Feedback from our patients

In every profession there are people who are said to be "a professional from God." Such a person is a phlebologist, a professional "from God" Semenov Artem Yurevich. Specialist of the highest category, Ph.D., UMNITSA and just an open, kind person. My story began in 2009, when I went to the phlebological center of Drezna, Moscow region. There I had an operation on the veins of my left leg. Unfortunately, it's unfortunate. I 8 years of suffering and was afraid to contact a specialist again, because I lost confidence. My daughter helped me find the site of MIFTS, where the team Semenov Artem Yuryevich. Reviews are wonderful! From all over Russia patients go to Artem Yurevich! At the first consultation with a doctor, I realized that this person, a specialist, can be trusted. 11 October 2017 year I had a complicated operation for 30 minutes !!! The team of Dr. Semenov employs young guys, very talented and talented specialists! Among them, RASKIN VLADIMIR VYACHESLAVOVICH, cardiosurgeon, cardiovascular surgeon, phlebologist, who, together with Artem Yurievich, keeps track of your condition during and after the operation for a year. I urge everyone who has problems with veins to contact the Moscow Innovation Phlebological Center (MIFTS) at the address: Moscow, ul. Anchor, etc. 7, building 1 (metro Kolomenskaya). I want to wish ARTEM YURIEVICH and his team not to stop on their laurels, raise their professional level, apply new technologies, do not be afraid to experiment, because all this you do for the good of people! You give people hope, health and joy of life! THANKS FOR YOUR WORK !!! Rodnova Svetlana, 05.01.2018, Serpukhov, Moscow Region.

10th January, 2018

Dear Artem Yuryevich, I congratulate you and in your person all the employees of the clinic with the New 2018 year! From the bottom of my heart I thank you for your high professionalism and human attitude. Many thanks for the high-quality operation and comfort in the postoperative period. Your "golden hands" have returned my legs to become and become healthy form. Once again many thanks to all the staff of the clinic. Be healthy and happy! Tatiana Dmitrievna Zueva - Your grateful patient, 01.01.2018. Moscow.

2nd January, 2018

Dear Artem Yurevich and all your valiant collective! I want to congratulate you on the upcoming New Year 2018. From the bottom of my heart I would like to wish everyone good health, high professionalism, spiritual well-being. Your work is important all the year round, so let it be luck in all people, that they keep others, our relatives and relatives! Let the health be strong, doctors should be valued by people, and God protects you even better in the New Year. I express special gratitude to you, Artem Yuryevich, for the high skill of my work, for sensitivity and attention to my patients, for the brilliantly performed operation: endovenous laser obliteration with Biolitec technology of a large saphenous vein and the subsequent, very important, postoperative observation period during the year. Low bow to you and best wishes. With thanks. Ovchinnikova Nina Vasilyevna, Moscow, 25 December 2017 year.

25th December, 2017

Good afternoon! I, Grishchenkova Valentina Serafimovna, express my great gratitude to the most excellent doctor, phlebologist Semenov Artem Yurevich! He helped me get rid of the long years of torment of life with varicose veins. More than 30 years I lived with this ailment. Artem Yuryevich literally in a few hours made a miracle! Now I do not have this illness and my legs look completely different, they are healthy, finally! The operation is completely painless, there can not be any complications, you immediately move independently. Artem Yurevich is a real professional, very attentive, cheerful. Very, very cool doctor! The staff of the clinic is also simply magnificent, always friendly, ready to help in any matter. I highly recommend that, without hesitation, come to Artem Yurevich, as if you will be satisfied and healthy. Thank you so much!!! The Tambov Region, Michurinsk. Operation 1 March 2017 year.

13th November, 2017

I want to express my great gratitude to Dr. phlebologist Semenov Artem Yurevich for his high efficiency, professionalism, skilful use of the latest techniques, attention, golden hands. 5 August I felt pain, tightness and saw red in the vein area under the knee from behind. I realized that this is dangerous: there may be a thrombus (although I have absolutely nothing to do with medicine). In the regional polyclinic, an entry to the surgeon only in 10 days, so 7 August I applied to the Center for Phlebology. I was examined for one day, the second day - preparation for the operation, the third - the operation itself. During the operation, Dr. Semyonov A.Yu. helped the surgeon Kalachev Ivan Ilich, as well as two nurses Olesya and Lena, who the next day helped me with a bandage. The thrombi were large on both legs, life-threatening, so I believe that my life was saved. I am under constant supervision of the wonderful Dr. Semenov and will be observed for a whole year free of charge, since my visits, advice, recommendations, ultrasound veins and doctor's help are paid from the amount that I paid before the operation. I am very grateful and glad that Dr. Semenov Artem Yuryevich created such a modern, wonderful center for patients. Ps: If someone has questions, you can write me a mail nadyapanda2007@rambler.ru

Pavlova Nadezhda Alexandrovna


9th November, 2017

Dear Artem Yuryevich! I wish you good health, good luck and goodness, happiness, joy, family well-being! I thank you, Artem Yuryevich, for your high professionalism, sensitivity and attentive attitude towards patients. I am very pleased that I went to your center, where you performed an operation for me (laser + sclerotherapy) on the right problem leg, which was treated in other medical institutions 10 years, did the operations, but to no avail. After your operation, my leg became better, the pains left, I hope that under your sensitive observation, by the end of the treatment, I will forget about my problem. Thank you for the necessary noble work, for your attention and care! Yours faithfully and gratefully your patient Alexander Tkachuk, Naro-Fominsk. Tkachuk Alexander, city of Naro-Fominsk, 18.09.2017.

18th September, 2017

When you are already 70 years old and understand that the operation is inevitable, you start thinking about who will do it. Since no one was able to recommend a phlebologist, I started looking for him myself. I read a lot and decided on Dr. Semenov Artem Yurevich. It is very glad, that has made a correct choice and was not mistaken. Excellent professional qualities and a very sensitive approach to the patient are perfectly connected in Artem Yurevich. Of course, I was worried, but listening to Artem Yuryevich knew that it was not worth worrying and everything would be OK! Has already passed 6 months from the moment when the endovenous laser coagulation was done, the result is satisfied with the doctor and, of course, I am calm myself. Maybe these words are very simple, but they are from the bottom of our heart: BIG THANKS: Artem Yuryevich, Kalachev Ivan Ilich, administrator Tatyana, and also a surgical nurse. I want to wish _the longest prosperity _ CLINIC of such a HIGH PROFESSIONAL LEVEL_! PAVOLOTKA ZINAIDA VIKTOROVNA, 05.09.2017G, MOSCOW. "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "

5th September, 2017

Good afternoon! Such should be all the doctors! I want to thank Semenov Artem Yuryevich and his assistant Kalachev Ivan Ilyich for their high professionalism and good-natured attitude. I recommend only Dr. Semenov A.Yu., he is the best! The operation was successful, I am very glad that I came to his operation. And also I express my gratitude to the assistant phlebologist Tatyana Yefimova, for her sensitivity, good attitude, responsiveness and ability to correctly convey the necessary information to the patient. Sokolova Antonina Makarovna, 01.08.2017.

7th August, 2017

From the bottom of my heart I would like to thank the remarkable surgeons Semenov Artem Yuryevich and Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich for the treatment and operation of EVLO BPV on both legs. Thank you for your "golden hands" and kind hearts from me and my mother, who operated a year ago. Very satisfied with the result of treatment. I wish you health, prosperity and further prosperity. Yours faithfully Temnikova YN, 22 July 2017.

22nd July, 2017

I want to express my gratitude to the surgeon-phlebologist Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich for the skillfully conducted operation, his high professionalism in his work, for his "golden hands" and polite attitude to the patient. In March 2017, I underwent surgery, an endovenous laser obliteration with a mini-phlebectomy by Varadi on both legs. The quality of the work is impeccable, which provided me with a quick recovery. Dr. Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich is a responsible and attentive doctor. Success and good luck to you! Once again many thanks! Olenin A.V. Ramenskoye, Moscow region, 5 July 2017

14th July, 2017

Good afternoon! Dear and Dear doctors of the phlebological center "MIFTS", you are plagued by a patient who performed 28 2017 operation in your center. I removed varicose veins on both legs, I was afraid very much. Suffered from this disease 30 years, was going to the surgery once 5, but everything put off that fear, then diabetes .... And in February I read about Dr. Semenov Artem Yuryevich and came to the center. The operation was done by a phlebologist-surgeon Malakhov Alexey Mikhailovich, a very competent doctor, a pleasant and cheerful person. The operation was done by three doctors: Artem Yurievich and Alexei Mikhailovich and another doctor, everything went straight on at the "Higher level" without pain, calmly, pleasantly. I did not even expect this. The next day Alexei made a dressing and prescribed treatment. And now it's been three months since I'm all right. The legs became flat (and there was ... horror) soon and the traces of punctures completely disappear. And in my own years I will be able to pose in a skirt. And then all the pants and jeans. On my advice, my staff member underwent surgery with these doctors, and is also very happy. So thank you very much to my doctors: А.М. Malakhov and A.Yu. Semenov for their hands, for such an excellent technique. At which you can walk, work and not think after surgery that you had an operation. Everyone is very grateful, and in general all the staff is very friendly: also thanks to the administrator Tatyana. Thank you all very much !!! Zaychenko Svetlana Alekseevna, Moscow, 22 June 2017.

14th July, 2017

I want to sincerely thank Dr. Semenov Artem Yuryevich. More than a year ago, together with II Kalachev. he successfully carried out the EVLO operation of the GSV of both legs. After the operation, there were several more sclerotherapy sessions during the year. I can not say that my legs have become perfect, because I have a predisposition to varicose veins. And the doctor immediately honestly said that the disease will progress and I will have to be examined regularly. But to date, stem veins have been removed, I do not face thrombophlebitis, and I feel fine. Operation has passed, it is possible to tell, in a warm, easy atmosphere. And the emerging vascular asterisks the doctor periodically removes sclerotherapy. I want to note in addition to the professionalism and skill of Artem Yuryevich, his friendly attitude, simplicity and ease in communication, the ability to support the patient, defuse the situation with a joke or anecdote. Thank you, Artem Yuryevich, for your confidence in the results and impeccable work. Sincerely, Natalia Zhuravleva, 38 years old, Moscow. 03 July 2017.

14th July, 2017

THANKSEEPING LETTER. Dear Artem Yuryevich! Exactly one year ago you helped me to stop the development of my leg disease, which lasted about 20 years. I regained my lightness in movements, beauty and harmony. I'm very glad that then I decided to apply to you, to your center. Thank you for your attention, kindness, sensitive attitude. I wish you health, a long and fruitful medical activity. And I want to give you a medal, or rather an order as the best doctor with a capital letter! [Govorova_Medal.jpg] WITH RESPECT AND ACKNOWLEDGMENTS GOVOROVA HELENA, G. MALOYAROSLAVETS. 25.05.2017 YEAR. "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" ""

29th May, 2017

I suffered from varicose veins for many years. She was treated conservatively for a long time, could not decide on the operation. I learned about a new, effective method that is suitable for my age. I signed up for an appointment at the Phlebological Center in Yakornaya Street. In the clinic I was met by very friendly people, made the necessary studies and set the date for the operation. Dr. Semenov Artem Yurievich and colleagues conducted endovascular laser coagulation on both legs under local anesthesia. Operation was successfully completed. Despite the hot weather (August 2016), I felt very good. I received very detailed recommendations for further treatment and tried to follow them exactly. From time to time I came to Artyom Yurievich for consultations, and he supported me in every possible way, explaining that rehabilitation is normal. Throughout the year, I continue to be observed with him. I am very grateful to Artem Yuryevich and his colleagues for the recovery! To all acquaintances who have similar problems, I advise you to contact the center and specifically to Semenov Artem Yurevich! Thank you very much!

6th March, 2017

I want to express my gratitude for the performed procedures for sclerosing both legs of the legs. There were terribly blue and neglected legs. Thanks to professionalism and well-chosen treatment, Artem Yurevich, corrected this problem. Now I can safely afford shorts on the sea coast. And I'm not ashamed of my legs, which I could not afford earlier. Thank you so much! With Respect Denisova L.Al.

15th February, 2017

"I want to express my gratitude to Artem Yuryevich Semyonov for his professionalism, responsiveness and attentive attitude towards patients." I have a hereditary predisposition, for several years I was troubled by fatigue and heaviness in my legs, pronounced veins. "Several sessions of sclerotherapy with Artem Yurievich were held, they all passed quickly and completely I am very happy with the results.In time my legs have become not only beautiful, but also light! Thank you very much! Once again, thank you very much! Happy New Year and Merry Christmas to you and yours Mew! Health, luck and all the best !!! With uvazheniemElizaveta, 31 years, Moscow! "

12th January, 2017

I sincerely thank the surgeon-phlebologist Semenov Artem Yuryevich for the successfully performed operation: endovenous laser obliteration with Biolitec technology of the small vein on the right and the antipark perforator Thierry to the left with radial light guides Slim with the mini-phlebectomy by Varadi on both legs. The process of the operation was painless, external changes after the operation are immediately visible (a healthy and beautiful appearance returned to my feet), I also want to note that the doctor carefully observed me after the operation. And then a year later I am very pleased with the result. More than such doctors! Sincerely, Rannev Valentine, 09.12.2016.

13th December, 2016

My opinion about the operation of RFA in combination with miniflebectomy on the veins of the right leg, for people who have such an operation or for those who need information, what it is and what it eats. I will be glad if my feedback to someone will help to make decisions. I will answer any questions. Tomchuk_v@mail.ru When I had varicose veins, I do not know. he did not bother me. But somewhere in the half year before the operation, the leg was noticeably swelling around the bone, a black stain appeared. I had to make an appointment at the polyclinic with a surgeon. Ultrasound showed disappointing results, varicose of the second degree. I looked at the reviews on the Internet. I went through a similar procedure in several clinics to understand where to do the operation. The choice of where to make the operation was made according to several criteria: the care and professionalism of the surgeon, the treatment with the client in the clinic itself, the price. Based on all of the above, the operation decided to do a doctor-phlebologist Semenov Artem Yurievich. The operation had to be done quickly enough, because trophic changes had already begun. I was scheduled for mid-May. Before this, it is necessary to pass the tests and get the doctors' conclusions according to the list. From the recommendations - do not warm your foot, smear lyoton (troxevasin), take detralex, wear compression linen. After receiving the results of the tests it is necessary to transfer them to the surgeon. Since I took tests at the same clinic where my operation was performed, I did not have to transfer the results. They automatically went to the doctor. The only thing I want to mention, the tests are valid for a limited time, so they are done shortly before the operation. Before the operation it is necessary to process the area of ​​operation - at home the day before! I had to shave the right leg and the groin area to the right. Peculiar sensations. It took a lot of time. It's easier for women). The operation should come in loose clothing and shoes, so the leg will be in a bandage, which will greatly increase its volume. And after the operation it is necessary to walk. The operation was performed under local anesthesia and lasted about an hour and a half. The RFA does not deliver any pain. But during the second part of the operation - miniblebectomy, there is a certain discomfort from injections of anesthesia and removal of the veins themselves. But all this is not so important, in comparison with the result obtained. Immediately after the operation, he got to his feet and went to the ward. There I rested for about half an hour, received an extract with recommendations for further treatment. After it was necessary to walk on foot about 40 minutes. The next day they made a bandage. I want to express my gratitude to phlebologist doctors Semenov Artem Yuryevich for the operation. Good luck to all those who are preparing for the operation. I recommend not to postpone those who need it. Vasily, 38 l, Moscow. Tomchuk_v@mail.ru

11th December, 2016

Artem Yurevich, we congratulate you on the Day of the Medical Worker from me, my mother (Sokolova Natalia Georgievna from Ulyanovsk) and our whole family. Thank you for your professionalism and sincere desire to help patients. Mom asked me to tell you that you are the best doctor. See you this fall! Dmitry Sokolov, 19 June 2016 year.

11th December, 2016

Dear Artem Yuryevich! I express my gratitude for the help rendered to me, professionalism, attention. I wish you success in your work, career growth, happiness, health, grateful patients. With respect, your patient Fedorova Marina Vitalievna (city of Voronezh.27.05 2016) marinaf_73@mail.ru

11th December, 2016

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!