Reviews about the center (clinic) of phlebology and phlebologists MIFTS

Reviews of grateful patients about the work of our phlebology center, phlebologists, reviews of phlebology surgeons and vascular surgeons of the phlebological center "MIFC", operating nurses and administrators of the phlebology clinic.

Also here you will read reviews of patients about the treatment of varicose veins, reviews about the treatment of thrombophlebitis, trophic ulcers, as well as reviews about sclerotherapy of veins in the legs, reviews about EVLK and RFA of veins of the lower extremities and about the removal of spider veins with a laser in our phlebological center. 

All reviews are written by patients personally. There are photographs of patients as well as handwritten testimonials.  


Bondareva A.A. Moscow, 28.09.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX

Feedback and gratitude of the patient 1 year after surgery by Dr. Semenov A.Yu.

  I, Alena Alexandrovna Bondareva. I would like to express my gratitude to Artem Yuryevich Semenov. A year ago I came to see him with pain and discomfort in the right leg. After the examination, it was decided to remove the GSV on both legs and undergo sclerotherapy. The operation was quick, painless and positive, for which I am very grateful to Artem Yuryevich and his assistants. A year later, I feel lightness in my legs, there are almost no stars left and everything looks very beautiful. I advise everyone to Artem Yurievich. He is a professional in his field! A. Bondareva, Moscow, 28.09.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX
Bondareva A.A. Moscow, 28.09.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX
,
28 September 2021
Details
Filimonekova Tatyana, Smolensk

Feedback and thanks to Antipov Aleksey Aleksandrovich!

  I would like to express my deep gratitude to Alexei Alexandrovich Antipov, who successfully performed the operation on me. In September, at the branch of the phlebology center "MIFC" in the city of Smolensk, I underwent endovasal laser coagulation of the veins of the lower extremities. I had varicose veins for more than 10 years and I was afraid of the operation. There were a lot of worries and worries, but Alexey Alexandrovich calmed him down and performed the operation remarkably, there were no pains, everything healed pretty quickly. I also want to express my deep gratitude to the doctor Artyom Yuryevich Semyonov, with whom Alexey Alexandrovich performed the operation together. I liked very much that the doctors always encouraged me during the operation, joked, and were very attentive to me. I recommend everyone who has vein problems contact Alexey ...
Filimonekova Tatyana, Smolensk
,
October 21 2018
Details
Temnikova Yu.N.

Feedback to the remarkable surgeons Semenov Artyom Yurievich and Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich!

  From the bottom of my heart, I would like to thank the wonderful surgeons Artem Yuryevich Semyonov and Vladimir Vyacheslavovich Raskin for the treatment performed and the EVLO BPV operation on both legs. Thank you for your "golden hands" and kind hearts from me and my mother, who operated on a year ago. We are very satisfied with the treatment result. I wish you health, well-being and continued prosperity. Sincerely, Temnikova Y.N., July 22, 2017
Temnikova Yu.N.
,
July 21 2017
Details
Chirun Galina Pavlovna, Moscow

Feedback to the wonderful phlebologist Semenov Artyom Yuryevich!

  I am glad that on my way I met such a wonderful doctor-phlebologist Artem Yuryevich Semenov. I walked around with swollen veins in my leg and dreamed for several years in a row to somehow remove them. Go to the hospital - my granddaughter needs me, who will meet her from school? Who will take you to the dance? I delayed the operation, I had no time to go to the hospital. I came for a consultation with Artem Yuryevich and could not believe my ears, he promised that while the granddaughter was dancing, we would operate on you and you would walk away from here with your feet after her. I received referrals from the Doctor for tests, quickly passed and returned to the Doctor. The day of the operation was appointed. Of course I was nervous, but in vain. Everything was clean, not painful and with anecdotes. And I walked away on my own, as promised. The leg is clean and beautiful, true, true, true ... THANK YOU for ...
Chirun Galina Pavlovna, Moscow
,
December 06 2016
Details
Chaplygina Irina Vladimirovna

Feedback to Dr. Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich

  I would like to express my warmest words of gratitude to the doctor - Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov, for the operations performed: EVLK BPV of the right leg, EVLK MPV of the left leg, as well as multiple and gradual sclerotherapy. Dmitry Anatolyevich is a highly qualified competent doctor who understands and knows his job. I have varicose veins for more than 15 years. I have been going to Dmitry Anatolyevich for a regular examination for more than 5 years. Having learned about the existence of new methods of treatment, in November 2019 I decided to have an operation: by that time, my legs were swollen and painful redness appeared on the skin. Gradually, over the course of 2 months, the doctor put my veins in order. The operations were carried out inert and absolutely painless. At the end of all procedures, lightness appeared in the legs, and redness began promptly ...
Chaplygina Irina Vladimirovna
,
February 03 2020
Details
Grischenkova Valentina Serafimovna, Tambov Region, Michurinsk.

Feedback to Dr. Semenov Artyom Yuryevich

  Good day! I, Valentina Serafimovna Grishchenkova, express my deep gratitude to the most wonderful doctor phlebologist Artem Yuryevich Semenov! Op helped me get rid of the long years of torment of life with varicose veins. For over 30 years I have lived with this ailment. Artem Yurievich made a miracle in just a few hours !!! Now I do not have this disease and my legs look completely different, they are healthy, finally! The operation is completely painless, there can be no complications, you immediately move around on your own. Artem Yurievich is a real professional, very attentive and cheerful. Very, very cool doctor! The team of the clinic is also simply excellent, always friendly, ready to help in any matter. I highly recommend everyone, without hesitation, come to Artem Yurievich, for sure ...
Grischenkova Valentina Serafimovna, Tambov Region, Michurinsk.
,
November 12 2017
Details
Zhuravleva Natalia, 38 years old, Moscow

Feedback to doctors Semenov A.Yu. and Kalachev I.I.

  I would like to thank Dr. Artem Yuryevich Semenov from the bottom of my heart. More than a year ago, together with I.I. he successfully performed the EVLO BPV operation on both legs. After the operation, there were several more sclerotherapy sessions during the year. I cannot say that my legs have become flawless, because I have a predisposition to varicose veins. And the doctor immediately honestly said that the disease would progress and I would have to be examined regularly. But to date, the stem veins have been removed, thrombophlebitis does not threaten me, and I feel great. The operation took place, one might say, in a warm, relaxed atmosphere. And the doctor periodically removes the spider veins that appear with sclerotherapy. In addition to the professionalism and skill of Artyom Yuryevich, I would like to note his friendly attitude, simplicity and ...
Zhuravleva Natalia, 38 years old, Moscow
,
July 02 2017
Details
Irina Postnikova, Moscow

Testimonial to the doctor surgeon phlebologist A.Yu.

  I would like to say gratitude to the wonderful professional in his field, Artyom Yuryevich Semyonov. This is an attentive, benevolent, pleasant person to talk to. For more than 20 years I have been walking with varicose veins on both legs. Already waved her hand ... come what may. Thanks to my friend who went to see Artyom Yurievich for a consultation. On July 22nd, we operated on her. There was no pain, no discomfort. After the end of the operation, I got up and went, although I was very worried about how this was possible. The heaviness in the legs disappeared, the veins disappeared (fantasy). I feel great. Modern medicine at a high level. Do not be afraid of the operation! And if you get to Artyom Yuryevich Semyonov, this doctor will definitely help you. Once again I want to say thanks to Artyom Yuryevich Semyonov and his magnificent ...
Irina Postnikova, Moscow
,
November 02 2020
Details
Kryukov I.P., Kaluga Region

Feedback to the doctor phlebologist Fedorov D.A.

  I've had varicose veins for a long time, about ten years (if not more). More pronounced on one leg than on the other. I didn’t go to the doctors, I thought I couldn’t see it under my trousers, and I didn’t really bother. But over time, the severity appeared. My legs began to get tired. At night, I often did not sleep because of the fact that my leg was bent. I went to the clinic "MIFC" to the doctor D.A. Fedorov. He did an ultrasound himself and recommended endovasal laser coagulation (EVLK). This is an operation without incisions under local anesthetic with a short rehabilitation period. Of course, the operation is not cheap, but it is worth it, especially since it is my health! The doctor performed it in 1.5 hours under ultrasound control. Everything was done at the highest professional level. After the operation, the nurse put on compression tights and I was allowed to go home. Dmitriy...
Kryukov I.P., Kaluga Region
,
April 06 2020
Details
Sushkova Tatyana Borisovna

Feedback to the phlebologist Semenov A.Yu. and his team of professionals!

  I express my deep gratitude to the kind, sympathetic, very attentive professional with a capital letter, doctor-phlebologist A.Yu. Semenov! I have varicose veins for over 30 years. After consultation, I decided to have an operation. Artem Yurievich skillfully performed the operation in 20 minutes. He sealed the diseased vein and removed 5 varicose veins. And all this without pain and blood loss. During the operation, I listened to music and was calm. What is not less important. You can walk immediately after the operation. I drove home on my own. The rehabilitation period was excellent! I am glad that I overcame my fear and decided to undergo surgery. Now I have beautiful legs! Waiting for summer! And this is entirely the merit of experienced phlebologists Artem Yuryevich and his close-knit team! Sushkova Tatiana Borisovna, 19622911g@gmail.com
Sushkova Tatyana Borisovna
,
January 28 2020
Details
Zimnokh Irina Stanislavovna, Moscow

Feedback to the phlebologist Semenov A.Yu.

  I want to say a huge thank you to Artem Yuryevich Semenov for his professionalism, excellent attitude towards patients and simply for his humanity. He was recommended to me as a very good doctor, but the reality surpassed all expectations. Not only the operation itself was superbly carried out, but also after it I was treated more than attentively. Thanks to all the staff who took part in me. Thanks to Tatyana Efimova, who is helpful and very helpful. THANK YOU!!! Zimnoh Irina Stanislavovna. 01.03.18/XNUMX/XNUMX Moscow.
Zimnokh Irina Stanislavovna, Moscow
,
February 28 2018
Details
Ignatova Tatyana Mikhailovna

Feedback to the phlebologist Raskin V.V.

  Miraculously ended up in the innovative center of phlebology at the address: Moscow st. Anchornaya 7 with hellish pain in the legs (veins) to Dr. Vladimir Vyacheslavovich Raskin. I am very grateful to the doctor for the unusually attentive, gentle attitude. After two weeks, I was able not only to move quietly, but also to walk quickly. I ended up in "Paradise". This center employs high-class professionals. Many thanks to you good doctors, health to you, success. You have extended my life. Ignatova Tatiana Mikhailovna 27.02.2018/XNUMX/XNUMX
Ignatova Tatyana Mikhailovna
,
February 26 2018
Details
Shchelkanova N.N. Moscow region

The experience of getting rid of varicose veins of our patient

  I want to share my experience of getting rid of such a disease as varicose veins of the lower extremities, which I have been suffering from for about 28 years. I understood 10-15 years ago that I would have to get rid of this ailment, moreover, by operational methods. I was not in a hurry - it was scary, but still I hoped that science was not standing still and that operations would be done with the least trauma and quick recovery of the patient. This moment has come! I learned about EVLK not so long ago. I studied and understood - what you need! The choice was made in favor of Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov, candidate of medical sciences, phlebologist, vascular surgeon, and I have no regrets! I made an appointment, Dmitry Anatolyevich asked about everything, did an ultrasound scan, told how the treatment would take place. 30.09.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX everything went well! And most importantly, after the operation ...
Shchelkanova N.N. Moscow region
,
November 11 2020
Details
Kryachkova Veronika, 26.01.2021 Moscow

Surgery to eliminate varicose veins. Feedback from our patient

  I express my deep gratitude to Artyom Yuryevich Semyonov for the brilliantly performed operation to eliminate varicose veins of the lower extremities. An attentive doctor and a high-level specialist. And also to the entire team of the clinic for the attentive and friendly attitude towards patients. Thank you very much!! Kryachkova Veronika, 26.01.2021 Moscow.
Kryachkova Veronika, 26.01.2021 Moscow
,
January 26 2021
Details
Agafonova I.A., Moscow, September 15, 2020

An operation to remove a vein in the leg with a laser. Patient feedback.

  I express my gratitude to the professional surgeon-phlebologist Artem Yuryevich Semenov with a capital letter! On June 24.06.2020, 15, I underwent a procedure for laser removal of the small saphenous vein in my left leg, the postoperative period flew by unnoticed and without complications. The result of the operation is beautiful healthy legs! Thank you very much doctor! Agafonova I.A., Moscow, September 2020, XNUMX  
Agafonova I.A., Moscow, September 15, 2020
,
15 September 2020
Details

Отзывы о центре (клинике) флебологии и флебологах МИФЦ

Отзывы благодарных пациентов о работе нашего центра флебологии, флебологах, отзывы о хирургах флебологах и сосудистых хирургах флебологического центра "МИФЦ", операционных сестрах и администраторах клиники флебологии.

Также здесь Вы прочитаете отзывы пациентов о лечении варикоза, отзывы о лечении тромбофлебита, трофических язв, а также отзывы о склеротерапии вен на ногах, отзывы об ЭВЛК и РЧА вен нижних конечностей и об удалении сосудистых звездочек лазером в нашем флебологическом центре. 

Все отзывы написаны пациентами лично. Имеются фотографии пациентов, а также рукописные отзывы.  


Бондарева А.А. Москва, 28.09.2021г.

Отзыв и благодарность пациентки через 1 год после операции у доктора Семенова А.Ю.

  Я, Бондарева Алена Александровна. Хочу выразить благодарность Семенову Артему Юрьевичу. Год назад пришла к нему на прием с болью и неприятными ощущениями в правой ноге. После обследования приняли решение удалить БПВ на обеих ногах и сделать склеротерапию. Операция прошла быстро, безболезненно и на позитиве, за что я очень благодарна Артему Юрьевичу и его ассистентам. Спустя год в ногах ощущаю легкость, звездочек почти не осталось и выглядит все очень красиво. Всем советую Артема Юрьевича. Он – профессионал своего дела! Бондарева А.А., Москва, 28.09.2021г.
Бондарева А.А. Москва, 28.09.2021г.
,
28 сентября 2021
Подробнее
Филимонекова Татьяна, Смоленск

Отзыв и благодарность Антипову Алексею Александровичу!

  Я хочу выразить огромную благодарность Антипову Алексею Александровичу, который успешно провёл мне операцию. В сентябре в филиале центра флебологии «МИФЦ» города Смоленска мне была проведена эндовазальная лазерная коагуляция вен нижних конечностей. А варикоз был более 10 лет и я боялась операции. Волнений и переживаний было много, но Алексей Александрович успокоил и провёл операцию замечательно, болей никаких не было, зажило всё довольно быстро. Также хочу выразить огромную благодарность врачу Семёнову Артёму Юрьевичу, с которым Алексей Александрович вместе проводил операцию. Очень понравилось то, что врачи всегда подбадривали во время операции, шутили, очень внимательно относились ко мне. Рекомендую всем, у кого есть проблемы с венами, обращаться к Алексею...
Филимонекова Татьяна, Смоленск
,
21 октября 2018
Подробнее
Темникова Ю.Н.

Отзыв замечательным хирургам Семёнову Артему Юрьевичу и Раскину Владимиру Вячеславовичу!

  От всего сердца мне хочется поблагодарить замечательных хирургов Семёнова Артема Юрьевича и Раскина Владимира Вячеславовича за проведённое лечение и операцию ЭВЛО БПВ на обеих ногах. Спасибо за ваши "золотые руки" и добрые сердца от меня и моей мамы, которую оперировали год назад. Очень довольны результатом лечения. Желаю Вам здоровья, благополучия и дальнейшего процветания. С уважением Темникова Ю.Н., 22 июля 2017г.
Темникова Ю.Н.
,
21 июля 2017
Подробнее
Чирун Галина Павловна, Москва

Отзыв замечательному доктору-флебологу Семенову Артему Юрьевичу!

  Я рада, что на моем пути встретился такой замечательный доктор-флеболог Семенов Артем Юрьевич. Я ходила со вздутыми венами на ноге и мечтала несколько лет подряд о том, чтобы их как-то убрать. Ложиться в больницу - я нужна внучке, кто ее встретит из школы? Кто отвезет на танцы? С операцией я тянула, ложиться в больницу некогда. Пришла на консультацию к Артему Юрьевичу и ушам своим не поверила, он обещал, что пока внучка танцует, мы Вас прооперируем и Вы уйдете своими ногами от сюда за ней. Я получила от Доктора направления на анализы , быстро сдала и вернулась к Доктору. Назначили день операции. Конечно я нервничала, но зря. Все было чисто, не больно и с анекдотами. И я ушла своими ногами, как мне и обещали. Ножка чистая и красивая правда, правда, правда... СПАСИБО Вам за...
Чирун Галина Павловна, Москва
,
06 декабря 2016
Подробнее
Чаплыгина Ирина Владимировна

Отзыв доктору Федорову Дмитрию Анатольевичу

  Хочу выразить самые тёплые слова благодарности врачу - Фёдорову Дмитрию Анатольевичу, за проведённые операции: ЭВЛК БПВ правой ноги, ЭВЛК МПВ левой ноги, а также множественной и постепенной склеротерапии. Дмитрий Анатольевич - компетентный доктор высокой квалификации, понимающий и знающий своё дело. Варикозная болезнь у меня более 15 лет. К Дмитрию Анатольевичу на регулярный осмотр я хожу уже более 5 лет. Узнав о существовании новых методов лечения, в ноябре 2019 года решилась на операцию: к тому моменту ноги сильно отекали и на коже появлялись болезненные покраснения. Постепенно в течение 2-х месяцев доктор приводил мои вены в порядок. Операции проходили инертно и абсолютно безболезненно. По окончании всех процедур в ногах появилась лёгкость, а покраснения начали оперативно...
Чаплыгина Ирина Владимировна
,
03 февраля 2020
Подробнее
Грищенкова Валентина Серафимовна, Тамбовская область г. Мичуринск.

Отзыв доктору Семенову Артему Юрьевичу

  Добрый день! Я, Грищенкова Валентина Серафимовна, выражаю огромную благодарность самому прекрасному доктору флебологу Семенову Артему Юрьевичу! Оп помог мне избавиться от долгих лет мучений жизни с варикозной болезнью. Более 30 лет я жила с этим недугом. Артем Юрьевич буквально за несколько часов сделал чудо!!! Теперь у меня нет этой болезни и ноги мои выглядят совершенно по-другому, они здоровы, наконец-то! Операция совершенно безболезненна, никаких осложнений быть не может, сразу передвигаешься самостоятельно. Артем Юрьевич настоящий профессионал, очень внимательный, веселый. Очень, очень классный доктор! Коллектив клиники тоже просто великолепный, всегда приветливы, готовы помочь в любом вопросе. Всем очень рекомендую, не раздумывая, приезжайте к Артему Юрьевичу, точно...
Грищенкова Валентина Серафимовна, Тамбовская область г. Мичуринск.
,
12 ноября 2017
Подробнее
Журавлева Наталья, 38 лет, Москва

Отзыв докторам Семенову А.Ю. и Калачеву И.И.

  Хочу от всей души поблагодарить доктора Семенова Артема Юрьевича. Более года назад вместе с Калачевым И.И. он успешно провел операцию ЭВЛО БПВ обеих ног. После операции в течение года было еще несколько сеансов склеротерапии. Не могу сказать, что мои ноги стали безупречны, т.к. у меня предрасположенность к варикозу. И доктор сразу честно сказал, что болезнь будет прогрессировать и мне придется регулярно обследоваться. Но на сегодняшний день стволовые вены удалены, тромбофлебит мне не грозит, и я чувствую себя прекрасно. Операция прошла, можно сказать, в теплой, непринужденной атмосфере. А появляющиеся сосудистые звездочки доктор периодически убирает склеротерапией. Хочу отметить помимо профессионализма и мастерства Артема Юрьевича, его доброжелательное отношение, простоту и...
Журавлева Наталья, 38 лет, Москва
,
02 июля 2017
Подробнее
Постникова Ирина, Москва

Отзыв врачу хирургу флебологу Семенову А.Ю.

  Хочется сказать слова благодарности чудесному профессионалу своего дела Семёнову Артёму Юрьевичу. Это внимательный, доброжелательный, приятный в общении человек. Более 20 лет я ходила с варикозом на обеих ногах. Уже махнула рукой…будь, что будет. Спасибо подружке, которая сходила на консультацию к Артёму Юрьевичу. 22 июля мы с ней сделали операцию. Не было никакой боли, никакого дискомфорта. После окончания операции встала и пошла, хотя очень переживала, как такое возможно. Пропала тяжесть в ногах, исчезли вены (фантастика). Чувствую себя замечательно. Современная медицина на высоком уровне. Не бойтесь операции! А если вы попадёте к Семёнову Артёму Юрьевичу, то этот врач вам обязательно поможет. Ещё раз хочется сказать спасибо Семёнову Артёму Юрьевичу и его великолепной...
Постникова Ирина, Москва
,
02 ноября 2020
Подробнее
Крюков И.П., Калужская область

Отзыв врачу флебологу Федорову Д.А.

  Варикоз у меня уже давно, лет десять (если не больше). На одной ноге сильнее выражен, чем на другой. К врачам не обращался, считал, что под брюками не видно, да и не беспокоило особо. Но со временем появилась тяжесть. Ноги стали уставать. Ночью часто не спал от того, что сводило ногу. Обратился в клинику "МИФЦ" к доктору Федорову Д.А. Он сам сделал УЗИ и рекомендовал эндовазальную лазерную коагуляцию (ЭВЛК). Это операция без разрезов под местным обезболивающим с коротким реабилитационным периодом. Конечно, операция не дешёвая, но она того стоит, тем более это моё здоровье! Доктор выполнил её за 1.5 часа под контролем УЗИ. Все было сделано на высшем профессиональном уровне. После операции медсестра одела компрессионные колготки и мне было разрешено ехать домой. Дмитрий...
Крюков И.П., Калужская область
,
06 апреля 2020
Подробнее
Сушкова Татьяна Борисовна

Отзыв врачу флебологу Семенову А.Ю. и его команде профессионалов!

  Выражаю огромную благодарность доброму, отзывчивому, очень внимательному профессионалу с Большой буквы врачу-флебологу Семенову А.Ю.! У меня варикоз более 30 лет. После консультации решилась на операцию. Артем Юрьевич мастерски провел операцию за 20 минут. Запаял больную вену и удалил 5 варикозных узлов. И все это без боли и кровопотери. Во время операции я слушала музыку и была спокойна. Что немало важно. После операции сразу можно ходить. Я самостоятельно доехала до дома. Период реабилитации прошел отлично! Я рада, что преодолела страх и решилась прооперироваться. Теперь у меня красивые ножки! Жду лета! И это полностью заслуга опытных врачей-флебологов Артема Юрьевича и его сплоченной бригады! Сушкова Татьяна Борисовна, 19622911g@gmail.com
Сушкова Татьяна Борисовна
,
28 января 2020
Подробнее
Зимнох Ирина Станиславовна, Москва

Отзыв врачу флебологу Семенову А.Ю.

  Хочу сказать огромное спасибо Семенову Артему Юрьевичу за его профессионализм, великолепное отношение к пациентам и просто за человечность. Мне его рекомендовали как очень хорошего врача, но действительность превзошла все ожидания. Великолепно проведена не только сама операция, но и после нее ко мне отнеслись более, чем внимательно. Спасибо всем сотрудникам, принимавшим во мне участие. Спасибо Татьяне Ефимовой, отзывчивой и очень любезной. СПАСИБО!!! Зимнох Ирина Станиславовна. 01.03.18г. Москва.
Зимнох Ирина Станиславовна, Москва
,
28 февраля 2018
Подробнее
Игнатова Татьяна Михайловна

Отзыв врачу флебологу Раскину В.В.

  Чудом попала в инновационный центр флебологии по адресу: Москва ул. Якорная д.7 с адской болью ног ( вен ) к доктору Раскину Владимиру Вячеславовичу. Очень благодарна доктору за необыкновенно внимательное, нежное отношение. Через две недели я смогла не только тихо двигаться, но и быстро ходить. Я попала в "Рай". В этом центре работают профессионалы высокого класса. Огромное спасибо Вам хорошие доктора, здоровья Вам, успехов. Вы продлили мне жизнь. Игнатова Татьяна Михайловна    27.02.2018г.
Игнатова Татьяна Михайловна
,
26 февраля 2018
Подробнее
Щелканова Н.Н. Московская область

Опыт избавления от варикозного расширения вен нашей пациентки

  Хочу поделиться опытом избавления от такого заболевания как варикозное расширение вен нижних конечностей, которым страдаю около 28 -ми лет. Я понимала ещё лет 10-15 назад, что избавиться от этого недуга придется, причем, оперативными методами. Особо не спешила - было страшно, но все-таки надеялась, что наука не стоит на месте и операции будут делать с наименьшим травматизмом и быстрым восстановлением пациента. Вот и настал этот момент! Про ЭВЛК узнала не так давно. Изучила и поняла - то, что надо! Выбор сделала в пользу Федорова Дмитрия Анатольевича к.м.н врача флеболога, сосудистого хирурга и не жалею! Записалась на прием, Дмитрий Анатольевич расспросил обо всем, сделал УЗИ, рассказал, как будет проходить лечение. 30.09.2020 все прошло успешно!  А главное, после операции...
Щелканова Н.Н. Московская область
,
11 ноября 2020
Подробнее
Крячкова Вероника, 26.01.2021г. Москва

Операция по устранению варикоза. Отзыв нашей пациентки

  Выражаю огромную благодарность Семёнову Артёму Юрьевичу за блестяще проведенную операцию по устранению варикоза вен нижних конечностей. Внимательный врач и специалист высокого уровня. А также всему коллективу клиники за внимательное и доброжелательное отношение к пациентам. Спасибо вам большое!! Крячкова Вероника, 26.01.2021г. Москва.
Крячкова Вероника, 26.01.2021г. Москва
,
26 января 2021
Подробнее
Агафонова И.А., Москва, 15 сентября 2020г.

Операция по удалению вены на ноге лазером. Отзыв пациентки.

  Выражаю свою благодарность профессионалу с большой буквы хирургу-флебологу Семенов Артему Юрьевичу! 24.06.2020 мне была выполнена процедура по лазерному удалению малой подкожной вены на левой ноге, послеоперационный период пролетел незаметно и без осложнений. Результат операции - красивые здоровые ножки! Спасибо большое доктор! Агафонова И.А., Москва, 15 сентября 2020г.  
Агафонова И.А., Москва, 15 сентября 2020г.
,
15 сентября 2020
Подробнее