Natalia Berdnikova, Sofrino

Dear Artem Yuryevich! I express my deep gratitude to you for the operation!

 

Dear Artem Yuryevich! I express my deep gratitude to you for the operation EVL BPV with miniflebectomy for Varadi on the lower leg and thigh. Immensely glad and happy that I came to the reception and treatment specifically for you.

After a difficult birth, a seal under the knee appeared, varicose veins, a hereditary predisposition, pronounced veins, the heaviness in the legs and constant fatigue bothered. For 28 years she was indecisive, and the disease progressed. Diagnosis: varicothrombophlebitis. I was very lucky that I was in time in the safe hands of such a wonderful phlebologist as Artem Yuryevich Semenov. Truly, the doctor is from God! My life is saved! The operation was completely painless. After finishing all the procedures, as in a fairy tale, she got up and went with her legs.
Artem Yuryevich, a low bow to you, you again gave me lightness and freedom of movement! Thank you so much for being there, for your excellent attitude towards people, for your kind heart, for your invaluable work. Natalia Berdnikova, Moscow region, Sofrino, June 16, 2019

Review of phlebologist Semenov Artyom Yuryevich

Natalia Berdnikova, Sofrino
,
15 2019 June

Наталья Бердникова

Уважаемый Артем Юрьевич! Выражаю Вам огромную благодарность за проделанную операцию!

Уважаемый Артем Юрьевич! Выражаю Вам огромную благодарность за проделанную операцию ЭВЛО БПВ с минифлебэктомией по Варади на голени и бедре. Безмерно рада и счастлива, что попала на прием и лечение именно к Вам.

После тяжелых родов появилось уплотнение под коленом, варикозное расширение вен, наследственная предрасположенность, ярко выраженные вены, беспокоили тяжесть в ногах и постоянная усталость. На протяжении 28 лет находилась в нерешительности, а болезнь прогрессировала. Диагноз: варикотромбофлебит. Мне очень повезло, что я вовремя оказалась в надежных руках такого замечательного врача-флеболога, как Семенов Артем Юрьевич. Поистине, врач от Бога! Моя жизнь спасена! Операция протекала совершенно безболезненно. После окончания всех процедур, как в сказке, встала и пошла своими ножками.
Артем Юрьевич, низкий Вам поклон, Вы вновь подарили мне легкость и свободу движения! Огромное Вам СПАСИБО, за то, что Вы есть, за прекрасное отношение к людям, за ваше доброе сердце, за вашу неоценимую работу. Наталья Бердникова, Московская область, Софрино, 16 июня 2019г.

Наталья Бердникова
,
16 июня 2019