About the center of phlebology

Our Phlebology Center in Moscow offers patients most modern and effective diagnostics and innovative methods for treating varicose veins of the lower extremities.

Choosing our center you get:

Only the most advanced treatment for varicose veins of the lower limbs - without incisions, without seams, without common anesthesia, without scars, without long rehabilitation period, without interruption from work and family.

img
 

Head of the phlebology center

Semenov Artem Yuryevich
 

ONE OF THE BEST CLINICS OF PHLEBOLOGY IN MOSCOW

We treat with special care and concern every patient, because the best thing for a doctor is the feedback of grateful patients and a good memory of the time spent by them in our clinic.

Head of phlebology department

Voloshkin Alexey Nikolaevich

Phlebologists


One of the best specialists in Russia on laser and radiofrequency treatment of varicose veins, experts on ultrasound diagnostics of veins

Methods of treatment of varicose veins


Phlebologists of our center perfectly use all the existing methods for eliminating varicose and «spider» veins. After consultation doctor can choose which treatment method is better for you.

Services and prices

Turning to our center you get the whole spectrum of phlebological services out-patient, without disturbing the habitual way of life: Competent consultation of an experienced phlebologist.
Complex diagnostics, including ultrasound scanning of veins.
A wide choice of the most modern methods of treatment of varicose veins.
Flexible system of prices and discounts.
High quality of services.
Limit care and attention to each patient.
The guarantee of the result is an annual free observation.

Primary reception expert phlebologist

2900 rubles.

price user
  • Survey of surgeon of phlebologist
  • Ultrasound scanning of veins
  • The diagnosis and choice of treatment tactics
  • Selection of compression knitwear
  • The choice of optimal methods of prevention
 
Endovasal laser obliteration (coagulation)

59500 rubles.

price user
  • Tumescent anesthesia
  • Disposable radial light guide
  • Laser procedure using Biolitec technology
  • Postoperative examinations and dressings
  • Free annual surveillance with ultrasound control
 
Radiofrequency obliteration (ablation)

59500 rubles.

price user
  • Tumescent anesthesia
  • Disposable radiofrequency catheter
  • Radio frequency procedure using Venefit technology
  • Postoperative examinations and dressings
  • Free annual surveillance with ultrasound control
 
Miniflebectomy according to Varadi

from 10000 rubles.

price user
  • Tumescent anesthesia
  • One-time consumable material
  • The procedure for miniflebectomy by Varadi
  • Postoperative dressing
  • Free yearly observation with ultrasound control
 
Single sclerotherapy session

8000 rubles.

price user
  • Without anesthesia
  • One-time consumable material
  • Foam-Form Foam Sclerotherapy Procedure
  • Check-ups
  • Annual surveillance with ultrasound control
 
Complex preoperative preparation

4000 rub

price user
  • General blood analysis
  • Blood group and Rh factor
  • Urinalysis
  • Coagulogram, blood sugar
  • RW, HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses
  • ECG with therapist consultation
 

 

Phlebology center address


The clinic has a convenient location near the metro station Kolomenskaya. You can quickly reach us both by car and by public transport.

Moscow, Yakornaya street, house 7, building 1

Phone: +7 495 641 62 70

"MIFTS" in Smolensk,

telephone for consultation 8-4812-67-10-12

s1

Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich- Head of the branch in Smolensk, leading specialist"Medical Innovative Phlebological Center" in Moscow, a surgeon, an endovascular and aesthetic phlebologist, an expert in ultrasound diagnostics of the veins of the lower extremities.

Full member"Russian Society of Angiologists and Vascular Surgeons"Moscow,"St. Petersburg Association of phlebologists" SPSP, Saint Petersburg.

The possibility of access of patients from the regions of the country to modern technologies and innovative methods of treating varicose veins can be clearly seen from the increased level of rendering this assistance in Smolensk and the Smolensk region for the last 15 years.

The opportunity to get highly qualified help to the inhabitants of Smolensk without visiting Moscow, St. Petersburg and far abroad appeared after the beginning of work of Moscow phlebologists from the leading Moscow phlebological clinics first in Smolensk, and then in the region.

Endovasal laser coagulation in Smolensk.

Compression sclerotherapy in Smolensk

 

 

At the initial period of phlebological care, the methods of non-surgical removal of varicose veins and vascular asterisks - sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy) and microsclerotherapy - were very actively used. Now these methods are considered gold standard treatment of varicose veins of the lower extremities in Russia and Europe. The volume of assistance was quite significant. For the first 2 years, about 5000 patients with good therapeutic and cosmetic effects were treated. In the future, the number of treated patients only increased. High medical and cosmetic effect, minimum restrictions during treatment, not high cost, the possibility not to interrupt their production activities - all this was very pleased residents of Smolensk and the Smolensk region.

Later, the volume of phlebological care was expanded due to small outpatient operations under local anesthesia (miniblebectomy followed by sclerotherapy, and then sclerotherapy during surgery). This allowed to render assistance in the conditions of a polyclinic, without hospitalization, without anesthesia to patients with more serious venous problems (treatment of the main varicose veins).

But the revolutionary breakthrough was the use of modern ultrasound scanners of the latest generation of scanners (Esaot MyLab One) when advising patients. This allowed for an entire procedure to raise the accuracy of diagnosis and the ability to clearly recommend this or that method of non-surgical treatment of varicose veins. It is very important to note here that ultrasound diagnosis is carried out directly by our phlebology physicians who have undergone special training and are ultrasound experts in venous pathology on the lower limbs.

All of the above allowed to successfully start in Smolensk specialists from "Medical Innovation Phlebological Center" to carry out the most highly technological treatment of varicose pathology on the lower limbs - Endovasal laser coagulation of varicose veins according to German technology Biolitec using radial fibers. This method of non-surgical treatment allows coping with varicose expansion of large diameter, with complicated forms of the disease (trophic changes of the skin - eczema, trophic ulcers, thrombosis and varicothrombophlebitis) in patients, and patients who, for one reason or another, are contraindicated with anesthesia (anesthesia or spinal anesthesia). This manipulation is carried out under the strict control of ultrasound scanner, does not require cuts (even small ones). In the lumen of the varicose vein, a thin light guide is absolutely painlessly injected, several anesthetic injections are made along the veins. After a full ultrasound examination, a high-energy laser beam is formed at the end of the fiber, formed by a modern laser generator, which gradually destroys the varicose vein. The light guide is removed from the puncture on the skin, a special professional compression knitwear (which is pre-selected by the doctor) is dressed on the foot and the patient is recommended to walk for an 1 hour. In the future, the patient does not fall out of the usual rhythm of life, while maintaining its production activities.

s2.jpg

Surgeons are phlebologists Semenov A.Yu. and Antipov AA in Smolensk

 

In September 2016, an agreement was signed between the Smolensk Medical Center Clinic Park and the Innovative Phlebological Center MIFTS under the leadership of Semyonov A.Yu. on joint activities in the field of innovative phlebological care for residents of the Smolensk region. Already today, patients receive high-tech medical care for various venous pathologies of the lower extremities directly in Smolensk, as well as in Safonovo and Yartsevo.

The leading phlebologists of Moscow based on the medical center Clinic Park modern ultrasound diagnostics of varicose veins pathology, as well as minimally invasive methods of treatment of varicose veins, such as laser endovasal obliteration according to the German technology Biolitec.

In addition, specialists phlebologists MIFTS modern foam sclerobliteration of varicose veins and vascular "stars" is performed. The essence of the method is very simple: a special drug (sclerosant) is injected into the varicose veins by injection, which leads to obliteration of the vein. The injected foam-like sclerosant evenly fills the varicose veins. Sclerotherapy is almost painless, because the thinnest, laser sharpening needles are used. The duration of one procedure is twenty minutes on average. The entire course of treatment consists of several procedures (an average of 3-5 sessions) that are performed on an outpatient basis. After each session on the patient's foot, a special compression stocking for sclerotherapy is worn. Therefore, there is no need to wear problematic elastic bandages. Compression is an obligatory component of sclerotherapy, from the correct application of which the final result depends.

s3.jpg

After laser surgery in Smolensk

 

Of course, do not forget that the effectiveness of any technique depends on the experience of the surgeon. In the center Clinic Park Moscow doctors-phlebologists from "Medical Innovation Center of Phlebology", through the hands of which for thousands of patients for many years.

Sign up for a consultation with the head of the branch in Smolensk, leading phlebologist "MIFTS" Alexei Alexandrovich Antipov You can by 8-4812-67-10-12

Medical Center Clinic Park is located at: city ​​Smolensk, st. Shevchenko, etc. 71A.

Answers (0)
There are currently no answers to this article.
a guest
Your Answer
Upload files or images for this discussion by clicking on the upload button below. Supports gif, jpg, png, zip, rar
• Delete Upload Files (Maximum File Size: 2 MB)
You can insert the survey in your discussion. The poll will be added to the discussion.
vote Options
Captcha
To protect the site from bots and unauthorized scripts, we require that you enter the captcha.

Leave a comment

Results of treatment

Diseases of the veins


Diseases of the veins of the lower extremities, which are successfully treated in our innovative phlebology center

Complications of varicose veins


Dangerous complications of varicose disease of the lower extremities, which you should always know and remember

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

О центре флебологии

Наш центр флебологии в Москве предлагает пациентам самую современную диагностику и инновационные методы лечения варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей.

Выбирая наш центр Вы получаете:

Только самое современное лечение варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей - без разрезов, без швов, без наркоза, без шрамов, без реабилитационного периода, без отрыва от работы и семьи.

img
 

Руководитель центра флебологии

Семенов Артем Юрьевич
 

Одна из лучших клиник флебологии в Москве

Мы с особым вниманием и заботой относимся к каждому пациенту, ведь самое лучшее для врача – это отзывы благодарных пациентов и добрая память о времени, проведенном ими в нашей клинике.

Заведующий отделением флебологии

Волошкин Алексей Николаевич

Флебологи


В нашем центре работают одни из лучших специалистов в России по лазерному и радиочастотному лечению варикоза, эксперты по ультразвуковой диагностики вен

Методы лечения варикоза


Флебологи нашего центра в совершенстве владеют всеми существующими на сегодняшний день методами устранения варикоза и сосудистых звездочек. Но какой метод лечения подойдет именно вам, решится только на консультации

Услуги и цены

Обратившись в наш центр вы получаете весь спектр флебологических услуг амбулаторно, не нарушая привычный образ жизни: Грамотная консультация опытного флеболога.
Комплексная диагностика, включая ультразвуковое сканирование вен.
Широкий выбор самых современных методов лечения варикоза.
Гибкая система цен и скидок.
Высокое качество услуг.
Предельная забота и внимание о каждом пациенте.
Гарантия результата - годовое бесплатное наблюдение.

Первичный прием эксперта флеболога

2900 руб.

price user
  • Осмотр хирурга флеболога
  • Ультразвуковое сканирование вен
  • Постановка диагноза и выбор тактики лечения
  • Подбор компрессионного трикотажа
  • Выбор оптимальных методов профилактики
 
Эндовазальная лазерная облитерация (коагуляция)

59500 руб.

price user
  • Тумесцентная анестезия
  • Одноразовый радиальный световод
  • Лазерная процедура по технологии Biolitec
  • Послеоперационные осмотры и перевязки
  • Бесплатное годовое наблюдение с ультразвуковым контролем
 
Радиочастотная облитерация (абляция)

59500 руб.

price user
  • Тумесцентная анестезия
  • Одноразовый радиочастотный катетер
  • Радиочастотная процедура по технологии Venefit
  • Послеоперационный осмотры и перевязки
  • Бесплатное годовое наблюдение с ультразвуковым контролем
 
Минифлебэктомия по Варади

от 10000 руб.

price user
  • Тумесцентная анестезия
  • Одноразовый расходный материал
  • Процедура минифлебэктомия по Варади
  • Послеоперационная перевязка
  • Бесплатное годовое наблюдением с ультразвуковым контролем
 
Однократный сеанс склеротерапии

8000 руб.

price user
  • Без анестезии
  • Одноразовый расходный материал
  • Процедура пенной Foam-Form склеротерапии
  • Контрольные осмотры
  • Годовое наблюдение с ультразвуковым контролем
 
Комплексная предоперационная подготовка

4000 руб

price user
  • Общий анализ крови
  • Группа крови и резус фактор
  • Общий анализ мочи
  • Коагулограмма, сахар крови
  • Вирусы RW, ВИЧ, гепатит В и С
  • ЭКГ с консультацией терапевта
 

 

Адрес центра флебологии


Клиника имеет удобное месторасположение в районе метро Коломенская. Вы можете быстро добраться до нас как на автомобиле, так и на общественном транспорте.

Москва, улица Якорная, дом 7, строение 1

Телефон: +7 495 641 62 70

«МИФЦ» в Смоленске, 

телефон для записи на консультацию 8-4812-67-10-12

s1

Антипов Алексей Александрович - заведующий филиалом в г. Смоленске, ведущий специалист «Медицинского Инновационного Флебологического Центра» в г. Москве, врач-хирург, эндоваскулярный и эстетический флеболог, врач-эксперт по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних конечностей. 

Действительный член "Российского общества ангиологов и сосудистых хирургов" г. Москва, "Санкт-Петербургской ассоциации флебологов" SPSP, г. Санкт-Петербург.

Возможность доступа пациентов из регионов страны к современным технологиям и инновационным методам лечения варикозной болезни можно наглядно проследить по возросшему уровню оказания данной помощи в Смоленске и Смоленской области за последние 15 лет.

Возможность получить высококвалифицированную помощь жителям Смоленщины не посещая Москву, Санкт-Петербург и дальнее зарубежье появилась после начала работы московских флебологов из ведущих Московских флебологических клиник сначала в Смоленске, а далее и в области.

Эндовазальная лазерная коагуляция в Смоленске.

Компрессионная склеротерапия в Смоленске

 

 

На начальном периоде оказания флебологической помощи очень активно использовались методы безоперационного удаления варикозных вен и сосудистых звездочек - склерооблитерация (склеротерапия) и микросклеротерапия. Сейчас эти методы считаются золотым стандартом лечения варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей в России и Европе. Объем оказания помощи был достаточно значимым. За первые 2 года было пролечено около 5000 пациентов с достаточно хорошим лечебным и косметическим эффектом. В дальнейшем количество пролеченных пациентов только увеличивалось. Высокий лечебный и косметический эффект, минимум ограничений во время лечения, не высокая стоимость, возможность не прерывать свою производственную деятельность — все это очень понравились жителям Смоленска и Смоленской области.

В дальнейшем объем флебологической помощи был расширен за счет проведения малых амбулаторных операций под местной анестезией (минифлебэктомией с последующей склеротерапией, а затем и склеротерапией во время операции). Это позволило оказывать помощь в условиях поликлиники, без госпитализации, без наркоза пациентам с более серьезными венозными проблемами (лечение магистрального варикозного расширения).

Но революционным прорывом стало использование при консультировании пациентов современных УЗИ сканеров последнего поколения (Esaot MyLab One). Это позволило на целый порядок поднять точность диагностики и возможность четко рекомендовать тот или иной метод безоперационного лечения варикоза. Очень важно здесь заметить, что УЗИ диагностику проводят непосредственно наши врачи флебологи прошедшие специальную подготовку и являющиеся УЗИ-экспертами по венозной патологии на нижних конечностях.

Все вышеизложенное позволило успешно начать в Смоленске специалистам из «Медицинского Инновационного Флебологического Центра» проводить наиболее высоко технологическое лечение варикозной патологии на нижних конечностях — Эндовазальную лазерную коагуляцию варикозных вен по немецкой технологии Biolitec с использованием радиальных световодов. Этот метод безоперационного лечения позволяет справиться с варикозным расширением крупного диаметра, с имеющимся у пациентов осложненными формами заболевания (трофическими изменениями кожи – экзема, трофическими язвами, тромбозами и варикотромбофлебитами), а также пациентам которым по тем или иным причинам противопоказано анестезиологическое пособие (наркоз или спинальная анестезия). Данная манипуляция проводится под строгим контролем УЗИ сканера, не требует разрезов (даже маленьких).  В просвет варикозной вены совершенно безболезненно вводиться тоненький световод, делается несколько обезболивающих инъекций по ходу вены. После полного УЗИ контроля на конце световода формируется лазерный луч высокой энергии, формируемый современным лазер-генератором, который постепенно деструктирует (повреждает) варикозную вену. Световод удаляется из прокола на коже, на ногу одевается специальный профессиональный компрессионный трикотаж (который предварительно подбирается врачом) и пациенту рекомендуется пешая прогулка в течении 1 часа. В дальнейшем пациент не выпадает из привычного ритма жизни, с сохранением своей производственной деятельности.

s2.jpg

Хирурги флебологи Семенов А.Ю. и Антипов А.А. в Смоленске

 

В сентябре 2016 года был подписан договор между Смоленским медицинским центром «Клиник Парк» и Инновационным флебологическим центром «МИФЦ» под руководством Семенова А.Ю. о совместной деятельности в области инновационной флебологической помощи жителям Смоленщины. Уже сегодня пациенты получают высокотехнологичную медицинскую помощь при различной венозной патологии нижних конечностях непосредственно в Смоленске, а также в Сафоново и Ярцево.

Ведущими флебологами Москвы на базе медицинского центра «Клиник Парк» проводится современная ультразвуковая диагностика варикозной патологии вен, а также используются малоинвазивные методики лечения варикозной болезни, такие как лазерная эндовазальная облитерация по немецкой технологии Biolitec.

Кроме того, специалистами флебологами «МИФЦ» проводится современная пенная склерооблитерация варикозных вен и сосудистых «звездочек». Суть метода очень проста — в варикозно расширенную вену с помощью инъекции вводится специальный препарат (склерозант), что приводит к облитерации вены. Вводимый пенообразный склерозант равномерно заполняет варикозные вены. Склеротерапия практически безболезненна, поскольку используются тончайшие, лазерной заточки иглы. Длительность одной процедуры в среднем составляет двадцать минут. Весь курс лечения состоит из нескольких процедур (в среднем 3–5 сеансов), которые проводятся амбулаторно. После каждого сеанса на ногу пациента надевается специальный компрессионный чулок для склеротерапии. Поэтому нет необходимости носить проблемные эластичные бинты. Компрессия является обязательным компонентом склеротерапии, от правильного применения которой зависит конечный результат.

s3.jpg

После лазерной операции в Смоленске

 

Конечно, не надо забывать о том, что эффективность любой методики зависит от опыта хирурга. В центре «Клиник Парк» работают Московские врачи-флебологи из «Медицинского Инновационного Центра Флебологии», через руки которых в течение многих лет прошли тысячи пациентов.

Записаться на консультацию к заведующему филиала в г. Смоленске, ведущему флебологу «МИФЦ» Алексею Александровичу Антипову Вы можете по т. 8-4812-67-10-12

Медицинский центр «Клиник Парк» расположен по адресу: город Смоленск, ул. Шевченко, д. 71А.

Ответы (0)
На эту статью ответов пока нет
Гость
Ваш ответ
Upload files or images for this discussion by clicking on the upload button below. Supports gif,jpg,png,zip,rar
• Удалить Upload Files (Maximum File Size: 2 MB)
Вы можете вставить опрос в свое обсуждение. Опрос будет добавлен в обсуждение.
Vote Options
Капча
To protect the site from bots and unauthorized scripts, we require that you enter the captcha codes below before posting your question.

Leave a comment

Осложнения варикоза


Опасные осложнения варикозной болезни нижних конечностей, о которых вы должны всегда знать и помнить