Treatment of varicose veins folk remedies. How can you cure varicose veins at home.

 Contents:

  1. Is it possible to cure varicose veins at home with folk remedies?
  2. Folk remedies for the treatment of varicose veins that are offered to us today.
  3. Evidence-based phlebology against the use of folk remedies in the treatment of varicose veins! 
  4. Questions from patients about the treatment of varicose veins folk remedies

Is it possible to cure varicose veins at home with folk remedies?

Maybe the doctors in the hospitals are hiding something and is there a magic, accessible to everyone, a miraculous remedy that can easily cure varicose veins? In conditions of not the highest medical culture, by European standards, an open deficit of good specialists (phlebologists) in the public sector of medicine, many asked this question. After all, they write on the Internet and say on television what they really are.

folk remedy for varicose veins - treatment with money

Here is such a funny folk remedy for varicose veins - treatment with money!

 

Let's try to answer such an urgent modern request. Treatment of varicose veins at home with folk remedies is a fairly widely exploited topic in various forums and sites on the wide open spaces of the Internet.

 

Folk remedies for the treatment of varicose veins that are offered to us today

Decoctions, tinctures, compresses, ointments based on natural ingredients, also featured green tomatoes, an extract of garlic and lemon, freshly squeezed juices, dope seeds, in general, the list goes on for a very long time.

Cooking a miracle cure for varicose veins

Cooking a miracle cure for varicose veins

 

Of all the proposals on the Internet, in the absence of relevant contraindications, I personally would recommend the following: tequila with lime or a glass of good whiskey. You will not cure varicose veins, but at least for a while you will forget about it! At the same time, the use of "effective" traditional medicine is, at best, postponing a visit to a specialist. Hence, a waste of precious time. The lack of adequate treatment for varicose veins always leads to the development of complications. The progression of edema, darkening of the skin, the appearance of ulcers and the development of thrombosis are an integral part of the pathogenesis of varicose veins and the life of a person who denies himself modern treatment.

Even this method treats trophic ulcers today.

Even this method treats trophic ulcers today.

 

In the past, traditional medicine was the only one that could somehow help a person with various diseases. Sometimes such treatment alleviated the condition, sometimes on the contrary, exacerbated the situation. The lack of an alternative and formalized knowledge about diseases, including venous, forced our ancestors to use various gifts of nature for medical purposes. Speculative reasoning and even recommendations for the treatment of varicose veins with folk remedies in the 21st century look ridiculous, and the consequences of such treatment can be negative and even fatal.

 

Evidence-based phlebology against the use of folk remedies in the treatment of varicose veins!

The competence and decency of those who publish and disseminate information on the treatment of varicose veins at home with folk remedies can be discussed for as long as the list of miraculous remedies is endless. The world of modern medicine is designed in such a way that any, at least somehow significant achievement quickly becomes known. A person who comes up with or finds a good way to conservatively treat varicose veins can claim the Nobel Prize. But this has not yet happened.

Do not use folk remedies for varicose veins

Do not use folk remedies for varicose veins!

 

Really effective treatment of varicose veins is possible only with the help of professionals, specialists working in good urban phlebological centers. This is an objective reality, and folk remedies for the treatment of varicose veins are a good way to get one or more complications of varicose veins, completely free, without leaving home.

Questions from patients about the treatment of varicose veins folk remedies 

Marina from Moscow asks: what folk remedies for varicose veins can you recommend to an elderly woman who does not plan surgical treatment?

Dear Marina! I can not recommend folk remedies for the treatment of varicose veins, since I do not know any truly effective ones. As a means for the prevention of possible complications, I can recommend wearing compression jerseys of the 2nd compression class of the trusted brand. I also advise you to visit a phlebologist and undergo an ultrasound examination of the lower extremities in a good Moscow phlebology center.

Elena from Moscow is interested: how do you feel about the use of folk remedies for the treatment of varicose veins?

Dear Elena! I am negative about the use of folk remedies for the treatment of varicose veins. Despite the good positive psychological effect of such methods, varicose veins, this is a serious disease with frequent and no less serious complications.

Ludmila from Moscow asks: my mother uses salt baths to treat varicose veins. It helps her, she feels better. Do you recommend this treatment?

Dear Lyudmila! I can not recommend or approve the use of salt baths in the presence of varicose veins. In this case, hypertonic saline has the effect of dehydration (dehydration). This leads to temporary relief. I advise you to think about the possible consequences of such treatment. Varicose veins on the legs remain and continue to have a negative effect, possible complications in the form of thrombophlebitis and thrombosis can occur at any time.

Polina from Moscow is interested: in a state clinic I was recommended an operation to remove veins. I do not want, I'm afraid of anesthesia. I tried a lot of traditional medicine, even apple cider vinegar, did not notice the effect. I’m thinking about alternative Chinese medicine. Your opinion?

Dear Pauline! Today, if you have varicose veins, a good phlebologist will not offer surgery under anesthesia. Varicose veins are removed in a modern way using an outpatient procedure from 30 to 40 minutes without any anesthesia. You can make an appointment with a center specialist at any time convenient for you by phone: +7 (499) 110-42-20, or online on the site: https://phlebolog.org. But I can not recommend alternative and alternative medicine to you for the reason that I have more than once encountered the consequences of such treatment.

Eugene from Moscow is interested: how do you feel about the treatment of varicose veins with horse chestnut tincture?

Dear Eugene! In general, there are medical studies about the benefits of horse chestnut extract to combat the symptoms of chronic venous insufficiency. However, these studies were not serious randomized clinical trials. This fact does not allow us to judge both the benefits of horse chestnut extract and its absence. In any case, today there is no medicine that can cure varicose veins. The effects of even the best medicines are limited to a specific effect on the symptoms of CVD. For really good treatment for varicose veins, innovative thermal obliteration technologies with compression therapy are used.

Лечение варикоза народными средствами. Как можно вылечить варикоз в домашних условиях.

 Содержание:

  1. Можно ли вылечить варикозную болезнь дома народными средствами?
  2. Народные средства для лечения варикоза, которые предлагают нам сегодня.
  3. Доказательная флебология против применения народных средств при лечении варикоза! 
  4. Вопросы пациентов о лечении варикоза народными средствами

Можно ли вылечить варикозную болезнь дома народными средствами?

Может быть врачи в больницах что-то скрывают и есть то волшебное, доступное каждому, чудодейственное средство, которым без особого труда можно вылечить варикозную болезнь? В условиях не самой высокой медицинской культуры, по европейским меркам, откровенном дефиците хороших специалистов (флебологов) в государственном секторе медицины, таким вопросом задавались многие. Ведь в интернете пишут и по телевидению говорят, что действительно есть.

народное средство от варикоза – лечение денежкой

Вот такое забавное народное средство от варикоза – лечение денежкой!

 

Попробуем ответить на столь актуальный современный запрос. Лечение варикоза в домашних условиях народными средствами – довольно широко эксплуатируемая тема на различных форумах и сайтах широких просторов интернета.

 

Народные средства для лечения варикоза, которые предлагают нам сегодня

Отвары, настойки, компрессы, мази на основе натуральных компонентов, фигурируют также зелёные помидоры, вытяжка из чеснока и лимона, свежевыжатые соки, семена дурмана, в общем, список можно продолжать очень долго.

Приготовление чудо лекарств от варикозной болезни

Приготовление чудо лекарств от варикозной болезни

 

Из всех предложений интернета, в отсутствии соответствующих противопоказаний, лично я рекомендовал бы следующие: текила с лаймом или стакан хорошего виски. Варикоз вы не вылечите, но хотя бы на время о нём забудете! Вместе с тем, применение «эффективных» средств народной медицины, в лучшем случае, это откладывание в долгий ящик визита к специалисту. Следовательно, потеря драгоценного времени. Отсутствие адекватного лечения варикозной болезни всегда приводит к развитию осложнений. Прогрессирование отёка, потемнение кожи, появление язв и развитие тромбозов – это неотъемлемая часть патогенеза варикозной болезни и жизни человека, отказывающего себе в современном лечении.

Даже таким методом лечат сегодня трофические язвы

Даже таким методом лечат сегодня трофические язвы

 

Народная медицина в прошлые времена была тем единственным, что хоть как-то могло помочь человеку с различными заболеваниями. Иногда такое лечение облегчало состояние, иногда напротив, усугубляло ситуацию. Отсутствие альтернативы и оформленных знаний о заболеваниях, в том числе венозных, заставляло наших предков использовать различные дары природы в медицинских целях. Спекулятивные рассуждения и даже рекомендации по лечению народными средствами варикозной болезни в 21 веке выглядят нелепо, а последствия такого лечения могут иметь негативный и даже фатальный характер.

 

Доказательная флебология против применения народных средств при лечении варикоза!

О компетентности и порядочности тех, кто публикует и распространяет информацию лечения варикоза в домашних условиях народными средствами, можно говорить столь же долго, сколь бесконечен список чудодейственных средств. Мир современной медицины устроен так, что любое, хоть сколь-нибудь значимое достижение довольно быстро становится известным. Человек, который придумает или найдёт хороший способ консервативного лечения варикозной болезни сможет претендовать на Нобелевскую премию. Но этого пока не произошло.

Не стоит применять народные средства от варикоза

Не стоит применять народные средства от варикоза!

 

Действительно эффективное лечение варикозной болезни возможно лишь с помощью профессионалов, специалистов, работающих в хороших городских флебологических центрах. Такова объективная реальность, а народные средства для лечения варикоза это хороший способ получить одно или несколько осложнений варикозной болезни, совершенно бесплатно, не выходя из дома.

Вопросы пациентов о лечении варикоза народными средствами 

Марина из Москвы спрашивает: какие народные средства от варикоза вы можете рекомендовать пожилой женщине, не планирующей оперативное лечение?

Уважаемая Марина! Я не могу рекомендовать народные средства для лечения варикоза, так как не знаю ни одного по-настоящему эффективного из них. В качестве средства для профилактики возможных осложнений могу рекомендовать ношение компрессионного трикотажа 2 класса компрессии доверенного бренда. Также советую посетить флеболога и пройти ультразвуковое исследование нижних конечностей в хорошем Московском центре флебологии.

Елена из Москвы интересуется: как вы относитесь к применению народных средств для лечения варикозной болезни?

Уважаемая Елена! К применению народных средств для лечения варикоза я отношусь отрицательно. Несмотря на хороший положительный психологический эффект таких методов, варикозная болезнь, это серьёзное заболевание с нередкими и не менее серьёзными осложнениями.

Людмила из Москвы спрашивает: моя мама использует солевые ванны для лечения варикоза. Ей помогает, она чувствует себя лучше. Вы рекомендуете такое лечение?

Уважаемая Людмила! Я не могу рекомендовать или одобрить использование солевых ванн при наличии варикозной болезни. Гипертонический солевой раствор оказывает в данном случае эффект дегидратации (обезвоживания). Это и приводит к временному облегчению. Я советую Вам задуматься о возможных последствиях такого лечения. Варикозные вены на ногах остаются и продолжают своё негативное действие, вероятные осложнения в виде тромбофлебита и тромбоза могут случиться в любой момент.

Полина из Москвы интересуется: в государственной поликлинике мне рекомендовали операцию по удалению вен. Я не хочу, боюсь наркоза. Попробовала много средств народной медицины, даже яблочный уксус, эффекта не заметила. Подумываю об альтернативной китайской медицине. Ваше мнение?

Уважаемая Полина! Сегодня, если у вас выявлена варикозная болезнь, хороший флеболог уже не предложит операцию под наркозом. Варикозные вены удаляются современным способом при помощи амбулаторной процедуры от 30 до 40 минут без всякого наркоза. Можете записаться на приём специалиста центра в любое удобное для Вас время по телефону: +7 (499) 110-42-20, или онлайн на сайте: https://phlebolog.org. А вот народную и альтернативную медицину я не могу Вам рекомендовать по той причине, что не раз сталкивался с последствиями такого лечения.

Евгения из Москвы интересуется: как вы относитесь к лечению варикоза настойкой конского каштана?

Уважаемая Евгения! В целом, имеются медицинские исследования о пользе экстракта конского каштана для борьбы с симптомами хронической венозной недостаточности. Однако, эти изыскания не были серьёзными рандомизированными клиническими исследованиями. Это обстоятельство не позволяет судить, как о пользе экстракта конского каштана, так и её отсутствии. В любом случае, сегодня нет медицинского препарата, который способен вылечить варикозную болезнь. Эффекты даже самых лучших медикаментов ограничиваются определённым воздействием на симптомы ХЗВ. Для действительно хорошего лечения варикозной болезни используются инновационные технологии термической облитерации с компрессионной терапией.