Dear Patients! From March 28 to April 5, our phlebology center "MIFC" is operating normally!

Treatment of varicose veins in Tver and Tver region

Branch of the Center for Phlebology "MIFTS" in Tver

consultation telephone 60-02-44 (+ 7-963-220-02-44)

Tver prutensky operConsultation and reception of a phlebologist in Tver and the Tver region

Advisory reception is conducted by the head of the Tver branch MIFTS (Moscow)

Prutensky Andrey Alekseevich - surgeon-phlebologist, endovascular and aesthetic phlebologist, expert doctor in ultrasound diagnostics of veins of the lower extremities.

Full member "Association of Phlebologists of Russia" (AFR), "National College of Phlebologists" (NKF) and "Russian Society of Surgeons" (ROH).

Phlebology Center in Tver

Tver is a regional center located between two capitals - Moscow and St. Petersburg. The proximity of these megacities in many ways negatively affected Tver healthcare. The outflow of qualified personnel, the lack of expensive specialized equipment in state medical institutions of Tver, the queue for surgical treatment, the fragmentation of the diagnostic and treatment stages are facts that cannot be denied. Our task is to provide the population of Tver and the Tver region with high-quality modern phlebological care - at the level of world standards. We work on a full cycle: diagnostics - treatment - dynamic observation - in the same hands. The patient who came to us for help can be sure that he will not be transferred “to the outpatient stage” to another specialist. We ourselves do an ultrasound of the veins, because we are sure that the correct diagnosis is the key to the success of treatment. We provide all types of assistance - advisory, therapeutic (including a wide range of operations, sclerotherapy and laser treatment of varicose veins), dispensary observation. We give a guarantee for all our activities.

Tver Innovation Phlebological Center

Working on the basis of the well-equipped multidisciplinary hospital “Doctor Fomin Clinic LLC”, which consists of a modern clinic equipped with modern equipment and a round-the-clock hospital with three surgical units, allows us to treat patients of any complexity. Of course, the vast majority of patients visiting a phlebologist do not require hospitalization, anesthesia, or spinal anesthesia. However, the ability to work in operating rooms equipped to carry out large complex operations with the support of the anesthesiology group (if necessary) is a criterion of safety and concern for the patient's health.

Modern operating room at our phlebology center in Tver

Modern operating room at our phlebology center in Tver

The use of modern ultrasound scanners optimized for operation on vessels and invasive interventions under ultrasound control, such as eSaote MyLab One, made it possible to improve the diagnostic quality by an order of magnitude and make it possible to conduct non-surgical modern methods of treating varicose veins, such as laser coagulation (obliteration) of varicose veins and echo-controlled sclerotherapy. It should be noted that all our doctors have undergone professional retraining in the specialty of “ultrasound diagnostics doctor” and are experts in venous pathology of the lower extremities.

We are for modern evidence-based phlebology!

We believe that most interventions on varicose veins can and should be performed without hospitalization in a hospital, as well as without anesthesia and spinal anesthesia. And sometimes - and without interruption from production, that is - without going on sick leave. To do this, modern safe technologies should be used, such as EVLO (endovasal laser obliteration of varicose veins), as well as non-tumescent non-thermal methods of venous obliteration.

Laser treatment of varicose veins in Tver

One of the most gentle and modern methods of treating varicose veins is laser obliteration (coagulation) of varicose veins. In fact, this is not even an operation, since the surgeon does not make a single incision. A thin laser waveguide is inserted under ultrasound control through a puncture of the skin into a varicose vein, after which tumescent anesthesia is performed, combining pain relief and protecting the surrounding tissues from overheating. As the anesthesia is done, the vein is coagulated (infused) by the method of slow drawing of a working fiber connected to a laser radiation generator. Surprisingly, the patient does not experience any pain or any other unpleasant sensations. The coagulated vein closes, and after a period of about 6 months, it completely dissolves. The laser coagulation procedure is completed by putting on medical compression hosiery and an hour's walk. That's right - from the operating room - for a walk and - to the usual life familiar to the patient. At home, not in the hospital.

Joint work of the team of phlebologists Semenov A.Yu., Prutensky A.A. and Kalacheva I.I.

Joint work of the team of phlebologists Semenov A.Yu., Prutensky A.A. and Kalacheva I.I.

In December 2018, an agreement was signed between the Tver branch of the network of multidisciplinary medical clinics LLC “Clinic Doctor Fomin” and the Innovative Phlebology Center MIFTS under the leadership of Semenov A.Yu. on joint activities in the field of innovative phlebological assistance to residents of the Tver region. As a result, residents of the Tver region receive high-tech medical care for various venous pathologies of the lower extremities directly in Tver.

Why it is better to be treated in our modern phlebology clinic in Tver

The leading phlebologists in the cities of Moscow and Tver on the basis of the multidisciplinary medical center LLC “Clinic of Doctor Fomin” (Spartak St., 42a) conduct:

  • modern ultrasound diagnostics of veins of the lower extremities for varicose veins and venous thromboses,
  • advisory activity - on choosing the optimal tactics for treating varicose veins
  • treatment of varicose veins of the lower extremities.

Consultation of surgeon of the phlebologist Prutensky Andrey Alekseevich in Tver

Consultation of surgeon of the phlebologist Prutensky Andrey Alekseevich in Tver

We apply the most advanced technologies for the treatment of varicose veins:

  • endovasal (intravascular) laser coagulation of varicose veins - according to German Biolitec technology;
  • non-thermal methods of venous obliteration.

In addition to laser treatment of varicose veins, we pay a lot of attention to scleroobliteration of varicose veins and spider veins. The essence of the sclerotherapy method is the introduction of a sclerosant substance into the varicose vein, uniformly filling the lumen of the vein, followed by the application of compression knitwear. As a result of the action of sclerosant on the inner surface of the vein wall and the effect of compression, the vein “sticks” and, subsequently, completely dissolves. Compression therapy using professional elastic knitwear (selected by a specialist!) Is an essential component of sclerotherapy. As sclerosants, we use Ethoxysclerol and Fibrovein, and also, according to special indications (for vascular "stars"), ozone.

Sclerotherapy - removal of vascular "stars" in Tver

Sclerotherapy - removal of vascular "stars" in Tver

We use both liquid sclerotherapy and foam, when the sclerosant is foamed and then introduced into the lumen of a varicose vein. It has been observed that foam acts more efficiently than the liquid form of sclerosant. Sclerotherapy is a painless, safe and extremely effective method for treating varicose veins - from cosmetic defects to advanced varicose veins. The sclerotherapy technique has many nuances and options for the execution technique. All of them are in service with us. We carry out sclerotherapy both under visual control and with the use of special equipment for detecting veins - a venovisor, as well as ultrasound equipment - for ECHO sclerotherapy of varicose veins. Sclerotherapy proved to be the best in aesthetic phlebology - to eliminate "vascular asterisks".

Modern imaging devices for varicose veins

Modern imaging devices for varicose veins

It is extremely important to understand that the value of any method of diagnosis and treatment in practice depends entirely on the qualifications of a specialist. Doctors Fomin Clinic LLC employs Moscow phlebologists from "Medical Innovation Center of Phlebology", through the hands of which for thousands of patients for many years.

Sign up for an initial consultation with the head of the branch in Tver, a phlebologist surgeon MIFTS and KDF LLC to Prutensky Andrey Alekseevich You can by t. 60-02-44 (+7-963-220-02-44)

We advise and operate at the address: Doctor Fomin Clinic LLC is located at: Tver city, st. Spartacus, 42.

Лечение варикозной болезни в Твери и Тверской области

Филиал Центра Флебологии «МИФЦ» в Твери

телефон для записи на консультацию 60-02-44 (+7-963-220-02-44)

 

Tver Prutensky operКонсультация и прием флеболога в Твери и Тверской области

 

Консультативный прием проводит заведующий Тверским филиалом «МИФЦ» (г. Москва)

Прутенский Андрей Алексеевич - врач хирург-флеболог, эндоваскулярный и эстетический флеболог, врач-эксперт по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних конечностей. 

Действительный член "Ассоциации Флебологов России" (АФР),  "Национальной Коллегии Флебологов" (НКФ) и "Российского общества хирургов"(РОХ).

Центр флебологии в Твери

 

Тверь – областной центр, расположенный между двумя столицами – Москвой и Санкт-Петербургом. Близость этих мегаполисов во многом негативно сказалась на тверском здравоохранении. Отток квалифицированных кадров, отсутствие дорогой специализированной аппаратуры в государственных лечебных учреждениях Твери, очереди на оперативное лечение, разрозненность диагностического и лечебного этапов - факты, отрицать которые невозможно. Наша задача – обеспечить населению Твери и Тверской области качественную современную флебологическую помощь -  на уровне мировых стандартов. Мы работаем по полному циклу: диагностика - лечение – динамическое наблюдение – в одних руках. Пациент, обратившийся к нам за помощью, может быть уверен, что его не передадут «на амбулаторный этап» другому специалисту. Мы сами делаем УЗИ вен, поскольку уверены, что правильная диагностика - это залог успеха лечения. Мы оказываем все виды помощи – консультативную, лечебную (включая широкий спектр операций, склеротерапию и лазерное лечение варикоза), диспансерное наблюдение. Мы даем гарантию на всю свою деятельность.

Тверской инновационный флебологический центр

 

Работа на базе прекрасно оснащенной многопрофильной больницы «ООО Клиника Доктора Фомина», состоящей из укомплектованной современной аппаратурой поликлиники и круглосуточного стационара с тремя оперблоками, позволяет нам лечить пациентов любой сложности. Безусловно, подавляющее большинство пациентов, обращающихся к флебологу, не требуют ни госпитализации в стационар, ни наркоза, ни спинальной анестезии. Однако, возможность работать в операционных, оборудованных для проведения больших сложных операций при поддержке анестезиологической группы (в случае необходимости), является критерием безопасности и заботы о здоровье пациента.

Современная операционная в нашем центре флебологии в Твери

Современная операционная в нашем центре флебологии в Твери

 

Использование современных ультразвуковых сканеров, оптимизированных для работы на сосудах и инвазивных вмешательствах под контролем ультразвука, таких как eSaote MyLab One, позволило на порядок повысить качество диагностики и сделать возможным проведение безоперационных современных методов лечения варикозной болезни, таких как лазерная коагуляция (облитерация) варикозно расширенных вен и эхо-контролируемая склеротерапия. Следует отметить, что все наши врачи прошли профессиональную переподготовку по специальности «врач ультразвуковой диагностики» и являются экспертами по венозной патологии нижних конечностей.

Мы - за современную доказательную флебологию!

 

Мы считаем, что большая часть вмешательств на варикозно расширенных венах может и должна быть выполнена без госпитализации в стационар, а также – без наркоза и спинальной анестезии. А иногда – и без отрыва от производства, то есть – без выхода на больничный лист. Для этого следует применять современные безопасные технологии, такие как ЭВЛО (эндовазальная лазерная облитерация варикозных вен), а также нетумесцентные нетермические методы облитерации вен.

Лечение варикоза лазером в Твери

 

Одним из наиболее щадящих и современных методов лечения варикозной болезни является лазерная облитерация (коагуляция) варикозных вен. По сути, это – даже не операция, поскольку хирург не делает ни одного разреза. Тонкий лазерный световод вводится под контролем ультразвука через прокол кожи в варикозно расширенную вену, после чего проводится тумесцентная анестезия, сочетающая в себе обезболивание и защиту окружающих тканей от перегревания. По мере того, как анестезия сделана, производится процедура коагуляции (заваривания) вены методом медленной протяжки    работающего световода, подключенного к генератору лазерного излучения.  Удивительно, но ни боли, ни каких-либо других неприятных ощущений пациент при этом не испытывает. Коагулированная вена закрывается, а через срок, порядка 6 месяцев, полностью рассасывается. Заканчивается процедура лазерной коагуляции одеванием медицинского компрессионного трикотажа и часовой прогулкой. Именно так – из операционной - на прогулку и -  к обычной привычной для пациента жизни. Дома, а не в больнице.

Совместная работа бригады флебологов Семенова А.Ю., Прутенского А.А. и Калачева И.И.

Совместная работа бригады флебологов Семенова А.Ю., Прутенского А.А. и Калачева И.И.

 

В декабре 2018 года был подписан договор между Тверским отделением сети многопрофильных медицинских клиник ООО «Клиника Доктора Фомина» и Инновационным флебологическим центром «МИФЦ» под руководством Семенова А.Ю. о совместной деятельности в области инновационной флебологической помощи жителям Тверской области. В результате жители Тверской области получают высокотехнологичную медицинскую помощь при различной венозной патологии нижних конечностях непосредственно в Твери.

Почему лучше лечиться в нашей современной клинике флебологии в Твери

 

Ведущими врачами-флебологами города Москвы и Твери на базе многопрофильного медицинского центра ООО «Клиника Доктора Фомина» (ул. Спартака, 42а) проводятся:

  • современная ультразвуковая диагностика вен нижних конечностей на предмет варикозной болезни и венозных тромбозов,
  • консультативная деятельность – по выбору оптимальной тактики лечения варикозной болезни
  • лечение варикозной болезни нижних конечностей.

Консультация хирурга флеболога Прутенского Андрея Алексеевича в Твери

Консультация хирурга флеболога Прутенского Андрея Алексеевича в Твери

 

Мы применяем самые современные технологии лечения варикозной болезни:

 

  • эндовазальную (внутрисосудистую) лазерную коагуляцию варикозных вен - по немецкой технологии Biolitec;
  • нетермальные   методы облитерации вен.

Помимо лазерного лечения варикоза, много внимания мы уделяем склерооблитерации варикозно расширенных вен и «сосудистых звездочек». Суть метода склеротерапии заключается во введении в варикозно расширенную вену вещества-склерозанта, равномерно заполняющего просвет вены с последующим наложением компрессионного трикотажа. В результате   воздействия склерозанта на внутреннюю поверхность стенки вены и воздействия компрессии, вена «заклеивается» и, впоследствии, полностью рассасывается. Компрессионная терапия с использованием профессионального эластичного трикотажа (подбирается специалистом!) – обязательная составляющая склеротерапии. В качестве склерозантов мы используем Этоксисклерол и Фибровейн, а также, по особым показаниям (для сосудистых «звездочек») - озон.

Склеротерапия - удаление сосудистых"звездочек" в Твери

Склеротерапия - удаление сосудистых"звездочек" в Твери

 

Мы применяем как жидкостную склеротерапию, так и пенную, когда склерозант предварительно вспенивается и затем вводится в просвет варикозно расширенной вены. Замечено, что пена действует более эффективно, нежели жидкая форма склерозанта.  Склеротерапия – безболезненный, безопасный и чрезвычайно эффективный метод лечения варикозной болезни – от косметических дефектов до запущенного варикоза. Методика   склеротерапии имеет множество нюансов и вариантов техники исполнения. Все они находятся у нас на вооружении. Мы проводим склеротерапию как под визуальным контролем, так и с применением специальной аппаратуры для обнаружения вен – веновизора, а также УЗИ-аппаратуры - для ЭХО-склерооблитерации варикозных вен. Склеротерапия как нельзя лучше проявила себя в эстетической флебологии – для устранения «сосудистых звездочек».

Современные приборы для визуализации варикозных вен

Современные приборы для визуализации варикозных вен

 

Чрезвычайно важно понимать, что ценность любого метода диагностики и лечения на практике всецело зависит от квалификации специалиста. В ООО «Клиника Доктора Фомина» работают Московские врачи-флебологи из «Медицинского Инновационного Центра Флебологии», через руки которых в течение многих лет прошли тысячи пациентов.

Записаться на первичную консультацию к заведующему филиала в г. Твери, хирургу-флебологу «МИФЦ» и ООО «КДФ» Прутенскому Андрею Алексеевичу Вы можете по т. 60-02-44 (+7-963-220-02-44)

Мы консультируем и оперируем по адресу: ООО «Клиника Доктора Фомина» расположена по адресу: город Тверь, ул. Спартака, 42а.