Voloshkin Alexey Nikolaevich

Leading phlebologist at the MIFC phlebology center, surgeon, endovascular and aesthetic phlebologist, expert doctor in ultrasound diagnostics of the veins of the lower ...

Leading phlebologist of the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center, surgeon, endovascular and aesthetic phlebologist, expert doctor in ultrasound diagnostics of the veins of the lower extremities. Member of the "Russian Society of Angiologists and Vascular Surgeons", "St. Petersburg Association of Phlebologists" SPSP.

Voloshkin Alexey Nikolaevich is today one of the leading phlebologists in Moscow in the field of endovascular treatment of varicose veins of the lower extremities. They independently performed more than a thousand radiofrequency ablations Closure FAST and endovasal laser coagulation Biolitec. 

Another area of ​​Alexey Nikolaevich's activity is aesthetic phlebology: removal of vascular asterisks, ugly varicose veins with the latest methods of foam Foam-Form sclerotherapy and microsclerotherapy.

Alexey Nikolaevich is a certified specialist in ultrasound diagnostics of veins of the lower extremities. He was trained in UZDS of veins at the Department of Functional Diagnostics "RNIMU" named after N.I. Pirogov, Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

Invaluable experience, an individual approach, monitoring each treated patient and continuous improvement of work skills are for Alexei Nikolaevich a guarantee in the success of the treatment of varicose veins of the lower extremities.

Work experience

 

In 2009 he graduated from the Kursk State Medical University, specialty "General Medicine".

In the 2010 year, he received qualifications in the specialty "Surgery" on the basis of the Moscow Medical Academy. THEM. Sechenov.

In the process of teaching, he was engaged in research on varicose veins. After graduation, he completed a narrow specialization in the field of "Phlebology".

Since 2011, he worked as a surgeon-phlebologist at the medical school No. 53 in Moscow.

From 2012 to 2015, the surgeon-phlebologist in "Clinic of Contemporary Phlebology" on the basis of the multidisciplinary clinic "Krede-Expert" on Taganka.

Since 2015 - leading phlebologist surgeon "MIFC" under the guidance of Dr. Semenov A.Yu.

Professional skills

 

В "Medical Innovation Center Phlebology" under the guidance of Dr. Semenov A.Yu. performs all types of surgical interventions for varicose disease of the lower extremities: a crossectomy, thrombectomy, miniflebectomy, microflebectomy, combined phlebectomy.

He has the most modern minimally invasive methods of treatment of varicose veins: endovasal laser coagulation (EAVL), radiofrequency obliteration Closure FAST (RFO), mini-phlebectomy by Varadi, microflebectomy.

Successfully engaged in aesthetic phlebology - is a qualified specialist in the removal of spider veins, intradermal varicose veins and reticular veins. On an ongoing basis, he uses innovative methods of sclerotherapy: microfine (Foam-Form) sclerotherapy, echosclerotherapy, ozone sclerotherapy.

He is a certified specialist in the field of ultrasonic duplex scanning (UZDS) and successfully applies this method of vascular diagnostics for examination of patients with varicose veins.

Training courses / seminars

 

Every year Alexey Nikolaevich is trained and advanced training in his field, enriching his knowledge and skills:

 

  • 2015g. Advanced training on the basis of the Moscow Regional Scientific Research Clinical Institute. M.F. Vladimirsky on the cycle "Surgery"
  • 2015g. Professional retraining on the basis of the "Russian National Research Medical University named after NI Pirogov" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation for "Ultrasonic diagnostics"
  • 2013g. Advanced training on the basis of the First Moscow State Medical University on a cycle "Issues of diagnostics and surgical treatment of patients with cardiovascular diseases"
  • 2013g. Training on the procedure for radiofrequency obliteration of the veins of the lower extremities Venefit™ (Covidien)
  • 2012g. Scientific and practical seminar "Phlebological workshop" on the topics "Chronic venous diseases: from general to specific", "Trends in the treatment of chronic venous insufficiency"
  • 2012g. Advanced training on the basis of GBOU VPO of RNIMU him. Pirogov on a cycle "Topical issues of phlebology"
  • 2011g. Scientific and practical seminar on the topic: "Chronic venous edema" together with the Russian phlebology association
  • 2011g. Scientific and practical seminar on the topic: "Phlebological workshop" together with the Russian phlebology association.
  • 2011g. Cycle "Theoretical and practical foundations of occupational pathology" on the basis of the Institution of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences Research Institute of Occupational Health of RAMS

Волошкин Алексей Николаевич

Волошкин Алексей Николаевич

Ведущий флеболог центра флебологии «МИФЦ», врач-хирург, эндоваскулярный и эстетический флеболог, врач-эксперт по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних...

Ведущий флеболог «Медицинского Инновационного Флебологического Центра», врач-хирург, эндоваскулярный и эстетический флеболог, врач-эксперт по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних конечностей. Действительный член "Российского общества ангиологов и сосудистых хирургов", "Санкт-Петербургской ассоциации флебологов" SPSP.

Волошкин Алексей Николаевич является на сегодняшний день одним из ведущих флебологов Москвы в области эндоваскулярного лечения варикозной болезни нижних конечностей. Им самостоятельно выполнено более тысячи радиочастотных абляций Closure FAST и эндовазальных лазерных коагуляций Biolitec. 

Другим направлением деятельности Алексея Николаевича является эстетическая флебология: удаление сосудистых звездочек, некрасивых варикозно расширенных вен новейшими методами пенной Foam-Form склеротерапии и микросклеротерапии.

Алексей Николаевич является дипломированным специалистом по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних конечностей. Проходил обучение УЗДС вен на кафедре функциональной диагностики «РНИМУ» им. Н.И. Пирогова МЗ РФ.

Неоценимый опыт, индивидуальный подход, наблюдение за каждым пролеченным пациентом и постоянное совершенствование навыков в работе являются для Алексея Николаевича гарантией в успехе лечения варикозной болезни вен нижних конечностей.

Трудовая деятельность

 

В 2009 году закончил Курский государственный медицинский университет по специальности «Лечебное дело».

В 2010 году получил квалификацию по специальности «Хирургия» на базе Московской Медицинской академии им. И.М. Сеченова.

В процессе обучения занимался исследованиями по вопросам варикозной болезни. После окончания университета прошел узкую специализацию по направлению «Флебология».

С 2011 года работал хирургом-флебологом в МСЧ № 53 в Москве.

С 2012 по 2015 год хирург-флеболог в «Клинике Современной Флебологии» на базе многопрофильной клиники «Креде-Эксперто» на Таганке.

С 2015 года – ведущий хирург флеболог «МИФЦ» под руководством доктора Семенова А.Ю.

Профессиональные навыки

 

В «Медицинском Инновационном Центре Флебологии» под руководством доктора Семенова А.Ю. выполняет все виды хирургических вмешательств при варикозной болезни нижних конечностей: кроссэктомия, тромбэктомия, минифлебэктомия, микрофлебэктомия, комбинированная флебэктомия.

Владеет самыми современными малоинвазивными методиками лечения варикозной болезни: эндовазальная лазерная коагуляция (ЭВЛК), радиочастотная облитерация Closure FAST (РЧО), минифлебэктомия по Варади, микрофлебэктомия.

Успешно занимается эстетической флебологией - является квалифицированным специалистом в удалении сосудистых звездочек, внутрикожного варикоза и ретикулярных вен. На постоянной основе применяет инновационные методы склерозирования: микропенная (Foam-Form) склеротерапия, эхо-склеротерапия, озоносклеротерапия.

Является дипломированным специалистом в области ультразвукового дуплексного сканирования (УЗДС) и успешно применяет данный метод диагностики сосудов при обследовании пациентов с варикозной болезнью.

Повышение квалификации

 

Ежегодно Алексей Николаевич проходит обучение и повышение квалификации по своей специальности, обогащая свои знания и навыки:

 

  • 2015г. Повышение квалификации на базе Московского областного научно-исследовательского клинического института им. М.Ф. Владимирского по циклу «Хирургия»
  • 2015г. Профессиональная переподготовка на базе "Российского национального исследовательского медицинского университета им. Н.И. Пирогова" Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации по "Ультразвуковой диагностике"
  • 2013г. Повышение квалификации на базе Первого Московского государственного медицинского университета по циклу «Вопросы диагностики и хирургического лечения больных с сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями»
  • 2013г. Обучение по проведению процедуры радиочастотной облитерации вен нижних конечностей Venefit™ (Covidien)
  • 2012г. Научно-практический семинар «Флебологический практикум» по темам «Хронические заболевания вен: от общего к частному», «Тенденции в лечении хронической венозной недостаточности»
  • 2012г. Повышение квалификации на базе ГБОУ ВПО РНИМУ им. Пирогова по циклу «Актуальные вопросы флебологии»
  • 2011г. Научно-практический семинар по теме: «Хронический венозный отек» совместно с ассоциацией флебологов России
  • 2011г. Научно-практический семинар по теме: «Флебологический практикум» совместно с ассоциацией флебологов России.
  • 2011г. Цикл «Теоретические и практические основы профпатологии» на базе Учреждения Российской академии медицинских наук НИИ медицины труда РАМН