Feedback from our patients

Прошел год с того момента, когда мне сделали операцию на левой ноге по удалению варикозного расширения вен. Теперь я могу написать все, что со мной произошло и поделиться своим опытом. Может быть это кому-то поможет сохранить здоровье и не потерять время на пустые поиски. Варикозное расширение вен на ноге у меня было несколько лет. Лечился гелями, таблетками, носил компрессионные чулки и пр. Nothing helped. Нога болела, отекала. Жизнь была некомфортной, но я все тянул. А кому хочется делать операцию под общим наркозом (флебэктомию)? Но ждать больше нельзя - был риск образования тромба. Я лихорадочно начал искать, где и кто меня сможет прооперировать. Параллельно начал изучать этот вопрос по интернету и понял, что на сегодняшний день существуют новые малоинвазивные методики решения моей проблемы. Так как я живу в Москве, то я обращался в разные медицинские центры и больницы. Ездил на прием к разным врачам, знакомился с их возможностями и методиками. Все предлагали мне сделать операцию. Среди них даже был один врач косметолог. Никто не вызывал у меня доверия. Время шло, а я не мог сделать выбор. Много предложений, но все не то. В результате я решил для себя, что буду делать операцию только у врача хирурга-флеболога и малоинвазивным методом. Совершенно случайно я зашел на сайт "Медицинского Инновационного Флебологического Центра", который находится у метро Коломенская. Почитал информацию об этом Центре. Узнал, что руководит Центром прекрасный специалист, новатор новых методов лечения к.м.н. эндоваскулярный хирург, флеболог, врач-эксперт Семенов Артем Юрьевич. Приехав на прием к Артему Юрьевичу, я сразу понял, что это именно тот врач, который мне нужен. Артем Юрьевич обследовал меня и назначил день операции. Мне сделана была операция, которая длилась всего 35 минут. В эпикризе написано:"эндовенозная лазерная облитерация по технологии Biolitec большой подкожной вены слева радикальным светодиодом Classic с минифлебэктомией по Варади на голени". Всего 35 минут, и не надо делать общий наркоз, не надо долго восстанавливаться, как после обычной операции. Я встал и пошел своими ногами. Доктор еще сказал, чтобы я погулял час. Это чудо, самое настоящее чудо! Оборудование в Центре самое современное. Операция переносится легко, никаких болезненных ощущений. Я ничего не чувствовал: ни лазерную облитерацию, ни уколов, ни минифлебэктомию на голени. It'S Nothing! Когда мне сказали, что операция закончена, я не поверил. А была ли она? Да, была. Была сложнейшая операция, проведенная так быстро, качественно и профессионально. И это, конечно, благодаря такому уникальному специалисту - Семенову Артему Юрьевичу и всему коллективу Центра. Целый год после операции я находился под бдительным контролем Артема Юрьевича, проходил контрольные обследования. Мне особо хочется поблагодарить людей, которые помогли мне выздороветь: к.м.н., руководителя Центра флебологии "МИФЦ" Семенова Артема Юрьевича; к.м.н., ведущего флеболога Центра Калачева Ивана Ильича; операционную медсестру Закарий Елену Владимировну; администратора Центра и очень хорошего человека Ефимову Татьяну Александровну. Спасибо вам за ваш профессионализм, внимательность, доброту и теплое душевное отношение к пациентам. Теперь у меня все отлично. Я правильно выбрал место лечения. Шайдуров Сергей Сергеевич, 64г., Москва.                                                                        

14th September, 2018

I, Teltsova Svetlana Nikolaevna 1972g.r. Varicose disease on my right leg was diagnosed more than 15 years ago. The fear of the operation was great. Persistence of the spouse led me to the Medical Innovation Phlebological Center for phlebology to the remarkable Dr. Semenov Artem Yurevich. After the first reception and communication, his detailed explanation of how the operation will take place, the postoperative period and the recovery period, calm has come. The operation was great (21.12.17.). After 6 months, I feel good! Now with pleasure I wear a dress (I could not afford to myself earlier). I want to thank the professional surgeons Semenov Artem Yuryevich and Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich for the operation and treatment. With gratitude I turn to honey. Sisters who assisted in surgery and made dressings after. Thank you for your "golden hands" and kind hearts! Thanks to Tatiana. Very nice and attentive girl. Thank you all for the noble and necessary work, care and attention! I wish you happiness and prosperity! With respect and gratitude, your patient Svetlana. 02.07.2018. Teltsova Svetlana Nikolaevna, Moscow

3rd July, 2018

Gratitude I Olga Selyanina (10 April 1956 year of birth) applied to the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center for phlebologist Ph.D. Semenov Artem Yurevich. Artem Yuryevich in the planned order (28.03.2018year) performed the operation of EVLO and MPV on both sides. I am very grateful to Artem Yuryevich for having saved me from severe pain in my legs, that the operation was very successful. Thank you so much!!! 21.06.2018 Selyanina O.V.

21st June, 2018

"The varicose disease on my right leg was diagnosed in November of 2017, I do not have the habit of delaying the solution of health problems, so I immediately started looking for a clinic for the operation." I looked at the clinic reviews, compared the ratings of surgeons on various sites and forums. fell on MIFTS.On the 6 months after the operation I can say with full confidence that I was not mistaken in the choice.I am grateful to the doctors Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich and Semenov Artem Yurevich for excellent work.The operation was successful after The smooth period was smooth, but it could not be true for real professionals.I liked the precise organization of the process: primary examination, preoperative preparation, surgery, postoperative support.Special thanks to the administrator Tatyana - she meets the patients first and from the first minutes of communication with her becomes it is clear that in this clinic you will not be left without care and attention. " Igor Osipenko, Moscow, 29.05.2018.

29th May, 2018

I want to express my deep gratitude to the surgeon for phlebology Semyonov A.Yu., as well as to the entire team with whom he works. In 2015 I was diagnosed with a varicose disease on my right leg, advised instead of wearing a compression knitwear, stocking 2 compression ratio. But all this turned out to be terribly inconvenient, the disease did not heal, but drove into a corner. Decided to the operation after a recommendation from a colleague on work, which was operated by A. Yu. Semenov. Everything is fine with him now. The operation lasted about 45 minutes. The pain felt only from the injections, but it was stupid and quite tolerable. My colleague did not feel pain even from the injections, but this is all individually. Now, anyone who needs medical help, I recommend A. Yu. Semyonov. Sincerely, Chelogaev MN, Moscow, 01.05.2018g

22nd May, 2018

I, Yudina Valentina Fedorovna, want to share my experience of treatment in the Innovation Center of phlebology. In December 2016, I was operated on two legs at once. The varicose disease at me for a long time. Years 20 back on the right tibia was performed an operation on the classical version under anesthesia. Compare these two options is impossible. There was a long rehabilitation. There is no pain, no fear, no inconvenience. The magic hands of an experienced surgeon-phlebologist Semenov Artem Yuryevich and his magnificent team. They do real miracles. Everything went perfectly. A year later, on a check-up, Artem Yurievich discovered a small vein, which had to be removed. During 10-15 minutes, everything was done and again at the highest level. And now, six months after this sclerotherapy, I again came for a check-up. All is well! I am very glad that I got into the reliable hands of the surgeon from God! In addition, Artem Yurevich and his entire team are very welcoming and friendly, it is pleasant to communicate with them. I recommend it with both hands !!! And from the heart I thank!

25th April, 2018

I would like to whole-heartedly thank Dr. Artem Semenov and his whole team. More than a year ago (01.03.2017) he successfully performed the EVLO BPV surgery on the right and the PLP on the left with a mini-flexibectomy along the Varadii on the thigh and the lower leg on both sides. After the operation throughout the year I feel good, I follow all the doctor's recommendations and I hope only for the best. Like many others suffering from varicose veins, MIFTS and the wonderful Dr. Semenova found thanks to the Internet, for a long time was afraid and decided to perform the operation when there was no other way out. Now I remember my fears with a smile, but about the wonderful, attentive, knowledgeable and loving doctors with great gratitude and deep respect. Nikolaeva Marina Alexeevna, Moscow 27.03.2018.

29th March, 2018

My history; with varicose friends more than 20 years. I 72 year hyperalgic! He treated his teeth, but there was a reaction to the drugs. Therefore very much was afraid, something to do or make! Time flies, and chronic venous insufficiency remains. Artem Yuryevich Semyonov is very grateful for the unique operation, kind attitude towards elderly patients. Honey. the staff of the "Medical Center" also disposes, inspires confidence. 28.02.2018 operation: endovenous laser obliteration with Biolitec technology atypical hip perforator performed perfectly! Now I feel that I turned to the doctors well in time! Good luck everyone!!! Thank you. Lyudmila Pavlovna, Moscow, 29.03.2018.

29th March, 2018

I want to express my gratitude to Dr. V.V. Raskin for sensitive and attentive attitude towards me. For three years I was worried about the feeling of heaviness in my legs and swelling of the legs. I was in a polyclinic at a surgeon, they said it was necessary to remove the vein. On a question what will be anesthesia, have answered - epidural (an injection in a backbone). It seemed scary, and suddenly "the human factor", suddenly the hand will falter and the needle will not get there? And there is a spinal cord there! Eh ma, decided to wait. In the late fall, when the summer season was closed, slipped on the step after the rain and bruised the left shin. A month later, my venous problems on this leg became sharply aggravated (cyanotic edema of the lower leg and foot appeared), even the street shoes could not be worn. Going back to the surgeon? But I know that before. Immersed myself in the Internet. Imagine my surprise when I found out that it turns out that you can "turn off" the problem vein by laser sealing, and anesthetize with injections along the vein and no insertion into the spine. "Perelopatila" many medical centers, of course looking closer to my place of residence. I read about the technique of laser obliteration, reviews about doctors, price policy. I stopped at the medical phlebological center at Yakornaya (MIFTS) and did not regret it at all. After a preliminary examination, 28 December 2017, I underwent laser obliteration of the vein. It is amazing, but no pain, and immediately after the "procedure" became and went home. None of my friends and relatives knew that there are such innovative technologies for treating varicose veins. Three months passed, I successfully work, I am engaged in swimming, Scandinavian walking. In general, I normally function in society. Yes, my two neighbors asked for the coordinates of this center and the doctor. Dear Vladimir Vyacheslavovich, I wish you success in your hard, noble work! (N.J. Murzinkina)

28th March, 2018

I suffered varicose veins on my legs for forty years. And now the time has come when I went to your clinic. The doctor did a miracle with my legs. I am very grateful to Raskin VV. God grant you good health, you have golden hands. Nina Alexandrovna Ya. G. Dmitrov.

1st March, 2018

Miraculously got into the innovative phlebology center at the address: Moscow, ul. Anchor d. 7 with an infernal pain of the legs (veins) to Dr. Raskin Vladimir Vyacheslavovich. I am very grateful to the doctor for his extremely attentive, gentle attitude. In two weeks I was able not only to move quietly, but also to walk quickly. I came to "Paradise". This center employs high-class professionals. Many thanks to you good doctors, health to you, success. You have prolonged my life. Ignatova Tatiana Mikhailovna 27.02.2018.

1st March, 2018

I want to say a big thank you to Semenov Artem Yuryevich for his professionalism, excellent attitude towards patients and just for humanity. I was recommended to him as a very good doctor, but the reality surpassed all expectations. Not only the operation itself was excellent, but even after it, they treated me more than carefully. Thank you to all the employees who took part in me. Thanks Tatiana Efimova, sympathetic and very kind. THANK YOU!!! Zimnoch Irina Stanislavovna. 01.03.18. Moscow.

1st March, 2018

I'm Muscovite. More than 15 years suffered from varicose veins. In March 2017, God vouchsafed me to apply to MIFTS with the advanced varicose veins of both legs. The head of MIFTS, the endovascular surgeon - phlebologist Semenov Artem Y., the candidate of medical sciences accepted me, saying that it is impossible to pull more, we must act urgently, as the level of the disease was already critical. I fully trusted God and an experienced doctor, especially since in connection with endoprosthetics of the left hip joint treatment of varicose with the traditional method was not suitable for me. More gentle - laser treatment was required. The most interesting thing about this treatment was that after the operations it was necessary not to lie, but for a certain time to walk along the street. After walking again, check-in and return home for rehabilitation. During the treatment, routine examination and adjustment of the veins condition was conducted. The results are encouraging. Previously, I could not walk because of the heaviness in my legs, to stand, to sit. Legs swelled, there were problems with shoes. Now I calmly stand in the Orthodox Church, I have become mobile, I lead an active lifestyle. Thank God and the doctor, a glorious surgeon-phlebologist Semenov Artem Yuryevich. Good luck and health to you, doctor. God bless you. With gratitude, your patient Egorova Lydia Alexandrovna. Moscow 27.02.18.

28th February, 2018

In every profession there are people who are said to be "a professional from God." Such a person is a phlebologist, a professional "from God" Semenov Artem Yurevich. Specialist of the highest category, Ph.D., UMNITSA and just an open, kind person. My story began in 2009, when I went to the phlebological center of Drezna, Moscow region. There I had an operation on the veins of my left leg. Unfortunately, it's unfortunate. I 8 years of suffering and was afraid to contact a specialist again, because I lost confidence. My daughter helped me find the site of MIFTS, where the team Semenov Artem Yuryevich. Reviews are wonderful! From all over Russia patients go to Artem Yurevich! At the first consultation with a doctor, I realized that this person, a specialist, can be trusted. 11 October 2017 year I had a complicated operation for 30 minutes !!! The team of Dr. Semenov employs young guys, very talented and talented specialists! Among them, RASKIN VLADIMIR VYACHESLAVOVICH, cardiosurgeon, cardiovascular surgeon, phlebologist, who, together with Artem Yurievich, keeps track of your condition during and after the operation for a year. I urge everyone who has problems with veins to contact the Moscow Innovation Phlebological Center (MIFTS) at the address: Moscow, ul. Anchor, etc. 7, building 1 (metro Kolomenskaya). I want to wish ARTEM YURIEVICH and his team not to stop on their laurels, raise their professional level, apply new technologies, do not be afraid to experiment, because all this you do for the good of people! You give people hope, health and joy of life! THANKS FOR YOUR WORK !!! Rodnova Svetlana, 05.01.2018, Serpukhov, Moscow Region.

10th January, 2018

Dear Artem Yuryevich, I congratulate you and in your person all the employees of the clinic with the New 2018 year! From the bottom of my heart I thank you for your high professionalism and human attitude. Many thanks for the high-quality operation and comfort in the postoperative period. Your "golden hands" have returned my legs to become and become healthy form. Once again many thanks to all the staff of the clinic. Be healthy and happy! Tatiana Dmitrievna Zueva - Your grateful patient, 01.01.2018. Moscow.

2nd January, 2018

Dear Artem Yurevich and all your valiant collective! I want to congratulate you on the upcoming New Year 2018. From the bottom of my heart I would like to wish everyone good health, high professionalism, spiritual well-being. Your work is important all the year round, so let it be luck in all people, that they keep others, our relatives and relatives! Let the health be strong, doctors should be valued by people, and God protects you even better in the New Year. I express special gratitude to you, Artem Yuryevich, for the high skill of my work, for sensitivity and attention to my patients, for the brilliantly performed operation: endovenous laser obliteration with Biolitec technology of a large saphenous vein and the subsequent, very important, postoperative observation period during the year. Low bow to you and best wishes. With thanks. Ovchinnikova Nina Vasilyevna, Moscow, 25 December 2017 year.

25th December, 2017

Good afternoon! I, Grishchenkova Valentina Serafimovna, express my great gratitude to the most excellent doctor, phlebologist Semenov Artem Yurevich! He helped me get rid of the long years of torment of life with varicose veins. More than 30 years I lived with this ailment. Artem Yuryevich literally in a few hours made a miracle! Now I do not have this illness and my legs look completely different, they are healthy, finally! The operation is completely painless, there can not be any complications, you immediately move independently. Artem Yurevich is a real professional, very attentive, cheerful. Very, very cool doctor! The staff of the clinic is also simply magnificent, always friendly, ready to help in any matter. I highly recommend that, without hesitation, come to Artem Yurevich, as if you will be satisfied and healthy. Thank you so much!!! The Tambov Region, Michurinsk. Operation 1 March 2017 year.

13th November, 2017

I want to express my great gratitude to Dr. phlebologist Semenov Artem Yurevich for his high efficiency, professionalism, skilful use of the latest techniques, attention, golden hands. 5 August I felt pain, tightness and saw red in the vein area under the knee from behind. I realized that this is dangerous: there may be a thrombus (although I have absolutely nothing to do with medicine). In the regional polyclinic, an entry to the surgeon only in 10 days, so 7 August I applied to the Center for Phlebology. I was examined for one day, the second day - preparation for the operation, the third - the operation itself. During the operation, Dr. Semyonov A.Yu. helped the surgeon Kalachev Ivan Ilich, as well as two nurses Olesya and Lena, who the next day helped me with a bandage. The thrombi were large on both legs, life-threatening, so I believe that my life was saved. I am under constant supervision of the wonderful Dr. Semenov and will be observed for a whole year free of charge, since my visits, advice, recommendations, ultrasound veins and doctor's help are paid from the amount that I paid before the operation. I am very grateful and glad that Dr. Semenov Artem Yuryevich created such a modern, wonderful center for patients. Ps: If someone has questions, you can write me a mail nadyapanda2007@rambler.ru

Pavlova Nadezhda Alexandrovna


9th November, 2017

Dear Artem Yuryevich! I wish you good health, good luck and goodness, happiness, joy, family well-being! I thank you, Artem Yuryevich, for your high professionalism, sensitivity and attentive attitude towards patients. I am very pleased that I went to your center, where you performed an operation for me (laser + sclerotherapy) on the right problem leg, which was treated in other medical institutions 10 years, did the operations, but to no avail. After your operation, my leg became better, the pains left, I hope that under your sensitive observation, by the end of the treatment, I will forget about my problem. Thank you for the necessary noble work, for your attention and care! Yours faithfully and gratefully your patient Alexander Tkachuk, Naro-Fominsk. Tkachuk Alexander, city of Naro-Fominsk, 18.09.2017.

18th September, 2017

When you are already 70 years old and understand that the operation is inevitable, you start thinking about who will do it. Since no one was able to recommend a phlebologist, I started looking for him myself. I read a lot and decided on Dr. Semenov Artem Yurevich. It is very glad, that has made a correct choice and was not mistaken. Excellent professional qualities and a very sensitive approach to the patient are perfectly connected in Artem Yurevich. Of course, I was worried, but listening to Artem Yuryevich knew that it was not worth worrying and everything would be OK! Has already passed 6 months from the moment when the endovenous laser coagulation was done, the result is satisfied with the doctor and, of course, I am calm myself. Maybe these words are very simple, but they are from the bottom of our heart: BIG THANKS: Artem Yuryevich, Kalachev Ivan Ilich, administrator Tatyana, and also a surgical nurse. I want to wish _the longest prosperity _ CLINIC of such a HIGH PROFESSIONAL LEVEL_! PAVOLOTKA ZINAIDA VIKTOROVNA, 05.09.2017G, MOSCOW. "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "

5th September, 2017

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!