1. Maria
  2. Questions and Answers
  3. Monday, August 05 2019, 12: 38 PM
  4.  Subscribe via email
Hello, Artem Yuryevich.
For 4 of the year, my legs (calves) swell, they increase in volume, become heavier; in the evening. If at least sometimes they move and change the position of the body in a sitting state during the day, the swelling is weaker; but they can start breaking eggs if I go quickly after work. I visited a phlebologist 2 a year ago, he said "veins are in good condition," and recommended a more mobile way of life (a sedentary office job - I am an accountant). Six months ago, major problems with hemorrhoids began; as a result, a venous blood clot was removed (according to the doctor). Now the second exacerbation has gone from the fifth point, although everything is normal with the toilet. There are no tangible results from Venarus or Detralex (they do not help either legs or the fifth point). On the paternal side, my grandmother had varicose veins and the so-called "elephantiasis" of the lower extremities (everything is fine with proportions), my mother had very large problems with the fifth point. Tell me, can these things somehow be connected and what would you advise in my case?
Height - 165cm, Weight - 53kg; not married, no regular intimate life, no children.

Thanks a lot in advance.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
0
Votes
Good day! Problems of the veins of the lower extremities and hemorrhoids are often combined. There are two main reasons for this:
• There is congenital, genetically determined, weakness of the venous wall. Hemorrhoidal sinuses are a type of venous network.
• A sedentary lifestyle, with a predominance of a long static position, is an excellent soil for the development of both venous pathology of the lower extremities and hemorrhoids.
Regarding hemorrhoids, you need to be observed by a good proctologist, follow a diet that necessarily includes sufficient fiber, limiting fatty and spicy foods.
It is quite difficult to adequately assess the condition of the veins of the lower extremities, based on your description. Believe me, the assumptions that ask for the language to sound a thankless and not very useful thing, especially for you. If the phlebologist consulted for about two years, then there is a significant probability that many, including fundamental changes in veins for medical tactics have already occurred.
In your case, I would advise:
1) Perform a qualitative ultrasound examination of the veins of the lower extremities with the advice of a competent phlebologist (most practicing phlebologists perform ultrasound on their own). Specialists of our center specifically understand not only vein pathology, but also related pathologies, lymphedema (elephantiasis is its extreme manifestation), lipids, and others. For consultation in our center, you can make an appointment by phone at a convenient time for you: + 7 (495) 641-62-70.
2) Purchase in an appropriate specialized salon and use at work high-quality compression knitwear 2 compression class (23-32 mm Hg). In your case, both stockings and knee-highs will do. This measure will improve the functioning of the venous system during the working day. Do not expect the effect of very cheap knitwear. Therefore, I do not recommend buying it at a regular pharmacy.
3) Gradually increase physical activity on the legs. The easiest thing is walking at an accelerated pace. Probably for you will be more comfortable and optimal for the first time walking in compression hosiery. I want to clarify that our legs have their own “heart”. This is a complex of veins and muscles of the lower leg, called the venous-muscle pump (pump) of the lower leg. When this structure is inactive, an adequate outflow of blood does not occur. In other words, the muscular-venous pump of the lower leg must work, and not atrophy from inaction. Long sedentary work, lack of movements - this is a direct path to problems with n / a veins, and further, they will only progressively increase.
An adequate motor regimen will have a positive effect not only on the venous system of the lower extremities, but also on the problem of hemorrhoids.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
  • Page:
  • 1


There are no answers in this discussion yet

1. Мария
  2. Вопросы и ответы
  3. Понедельник, августа 05 2019, 12:38 PM
  4.  Подписаться через email
Здравствуйте, Артем Юрьевич.
У меня уже 4 года отекают ноги (икры), увеличиваются в объеме, тяжелеют; именно к вечеру. Если ими хотя бы иногда двигать и менять положение тела в сидячем состоянии в течение дня отеки слабее; но могут начать ломить икры, если после работы я быстро пойду. Была у флеболога 2 года назад, он сказал "состояние вен хорошее", порекомендовал вести более подвижный образ жизни (работа сидячая офисная - я бухгалтер). Полгода назад начались крупные проблемы с геморроем; в итоге удалили тромб венозной крови (по словам врача). Сейчас повторное обострение пошло с пятой точкой, хотя с туалетом все в целом нормально. Ощутимых результатов от Венаруса или Детралекса нет (ни ногам, ни пятой точке они особо не помогают). По отцовской линии у бабушки был варикоз и так называемая "слоновость" нижних конечностей (у меня с пропорциями все нормально), у мамы - очень крупные проблемы с пятой точкой. Подскажите, могут ли как-то эти вещи быть связаны и что бы Вы посоветовали в моем случае?
Рост - 165см, вес - 53кг; не замужем, регулярной интимной жизни нет, детей нет.

Заранее большое спасибо.
Комментарий
There are no comments made yet.
0
Votes
Доброго времени суток! Проблемы вен нижних конечностей и геморрой достаточно часто сочетаются. Этому есть две основные причины:
• Имеется врождённая, генетически детерминированная, слабость венозной стенки. Геморроидальные синусы – это разновидность венозной сети.
• Малоподвижный образ жизни, с преобладанием длительного статического положения, - прекрасная почва для развития, как венозной патологии нижних конечностей, так и геморроя.
По поводу геморроя, Вам необходимо наблюдаться у хорошего проктолога, соблюдать диету, обязательно включающую достаточное количество клетчатки, ограничение жирной и острой пищи.
Адекватно оценить состояние вен нижних конечностей, на основе Вашего описания достаточно сложно. Поверьте, предположения, которые просятся на язык, озвучивать дело неблагодарное и не очень полезное, в первую очередь именно для Вас. Если консультации флеболога около двух лет, то есть значительная вероятность, что многие, в том числе принципиальные изменения вен для врачебной тактики уже произошли.
В Вашем случае я бы посоветовал:
1) Выполнить качественное ультразвуковое исследование вен нижних конечностей с консультацией грамотного флеболога (большинство практикующих флебологов выполняют УЗ самостоятельно). Специалисты конкретно нашего центра разбираются не только в вопросах патологии вен, но и смежных патологий, лимфедемы (слоновость её крайнее проявление), липидемы и прочих. Для консультации в нашем центре вы можете записаться по телефону в удобное для Вас время: +7 (495) 641-62-70.
2) Приобрести в соответствующем специализированном салоне и использовать на работе качественный компрессионный трикотаж 2 класса компрессии (23-32 мм рт ст). В Вашем случае подойдут и чулки, и гольфы. Данная мера улучшит работу венозной системы во время рабочего дня. Эффекта от очень дешёвого трикотажа не ждите. Поэтому не рекомендую покупать его в обычной аптеке.
3) Постепенно увеличивать физическую нагрузку на ноги. Самое простое, ходьба в ускоренном темпе. Вероятно, для Вас будут более комфортными и оптимальными в первое время прогулки в компрессионном трикотаже. Хочу уточнить, что у наших ног есть своё «сердце». Это комплекс вен и мышц голени, называемый венозно-мышечной помпой (насосом) голени. Когда эта структура бездействует, адекватного оттока крови не происходит. Другими словами, мышечно-венозная помпа голени обязана работать, а не атрофироваться от бездействия. Длительная сидячая работа, отсутствие движений - это прямой путь к проблемам с венами н/к, и дальше, они будут только прогрессивно увеличиваться.
Адекватный двигательный режим положительно скажется не только на венозной системе нижних конечностей, но и на проблеме геморроя.
Комментарий
There are no comments made yet.
  • Страница :
  • 1


В этом обсуждении пока нет ответов