопросы пациентов в интернете о минифлебэктомии вен в Москве

История метода минифлебэктомии (микрофлебэктомии) вен

 

Основателем методики минифлебэктомии вен принято считать Роберта Мюллера, швейцарского дерматолога, флеболога. Впервые доктор Мюллер применил метод минифлебэктомии в 1950-х годах, так как доктор не был удовлетворён результатами как склерооблитерации, так и хирургического удаления отдельных венозных сосудов. Роберту Мюллеру хотелось получить альтернативную методику радикального удаления вен, но без побочного эффекта в виде крупных, бросающихся в глаза, шрамов после классических операций. Метод минифлебэктомии был представлен швейцарским доктором на ежегодном собрании Французского общества флебологов в 60-х годах прошлого столетия после примерно 10-летнего самостоятельного практического применения. В последующие годы технология усовершенствовалась и развивалась, появились новые приёмы манипуляций, более современные инструменты (крючки).

 Профессор Золтан Варади

Профессор Золтан Варади

 

Наибольший вклад в этот процесс внёс Золтан Варади, серьёзно модифицировав методику и придав ей новые векторы развития.

Минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) вен – что это такое? 

 

Минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) вен – это хирургическая операция удаления варикозных вен при помощи проколов или небольших разрезов кожи. Также, минифлебэктомию можно охарактеризовать, как радикальное вмешательство для лечения варикозной болезни с очень хорошим косметическим эффектом. Варикозные вены с помощью минифлебэктомии удаляются полностью.

Минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) варикозных вен

Минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) варикозных вен

 

Небольшие рубцы, которые образуются после манипуляции, трудно увидеть невооружённым взглядом. Методом минифлебэктомии могут быть удалены, практически, любые сегменты вен, расположенные надфасциально.

Виды и способы минифлебэктомии вен

 

Различия в вариантах применения методики минифлебэктомии вен заключаются, главным образом, в использовании различных хирургических крючков. Наиболее удачными и лучшими принято считать следующие крючки для минифлебэктомии:

  • Варади.
  • Мюллеру.
  • Эшу.

Крючки Варади для проведения минифлебэктомии

Крючки Варади для проведения минифлебэктомии

 

Основные принципы процедуры минифлебэктомии вен

 

Процедура минифлебэктомии варикозных вен выполняется в стерильных условиях хирургической операционной при помощи специальных инструментов: крючков для минифлебэктомии и зажимов типа Москит. Производится удаление варикозных вен через проколы и микроразрезы кожи.

Этапы проведения минифлебэктомии по Варади

Этапы проведения минифлебэктомии по Варади

 

Операция минифлебэктомии является достаточно деликатной, поэтому большое значение имеет опыт и мануальные навыки специалистов, выполняющих процедуру.

Показания к минифлебэктомии вен нижних конечностей

 

Главным показанием к минифлебэктомии вен нижних конечностей является наличие варикозно расширенных вен, узлов. Минифлебэктомия – это плановая процедура, показанная при варикозном расширении притоков магистральных вен и наличии в них рефлюкса. Также показаниями для минифлебэктомии могут быть осложнения варикозной болезни:

  • Рецидивирующий тромбофлебит.
  • Кровотечение из венозных узлов.
  • Трофические нарушения, связанные с хронической венозной недостаточностью.
  • Хронический венозный отёк.
  • Гиперпигментация кожи.
  • Трофическая язва.

Противопоказания для минифлебэктомии вен

 

Противопоказанием для минифлебэктомии может быть наличие местной и сопутствующей тяжёлой системной патологии.

  • Инфекция и дерматит в зоне вмешательства. Перед операцией необходимо купировать воспалительный процесс.
  • Наличие выраженного венозного и (или) лимфатического отёка в зоне операции. Следует устранить или снизить отёчные явления для снижения вероятности послеоперационных осложнений.
  • Выраженная сердечно-сосудистая патология, заболевания лёгких, неконтролируемый сахарный диабет, нарушения свёртывающей системы крови или иммунной системы. Перед вмешательством необходима стабилизация основного заболевания.
  • Беременность. Минифлебэктомия откладывается на срок не менее 12 недель после родов. В этот период происходит самостоятельное купирование значительной части вариксов.

Техника процедуры минифлебэктомии вен

 

Перед процедурой минифлебэктомии обязательно проводится детальная оценка венозного кровотока при помощи ультразвукового дуплексного сканирования и планируется ход операции.

Обязательное ультразвуковое сканирование вен перед минифлебэктомией

Обязательное ультразвуковое сканирование вен перед минифлебэктомией

 

Очень важный аспект, сказывающийся на успехе операции – это предоперационная разметка целевых вен маркером, что позволяет удалить все патологические сосуды за одну процедуру. Для обезболивания используется тумесцентная анестезия, разработанная Джефом Кляйном. Применяются раствор, включающий анестетики в малой концентрации, что позволяет проводить более обширные вмешательства в условиях хирургического кабинета.

Минифлебэктомия по Варади в Москве

Минифлебэктомия по Варади в Москве

 

Для выполнения разрезов кожи в Московском медицинском центре используются иглы 18 G. Это позволяет минимизировать операционную травму. Манипуляция осуществляется при помощи специальных крючков. Наибольшей популярностью у европейских флебологов пользуются крючки Варади, Мюллера, Эша, Рамеле. В практике нашего центра использовались инструменты всех перечисленных выше авторов, но лучше всего себя показали крючки Мюллера и Варади.

Техника выполнения минифлебэктомии

Техника выполнения минифлебэктомии

 

Крючок вводится через прокол кожи и продвигается в направлении, перпендикулярном ходу вены. После захвата сосуда, производится его аккуратное выведение в рану. После чего вена захватывается зажимом. Затем вращательными движениями происходит удаление варикозной вены. После завершения процедуры накладываются стерильные повязки и одевается компрессионный трикотаж.

Рекомендации после процедуры минифлебэктомии вен

 

Всем пациентам Инновационного флебологического центра после процедуры минифлебэктомии мы рекомендуем пешую прогулку от 10 до 30 минут. Это позволяет убедиться в надёжности повязок и обеспечить лучшую профилактику возможных побочных эффектов. Большинству пациентов после процедуры не требуется применение анальгетиков, тем не менее доктор назначает нестероидное противовоспалительное средство в случае появлении болевого синдрома. На следующий день после проведения процедуры пациенту назначается приём доктора с заменой повязок и врачебным контролем ран. Даются все необходимые рекомендации.

Осложнения и побочные эффекты минифлебэктомии вен

 

При помощи процедуры минифлебэктомии удаётся достаточно полно и качественно удалить варикозные вены различной локализации. В результате операции у пациента остаётся несколько точечных рубцов, достаточно малозаметных, чтобы удовлетворить даже самых взыскательных и требовательных больных. Возможные осложнения в большинстве случаев не опасны и проходят самостоятельно. Среди них можно выделить гипер- и гипопигментация, локальное воспаление и некоторые кожные реакции, обусловленные компрессией и контактом с повязками. Крайне редко могут возникнуть кровотечение, формирование гематом, вторичные телеангиоэктазии, лимфорея, тромбофлебит поверхностных вен. При наличии должного опыта у специалиста, хорошем предоперационном обследовании и грамотно построенном плане лечения осложнения и побочные эффекты процедуры минифлебэктомии, практически, исключены.

Эстетическая минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) вен

 

Минифлебэктомия (микрофлебэктомия) – это эстетическая процедура радикального удаления варикозных вен, обладающая одним из лучших косметических эффектов из актуальных методик, представленных в современной флебологии. Даже устранение варикозных узлов значительного размера, в том числе с наличием тромботических масс, даёт очень хороший эстетический результат.

Минифлебэктомия вен в Москве - цены на процедуры

 

Цены в Москве на инновационную процедуру минифлебэктомии могут значительно различаться в отдельных медицинских центрах. Порой цена минифлебэктомии превышает стоимость куда более ресурсозатратной и технологичной термооблитерации. Цены на современную операцию минифлебэктомии в Московском инновационном флебологическом центре остаются постоянными на протяжении многих лет, и доступны большинству жителей Москвы и Московской области.

 

Проводимая услуга  

 

Стоимость (цена) услуги

 

  • Минифлебэктомия по Варади, Эшу, Мюллеру - I категории сложности на одной нижней конечности

 

  • 10000 рублей

 

  • Минифлебэктомия по Варади, Эшу, Мюллеру - II категории сложности на одной нижней конечности

 

  • 20000 рублей

 

  • Минифлебэктомия по Варади, Эшу, Мюллеру - III категории сложности

 

  • 30000 рублей
 
  • Изолированная минифлебэктомия по Варади, Эшу, Мюллеру на одной нижней конечности

 

  • 36000 рублей

 

  • Консультации флеболога после проведенной минифлебэктомии в нашем центре в течение 1 года

 

  • бесплатно

 

  • Предоперационная подготовка (анализы и обследования перед эндоваскулярным лечением)

 

  • 8000 рублей

 

Для удобства наших пациентов мы работаем с банками, которые предлагают кредитные линии. Также в нашем центре существует гибкая система скидок и рассрочек. Возможна оплата картами Visa и Mastercard. По окончании курсового лечения пациенту выдается пакет документов для предоставления в налоговую инспекцию для вычета налогов. 

Преимущества метода минифлебэктомии на нижних конечностях

 

О преимуществах современной процедуры минифлебэктомии варикозных вен можно говорить очень много и долго. Несмотря на длительную историю в европейской флебологической практике, операция не только не утратила актуальности, но и сегодня обретает всё новых поклонников из среды флебологов, хирургов общей практики и специалистов сосудистой хирургии. Также, метод минифлебэктомии обрёл новую жизнь в форме методики Asval.

Флебологи "МИФЦ" после успешно проведенной минифлебэктомии

Флебологи "МИФЦ" после успешно проведенной минифлебэктомии

 

Преимущества минифлебэктомии заключаются в полном и радикальном устранении варикозных вен при помощи точечных проколов кожи. Анатомические особенности расположения сосудов не представляют особой сложности для опытного специалиста, хорошо владеющего техникой процедуры. Современные хирургические инструменты, предоперационная диагностика на оборудовании последнего поколения делают процедуру одним из лучших способов лечения варикозной болезни в хорошей Московской флебологической клинике.

Минифлебэктомия вен в Москве - отзывы наших пациентов

 

Наш центр флебологии успешно выполняет минифлебэктомию вен нижних конечностей в Москве уже более 15 лет. Здесь Вы можете ознакомиться с отзывами пациентов, которым были проведены инновационные процедуры в нашем центре флебологии в Москве.

Отзыв пациентки из Софрино, Московской области о проведенной минифлебэктомии по Варади в нашем центре

Наталья Бердникова, Софрино, Московская область, 16.06.2019г.

Отзыв пациентки из Софрино, Московской области о проведенной минифлебэктомии по Варади

Уважаемый Артем Юрьевич! Выражаю Вам огромную благодарность за проделанную операцию ЭВЛО БПВ с минифлебэктомией по Варади на голени и бедре. Безмерно рада и счастлива, что попала на прием и лечение именно к Вам. После тяжелых родов появилось уплотнение под коленом, варикозное расширение вен, наследственная предрасположенность, ярко выраженные вены, беспокоили тяжесть в ногах и постоянная усталость. На протяжении 28 лет находилась в нерешительности, а болезнь прогрессировала. Диагноз: варикотромбофлебит. Мне очень повезло, что я вовремя оказалась в надежных руках такого замечательного врача-флеболога, как Семенов Артем Юрьевич. Поистине, врач от Бога! Моя жизнь спасена! Операция протекала совершенно безболезненно. После окончания всех процедур, как в сказке, встала и пошла своими ножками. Артем Юрьевич, низкий Вам поклон, Вы вновь подарили мне легкость и свободу движения! Огромное Вам СПАСИБО, за то, что Вы есть, за прекрасное отношение к людям, за ваше доброе сердце, за вашу неоценимую работу. Наталья Бердникова, Московская область, Софрино, 16 июня 2019г.

Отзыв пациентки из Москвы о проведенной минифлебэктомии по Варади в нашем центре

Савченко Светлана, Москва, 11.11.2019г.

Отзыв пациентки о проведенной минифлебэктомии по Варади

Уважаемый Дмитрий Анатольевич! Большое Вам спасибо за внимательное отношение, высокий профессионализм и уважение к нам - больным!        

Савченко Светлана, Москва, 11.11.2019г.

Результаты лечения пациентов методом минифлебэктомии вен. Фото до и после лечения

 

Специалисты Московского центра флебологии имеют колоссальный опыт выполнения инновационных флебологических процедур, в том числе минифлебэктомии вен нижних конечностей. Мы работаем только по лучшим европейским стандартам. Это помогает всегда получать хорошие результаты лечения методом минифлебэктомии в стенах нашего центра в Москве.

Результат лечения пациента методом минифлебэктомии по Варади в нашем центре

Результат лечения методом минифлебэктомии по Варади. Фото до и после минифлебэктомии.

Фото до и после минифлебэктомии по Варади на правой нижней конечности

 

Результат лечения методом минифлебэктомии по Варади в нашем центре "МИФЦ"

Результат лечения методом минифлебэктомии. Фото до и после минифлебэктомии.

Фото до и после минифлебэктомии по Варади на правой нижней конечности

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы пациентов в интернете о минифлебэктомии вен в Москве

 

Александра из Москвы интересуется: минифлебэктомия варикозных вен, какая цена в Москве?

Уважаемая Александра! Хорошая минифлебэктомия варикозных вен в Москве выполняется в современных флебологических центрах. Цены на процедуру минифлебэктомии, чаще всего, определяются коммерческой политикой конкретного медицинского учреждения. В подавляющем большинстве случаев операция минифлебэктомии дополняет процедуру эндовенозной термической облитерации. В Московском городском центре флебологии стоимость процедуры современной минифлебэктомии варикозных вен на одной нижней конечности составит от 10 до 30 тысяч рублей, в зависимости от объёма вмешательства. Более подробную информацию о ценах на услуги центра Вы можете получить по телефону: 8 (495) 565 35 09, или на странице нашего сайта: https://phlebolog.org/tseny.

Елена из Москвы спрашивает: где проводится эндовенозная лазерная коагуляция вен с минифлебэктомией, сколько стоит лечение в Москве?

Уважаемая Елена! Современная эндовенозная лазерная коагуляция варикозных вен с минифлебэктомией проводится в городских флебологических центрах Москвы. Стоимость лечения при помощи эндовенозной лазерной коагуляции с минифлебэктомией определяется после ультразвукового дуплексного сканирования и консультации специалиста-флеболога. Цена процедуры эндовенозной лазерной коагуляции с минифлебэктомией в Московском городском флебологическом центре в пределах одного венозного бассейна составляет 69500 рублей. Более подробную информацию о ценах на услуги центра Вы можете получить по телефону: 8 (495) 565 35 09, или на странице нашего сайта: https://phlebolog.org/tseny.

Юлия из Омска интересуется: что такое минифлебэктомия вен нижних конечностей?

Уважаемая Юлия! Минифлебэктомия вен нижних конечностей – это современная хирургическая процедура, применяемая для радикального лечения варикозной болезни. Методика заключается в удалении вен нижних конечностей через проколы кожи. Минифлебэктомия вен обладает одним из лучших сочетаний радикальности и хорошего послеоперационного косметического эффекта.

Оксана из Москвы интересуется: что лучше, минифлебэктомия или склерозирование вены?

Уважаемая Оксана! Минифлебэктомия и склерозирование (склерооблитерация) венозных сосудов – это хорошие современные методики лечения варикозной болезни. И минифлебэктомия и склерооблитерация успешно применяются для удаления варикозных вен лучшими флебологами в Москве. Каждая из этих методик обладает своими, определёнными, преимуществами. Сказать, какая методика: минифлебэктомия или слерооблитерация подойдут именно Вам может только специалист после очной консультации и ультразвукового сканирования венозной системы.

Людмила из Москвы спрашивает: когда рассосутся остаточные вены после минифлебэктомии?

Уважаемая Людмила! Для точного ответа на Ваш вопрос о том, когда рассосутся вены после минифлебэктомии необходимо обладать более подробной информацией касательно именно Вашего случая. В идеале нужна очная консультация специалиста. В процессе процедуры минифлебэктомии варикозные вены удаляются практически полностью. Отдельные сосуды, оставшиеся после минифлебэктомии, могут самостоятельно спадаться в срок от одного до шести месяцев. В отдельных и достаточно редких случаях могут потребоваться дополнительные процедуры склерооблитерации.